Stylish couple: Joseph and Adaeze Yobo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 December 2013

Stylish couple: Joseph and Adaeze Yobo

When a beauty queen meets a footballer, expect too much hotness. They are not just a good looking couple, they are very stylish. See more photos of the happy fashionista couple after the cut...

242 comments:

1 – 200 of 242   Newer›   Newest»

Linda go sleep

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Bellani :-)))) xx

kxl said...

This is really lovely, wish to have a beautiful wife too, but money is important o....no fine woman go marry u without good money

Yobo is hot!my God!sexy ass man!dt girl is the lucky one!I said it!

They look hot together. Mr and Mrs cute.

Click here to see how to make daily cash to your personal account legitimately from home without selling anything

No be small tin oh!!!

Tiana said...

I love it wen I see young people married, next year won't pass me by IJN

Scoopgists said...

Charley!!! money is love....queer but true...guys, pls hustle harder.. QED

Rough Diamond said...

I want dis! I know I will have it! Not d oda way round.

what a couple!!! me likey

Very stylish couple. Its lyk dey were just changing clothes n taking d pix in a place

Cute is just the word!

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Not in the color of the skin or profession. Yes stupid lovers it's as you think: I find them boring, unattractive and a waste of time. No, I will not put up my face for you to judge, but I can tell you ,from what I see, you're urgly as can be. And no, I am not jealous. Jealous of things I can't look at long enough? Do I have time for jobless replies? Again, no. so if you have nothing better to do there are dicks to suck everywhere, idiots who find these pics lovely in any way. Fuck y'all. Mwahahaha.

Ps: I love riling you haters. Gosh. People hate so fast.

Such a lovely and stylish couple. Definitely Nigeria's hottest couple, IMO.
I hope its just makeup or instagram filters and pretty Adaeze didn't surgically alter her face cause she looks different.

Vince Iyke. said...

This is what i cal Swaggg at its finest. *beauty meets perfection*

No be beans oooo. They are super hot couple

Nice dude @ yobo, success is so sweet. .....

This guy is biggg dayum

Lovely! they both looked good. me likey

Fine boy and fine girl thingzWanted to yab all his rigid poses,then I r'mberd dat she's was d beauty queen.!Seriously though,they both rock!They really look good 2geda.I'm loving her shoes,bags and her stylish outfits(no unnecessary exposure).He's a true hunk*winks*.

Dey look lovingly

*smıles.Indeed! Perfect match!,..ı envy 'em,fashıon_wıse though',ıonno how mutual or perfect deır unıon z.

Am seriously tripping for bot of dem.jeez# eyes poppin# so damn hot.first time wey u go see truth talk linda,most times u exergerate

Really?? U obviously have no style. Sorry. Labels don't give U swag

Fashionista couple indeed.so mch luv!

Dirty Olayinka said...

Prettiest Tribes in Nigeria:

1) Fulani & Hausas (mixed)
2) Igbos (and Igboid subgroups)
3) Efik/Ibibio
4) Kanuri
5) Edo/Delta
6) Hausa (without Fulani mixture)
7) Ijaw
8) Tiv
9) ALL OTHER TRIBES

10) Yorubas

True Story.

So sweet

Sweet couple!!! I love them!!

Oluwadamilola said...

This Adaeze can dress in this life.. She's hot... Infact I'm jealous..

One word hooottt

Madam Linda, you never hear sey ur paddy Ojb don return?

Shyla

Itz not perfect...staged union. He got a trophy wife dat'll giv hm cute kids n be proud 2 introduce 2 hs friends...n well he's an int'l footballer, SOo弡 2 adaeze....y not

Badt guys! Nothing do them

Picture perfect couple+ igbo gals fineee diee...cnt evn compare adaeze wit lola dats half caste

She's gonna have a hard time brushing dis razz rich guy up

Mehn! I hv really gone doollary 4 dis guys....dey luk swt n luvly!

I love dis. Lucky couple

Love dem both!!!!!! Any hear here????????? Pls drink hypo bleach 4 me n delete! We dnt need heras!!!!!

She has stoped bleaching think God

every mallam with hin kettle

Something in the pictures tells me she loves yobo moré than yobo loves her

Yobs dey kak, him try...

Adaeze looks different. More matured!
Good afternoon every1! Am in New zealand

Munachi abii WOuld Av Been a better choice for yobo. Adaeze ain't that pretty she's just average

Not my cup of tea- I don't think Adaeze dresses very well- shame really, considering she has a beautiful figure and lovely legs too!

There's a lack of chemistry in all the pictures except her birthday one of a few years ago. Hot couple sha.

I wnt T̶̲̥̅Æ ̴͡ hav money oO!

hmmm not all dat gliters is gold.they may look 'perfect' buh trust me it may not be as it seems.

Ooh my god dis guy is so sweet,I feel like eating him up like water melon. Dis is my dream of man for marriage ooo god I beg u.

When you are talking of SWAGG, you talk about MONEY. MONEY! MONEY!! MONEY!!! The true definition of FINE. Infact, MONEY is FINE! Even if you are not FINE, just have MONEY, and you become FINE!

All is vanity.

Igbos and their awful tastes!! What is stylish about them!! Same way Mokeme was lauded for his awful floral shoes! FashionPolice shld give him life sentence! Bush man!

wow got me envious there....

abeg which beauty contest did she win?

If the boy no be footballer wey carry money, assume say na for Alaba the guy dey hussle up, the girl no go look I'm side oo. Money good.

Success is really sweet. We just have to be ready to pay the price to get it... :)

Hot Swen Top Ten Facts - Part 2

Jokes: Akpos In A Public Toilet. ( Hilarious)

Igbo girls are so beautiful . Adaeze is a mother and see her body. No words

Femiluv said...

Very on point style wise. But something is off about Adaeze's face.

N wot happend to dia weddn bands, if she could wear a fashion ring den it was done on purpose. Nice pics but dey dnt look like dey ar married

Are you kidding me. Have you met Adaeze in person? I believe you have not. So plsssss step aside.

eeh!! why wouldn't u perform below standards when u seriously addicted to this shit ass whore ___captain Nigeria?? captain adaeze?? I don't know if this is two ship in a captain or a captain in two ship!!

Adorable Couple :-*

Linda u can use my comments for brkfast___ cares

Dis babe no just tall o, upon d 10inches heel way u wear still yet u no reach yobo height & u were once a beauty queen oo dat means height no be criteria again abi issorite *cute couple sha

DP BBM said...

nice couple.. true perfect match

Love those boots. God please give me a well paying job and other high earning streams of income. Its my season to start enjoying the good life.

Ada used to be more beautiful than this. What happened?

wemimo said...

Wow cool

Wow this couple is so matching.

Nigerian Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo: Light skin girl Dark skin boy. Too cute

cocopops said...

Yea I so mch luv dix!!hope am gona b shown lyk dix somday*smiles,,,,,,,,,,,,

Lagos Socialite Ahmed Uwhubetine Has A 15 Year Old Son He Disowned From Birth?...OH NO! _ sdk blog

Yes super hot!...she is pretty and he is handsome,dey luk good togeda

Perfect match..dey both look cool God bless deir union

Very nice and kul.

Berry said...

Lovely Couples,their swagg Pings

The girl no fit loosen her hair smh

#didi

Good looking indeed! But why Yobo mouth no dey fit close? One of these days he go swallow housefly....#Justsaying#

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

The lady is very pretty.......and the hubby, hotttt!!!. I bet their kids will be beauties.

Lovely!!! Money is good!!
I wnt d 1st black shoeeeeee

Linda D̶̲̥̅s couple are ☺kªª¥!,marraige tins on M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ mind ,

Ogoni pure pure!

Ogoni pure pure

The chic so fine who said Igbo chicks are not fine hmmm

Hot n beautiful couple.always on point.....luv her shoe.

Aww... dey are so cute! hope deir happiness is 4 real, I hate hearing of break ups

Yobo shoes sha....#definisionofaboss

Who said Igbo girls aren't fine n hot

Nice one. I like
~Divada~

Linda my comment don lost well for here. Nigeria hottest couple now. If think they are not, then send your picture make we see.
Linda post my comment o or I dey go report missing comment for police station (Panti police station)

They both look gorgeous. Yobo, u dey chop good food oh!

Adaeze looked like Rihanna in d first pic.They re hot and really kind couple.Yobo has a good heart.

I L♥√ dis muah!!!!

Ash Baby said...

Fine couple

Ebbie Rocky said...

Lovely!!!!!!!

They look fab! May nothing nagetive come their way.Amen.

They look gud 2geda.

My super eagles captain...I see you

They both luk gud 2geda but why is Yobo scared 2 hold his wife. Just asking. Pretty Anonymous

Sweet couple with d swag

chebem said...

Cute couple...am I d first to comment

That's the Power of Money !
You get perfect love, perfect everything when you have money available for them. Women !

don't tell me you dey beef them? wow so damn hot pics

Ehmm...y is Yobo always placing his hands in his pocket, is dat d best pose he can give?....lol. Nyc couple anyway

Me likey(xsexie blingx)

Ehmmm...y is Yobo always placing his hands in his pocket? Is dat his best pose ?lol..Nyc couple anyway

They both look gud 2geda..

Daddy's Girl said...

Super hot... Muah

MR CHUKX said...

Dis babe is just into choppin n spending yobo's moni full time,.. I doubt if she wuld hv married him if he wuz poor

Ok seen

Me like!!! @xclucivexter

So perfect!!!

Mhen! see that `ukwu'!!!

wat God has join 2geda,let no man put Asunda,wish U guyz a lasting union.......!

Waoow mk i hala dem in isoko... "Adama gaga di" veri obvious luv,beauty,profession,life n money mks life easy.

Segxy rich couple! I love adeze! That's ma lil sis name.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

Smelling money money money, money is too good. Linda where is the pick of their lovely son?

seraphic said...

Perfect couple

lovely couple me like them.

Nice shots

♏iε̲̣̣̣̥ likey. â„“̊ cal ÈŠ̝̊̅† style nd nt swag. Dats how ♏iε̲̣̣̣̥
n ♍Æ” hubby Ugomma z gonna rock ours. Braxton Henry

Wow! Simply amazing!

Hw does she luk different? U dnt kw her then! Cos she is very gorgeous

Dey look so so gud, stylish couple

seunLondon said...

I live in England and trust me i see all manners of female semi / winter boots,,,,this one is smoking hawt.....#SeunLondom

i Jes need the first three shoes ADA wore and I'll be good.
Naomie

Best couple!!

Contact me for relationship Counseling, both single and married, don't suffer in silence, speak up!pin:22FA3C39

Igor said...

Lovely pics.Yobo with the swag,and Adaeze looking gorgeous.But you guys no hot reach me and my wife though lol.

Mmmmmm I'm kinda Jealous o! Na over fine fine de worry this couple chei. But Yobo is looking real cool n d chick. God Money is good when u work hard... Guys do u think without It this couple will shine like this? Is Obviously money talking... I mean Even look at that hot chick Barbie on that third pic me like it. Lilly*

Love the shoes

PERFECT is d perfect word, u kw wat I mean, they are super HOT!!! (Jokefad)

Elgee Babaa said...

Normal people, normal pix, nothing 'celeb' about the pixes aside the obvious fact that Yobo works his ass off on the field and Adaeze squanders his money on dresses and shoes.

Beautiful this is waht we call Perfect combo.

VeRy wELL d CoupLeZ aRe aCtuaLLy faSHonISt...ThEy rILLi lOOk gOOd. DaJaX

NO UNION IS PERFECT!!!...they all have "ups" and "downs"...

entrepreneurs factory said...

too much money speaking and LIB listens

They're hot but he still fucks around??

Linda how come you haven't posted this hilarious video yet! I mean the wrecking ball african remix video! I laughed so hard had to watch it again and no I have no affiliation to them! Linda post am now make person laugh :)
http://youtu.be/KUvy8KqKGUw

Another thing I noticed about her is she dresses very decently. Very nice

Im always excited to see these two..kai Our own posh and Becks...Abeg Make I use their Hotness Fry my Plantain for Kichen

dimpledchic said...

God,I wish mine will b dis stylish and handsome.love their oneness

Jim jones said...

Will d chick stay when all that soccer money stops pouring in,which looks like pretty soon....that's d test of true love.only time will tell...

Well u dont need to know all o'that....ain't ur business (ain't our business matter of fact)... but I agree with u "perfect match"

Me I don't like d girls big forehead n d guys teeth that's outside so 4 me they r just there, anybody who has money is fine to Linda.

Well said!
*aajokeade*

I love them

Theyz lookz goooood!! Am gonn' get me a fine assed bitch like that..NMH

@miss mgbeke hope, dey dint tell u to look 4 how perferct their union is.ode.appreciate dier fashion shikena.

C.I.A Babe said...

Hot! hOt! hoT!

me like

me like

Nice, good looking, hot, sexy *i dig ur style mr and mrs yobo*

Pweetyuche said...

I jst love this couple! So cute!

Yakno said...

This is what we all wish for...perfect match..when ever u step out all eyes on you and your hubby!...rilly lovely!

Shade's Files said...

Wow niceeeeeee! Am jeloxxing lol.

daph said...

lovely i have the same shoes she is wearing on the last picture which is purpule

Cute couple.I love their swag. Swaggerlious swag.

Stylish couple indeed;wow fashion at its finest;this is nice to behold.Thumbs up Adaeze and Joseph.Keep it up.

gush so sweet

BabyJoy said...

They look adorable.
Happy Sunday Linda and LIBers.

Perfct stylish couple Noni,m luvin dia style jawe

PAVOUR said...

Hmmmm stylish indeed. Lovely couple.

whoa!! Wetin go stop me not to marry igbo gal Neva come oh!!

PAVOUR said...

She's looking different sha

Lovely and stylish couple indeed

pretty igbo girl,they Look nice.

If no be football money, yobo can't stand dis gal ***

Awwwwww! They r sweet fashion couple. God bless u both. Pls stay glued to one another, there will ₪☺Ï„̅ ne a divorce 4 d two of u IJN, amen. I love their styles

9jagirl007 said...

Adaeze truly is a beauty queen. Always looks better by d second. Wish u guys more blissful years of marriage. Yobo looks confused as usual:) am a fan o not hating, its his normal facial expression. Abi Lindodo I lie???

King Fahad said...

with all d money Yobo is making what do you expect???

Dey look gr8. (Nelly)

oyindoubra commander OJB said...

They look so cute....awwwwwwwwww! Am so jealous

cute couple

Perfect match and lovely....u guys rock mehn

Hmmmm! Lovely couple!

Nice couples...nice pics

OMO JAYE JAYE said...

Hmmmmm. Money speaking

Perfect match...luv her shoes.

Cute couple, I wonder what their kid(s) will look like

Mmm money good º°˚˚°Âº ,П̥̥̲̣̣̣☺ be Yobo. W̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥H I̶̲̥̅̊ П̥̥̲̣̣̣☺ bak den I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ street again,П̥̥̲̣̣̣È‹̝̊̅̄Cε̲̣̣̣̥ couple

Wow perfect couple I love but am I d only one noticing adaeze altered her looks scrolling down to d last two pictures r d real adaeze's regular looks but d ist 3 pics she looks completely diferent her nose,d structure of her face,I could av sworn it was anoda babe anyways u still beautiful nne look good na ur mony kill. Linda post oOo if not we go fight happy sunday peeps

Suliat Sulaiman said...

Picture Perfect

So sweet and happy couple. Good they are out of this Nigeria's celebrity gossip.

Perfect

Perfect

So sweet and happy couple. Good they are out of this Nigeria's celebrity gossip.

Odeh! Does it look like same hair or Camera effect?

Old age don dey visit him wife small small

"Perfect match"

thatcutelady said...

Adaeze got a good dress sense...Mi likey!!!

Hmmmmmmmmm speechless is de word

miss ellen said...

The last pix is old. Her bdae pix years ago.. Cute couple dou

Ode. Bad mind girl

Old age? The girl is only 23, haba!!

see dressing oooh..correct ..every tn together. but Linda why u no gv us d price for d outfit. I'm sure u r intimidated by d little girls swag. this one no gv u talking mouth. if u like don't post my comment but u will read it any how.

Look at this silly famzer claiming "i know adaeze. Step aside"
Who the hell are you? Mtchewww
And who get time for beef when na chickeni i wan chop?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 242   Newer› Newest»