Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)

In 1999                                             In 2005                                          In 2012

See how I've grown? But the head remains the same! Haha!. I'm a year older today - ripe old age of 32...lol. The last one year has been incredible for me...and it's mostly thanks to you all on this blog. May God bless you all! Now, let the birthday wishes begin! *wink*

2,154 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 2154   Newer›   Newest»

Wow Linda! You have evolved, Happy Birthday! Bless ur beautiful heart..xx

Happy birthday linda. which you too much success. akin

jenchy said...

we virgos we rock,wishing u d very best on dis special day of urs n a husband who would appreciate n respect u.hip hip hurray

HBD Linda!!!!!! Wish u more years and God's abundant blessings.

happy birthday, Linda,may the lord continue to bless u all round

pweety said...

Happy birthday linda dear...wish u long life and prosperity and may ur heart desires be fufilled

Semaj said...

Happy Birthday linda, u r right sha ur head remains d same lool.. hope u keep blogging us for more years to come

HBD......HAVE A NICE DAY

It quiet a great job you have done at that age. Long live and PP and hope you celebrate with ya readers too. Hapti baidai

Rachel said...

Happy bday dearie...God has been faithful in ur Life...Wishing u more Prosperous years ahead...one more grand celebration before ur next bday....A big wedding...we are all set...

Happy Birthday Linda! Wish I could sing U a happy birthday song one on one, but... May the Lord bless U real good.

happy birthday Linda. i wish you the very best things of life.keep up your good work.you are blessed.

Happy birthday doll, wish u all the glam, happiness, success and long life.

truthteller said...

Happy birthday 2 Ɣ☺u ..wishin Ɣ☺u greater years ahead ..

Happy Birthday Lin Lin!

OLORI ALABI said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DARLING.IT IT BE YOUR BEST YEAR YET.

MARY SANUSI said...

HBD TO U LINDA WISH ALL D BEST IN LIFE MAY UR DAYS BE LONG IN JESUS NAME AV A BLAST KISSESS LOVE UUUUUU ENJOY UR DAY.

Happy Birthday!!! am i actually the first to wish you this? whao!!!!

Dr Tee said...

Happy Birthday to our dear Linda who never fails to keep us updated all day long. Kudos to you I never carry last on any gist matter. wishing you the very best and i pray that the good lord would grant unto you your innermost heart desires in due time cos indeed, he makes everything beautiful in his own time :-)
have fun at ur london bash and make sure u dont 'jaboo" us LIBers for too long oh.
have an awesome day dearie. *BB hug*

Happy Birthday!!! continue the good works.

HBD to you Babe.

charles ejike nwankwo said...

Happy bday dear. Wish you many more years. Great job!!!

HBD to you Babe.

jacycutie said...

Happy Bufday Lin...

Happy birthday linda...WULLNP..enjoy its Ūя̲̅ day

Yinka said...

Happy birthday Linda. Am so happy for you and may the Lord continue to increase you from strenght to strenght, with more prosperity and sound health. keep the good work going Babygirl @ 32. God bless you. ykrealvision@yahoo.com

nonisblog said...

Happy Birthday my Name sake Linda , Wishing you all the very best ... I pray today brings alot of surprises to you in Jesus Name.

omolara said...

Good to be the first to wish u a happy birthday on ur blog. wishing u many more fruitful years ahead

happy birthday my sexy linda...love u loads. september rules..

Sunash. said...

Happy Birthday Linda, you deserve every good things that has come your way and more....May God continually bless and preserve you.Many prosperous years ahead!!!!!!!!

OmoTlips said...

Happy Bday SuperStar Blogger... This is just †ђξ beginning,God is taking u̶̲̥̅̊ higher. Congrats dearie,God bless u̶̲̥̅̊

Good girl gone bad......lol. U should have come a day earlier,then u'll be my birthday mate....ooh! n 2face's

HBD, wishin u all d best

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GIRL.WISH YOU THE BEST IN LIFE.HAVE FUN TODAY COS...IT'S YOUR DAY!!!

HBD lin lin,I wish u iphone 5 and many happy returns!
Princessifo

Happy birthday linda...wishin u LLNP

orho said...

Congrats darl,its also ma bday sept 19th,1989,so am oficialy 23,do hv fun nd wishing u many more fruiful years ahead nd above al Gods guidance nd protection,in all ur endevours,lots of luv kip doin wat u knw best,Orho

linda, i didnt knw we shared the same month and day. Happy Birthday! Its my birthday too

Utonwa said...

Happy birthday miss petite...
Wishing you a greater and brighter future,your very own prince charming and at least 2 dozen children.I makaa,tomato jos!!!!!!!!!

As-shakur said...

I'll be d first 2 comment..wish u all gud things of life.
Happy birthday

Anna said...

Happy bufday Linda omoge togbayi, God will continue to be wif u, guide and protect u. Keep doing what u are doing, d sky is ur starting point. LLNP

happy birthday linda.... wishing u more blogging years ahead! cheers

Happy birthday to a lady who is real; a babe who is both innocent and still very very street smart. May the God Lord grant you your most immediate heart desires soon.Ya diri gi nma, nwa ada ala owuwa anyanwu anyi.

Happy birthday dearest Linlin... may God grant all ur uttermost desire nd may he bring d Right man ur way dis year in Jesus name. u shall cont 2 be a blessing 2 ppl amen. Pls send us cake ohhh b4 u go 2 jd 

JournalOfUs said...

Happy birthday linda a.k.a lagos/london/newyork&dubai gbogbo bigzz geh!!! Many more years of juicy gossip&news from u & prosperity!!! Long live Blogville's one & only!!! Enjoy ur day x

Happy Birthday Linda, Best years ahead. God bless u...

Omoba said...

Happy Birthday Linda....wishing you many more years and success. Go girl

macosstelly said...

Happy! Happy!! Birthday linda!!!
September is full of Birthdays, mine isi on d 22nd...Yippee!!!

Happi buffday †̥ U̶̲̥̅̊,wishin U̶̲̥̅̊ LLNP aήϑ above all G̶̲̥̅ό̲̣̣̣ϑ's blessing aήϑ A̶̲̥̅̊ good husband *wink* ȋ̝̊̅ can c D̶̲̥̅̊α† moni Ȋ̝̊̅§ good o,it has reli transformed U̶̲̥̅̊ *laughing* its M̶̲̥̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ 9key on ma bb Porshe

Happy birthday darlyn

Happy Birthday Linda.....I am a huge fan. May the Lord continue to bless you,grant your heart desires and unleash a floodgate of ideas for your continued growth.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA IKEJI,MANY MORE HAPPIER YEARS . MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND GRANT YOUR HEART DESIRES AMEN,PLS WE WANNA EAT RICE AND CAKE O*WINK!

Nazor said...

happy bday..... LLNP

Happy Birthday Lin Lin, may God grant all the good desires of your heart, have a blast babe!

Happy birthday aunty linny! Na wa for ur 1999 picture oh! Kai! U just be like girl wey just escape from 1 igbo village! Anyways happy birthday! Have a blast!

Davencci said...

Happy Birthday Linda...

Noble said...

Wooow Linda what a transformation, happy birthday to you. Thanks for giving me something to look up everyday to spice my day. You have redefined news. God bless you more as u have a smashing buff day.

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you lots of fun today and in the future.

tolulope said...

Happy birthday dear! God bless you! Love your blog.....pls I need ur email addy,wanna send something to u....God bless

yeeehhhooooo! Go Linda, its ur buffday! have a swell one Miss!

Paz said...

HBD darling Linda...you are the best! Love you loads!

hapi bufday Linda bt u dn dy old o wishing u long live nd property.

yeeehhhooooo! Go Linda, its ur buffday! have a swell one Miss!

Hapi birthday girl..may God bless u wit all d gud fins of lyf nd may all ur desires b fulfilled.Amen..av a nyc day.

Nazor said...

happy bday........ LLNP

congrat dear . igba odun, odun kan ni

The Traveller said...

Happy Birthday girlfriend.Wish you the very best in the next year ahead.

metche said...

Lindalicious Lindaaa. Happy Birthday sweetheart. Wishing you many glorious years ahead. May the Almighty God continue to guide, protect and provide for you. May His Blessings overwhelm you for the remaining part of this year.

By the way, am pumping champagne for you here.

Have a blast

Happy birthday My dear girl, i pray God continues to increase you.

Happy buffday dear wishing u the best things in life_when it cumz 2 journalism ur ma role model_u're more dan just a star u're the galaxy_do shakara its ur day

awwww, happy birthday Linda.
Wishing you the very best life has to offer and a wonderful day/ year ahead

skippotee said...

happy birthday linda wishing u d best of the years to com.you r truly making Nigerians proud

The Traveller said...

Happy birthday dear girl. We proud of how far you've come. Keep flying high. Where the party @?

I prefer the 1999 look. Happy Birthday Linda

Ђå̝̅p̲̣̣̣̥p̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ βιяτђϑaγ D̶̲̥̅ƺǍ̜̣̍Ʀie! Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ the best. ♏αy God continue to add more grease to ur elbow... Chukwu gozie ge

Gistarena said...

Happy birthday to you. May God be with you and protect you in all u do. u have really been a source of inspiration to many youths out there. Wow!! you have really grown into a woman...lol. Linda time no de again o

Dee said...

HBD girl, wish u all the best and more blessings. Llnp. Hav a fab day.

barbs said...

happy birthday Linda omo ikeji. may God bless You. and may your joy remain constant forever. u shall rise from strength to strength and may ur dreams be granted by our creator.
xx

skippotee said...

happy birthday Linda wishing you d best of the years......you r truly making Nigerians proud.........

Happy birthday my sweet lady.

Happy Birthday Linda. May the Lord God make you an example to all..... May God grant you more as your heart desires. Have a wonderful birthday today....c u@ coko

Happy birthday Lin, se u don reach obodo oyinbo 4 ur bday parry..

Chai, ths ur figure sha.. Pls tips on ths flat tummy o cos my tummy isn't cooperating anymore and to think I never start to dey born *phew*

Happy birthday linda ikeji.God bless you oh!!! L♥√ع ₰ hugs...go gurl..

Dianah said...

happy birthday to the girl who made us realise we could make money just chilling with our computers.
XXXXXXXXO

HBD linda luv really luv wat u do here wishing u more beautiful yrs.

(`*•.¸(`*•.¸¸.•*´)¸.•*´ )«´¨`•.*BonkoINC*.•´¨`»(¸.•*´(¸.•*´`*•.¸)`*•.¸) said...

ЂąpƥƔ birthday aunty linda...LLNP Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo abeg mr right do ©º♏Є Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo we cnt wait any longer....

shegelulu said...

Go linda...its ur day...wink wink

Happy birthday dear...may God bless u richly 2day and always

Dat pix of 1999, looks like u're carrying a child and u managed to crop it, how come u never mentioned dat u have a child. Welldone though u look stunning and I wish u d best of birthdays.

Moyosore said...

Lin lin Happy birthday

Job Akpan said...

Li, Happy Birthday to you.

Happy birthday linda!!! Dat smallie of yestaday yaff fully grown up into wan sexy woman.....no forget post us ur London party pics..Av fun dear

Na wa ooooooo Linda c as u don become real BIGZ GiRL. I thank God with u 4 wat he has made u become & wat he will continue 2 do. Happy birthday o & I trust u 2 av a blast. God bless!

wande said...

happy birthday to you,long life and prosperity

Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you loads of God's blessings. Do have a fab day. Its also my brother's birthday today.

Happy birthday Linda..... You still look the same, just the hair looks different. Enjoy your day girl... Have fun!!!!

Haddy said...

its ma birthday too. Happy birthday to us. May God increase u greatly Linda and this is the least u will eva be. God bless u.

Mgbeke Big head Linda, Happy Birthday darling. I love you and your blog. And the fact that I can come here, have a go at you and then get to read it later(well maybe one year later)

May God continue to bless you. So are you going without a man to London?

Happy birthday love, wishing u the best life has to offer, u already succesful but God wud make u bigger. now the big question???? wud u marry me? lol

dahynar said...

happy buffday Linda... u don grow oooo

Job Akpan said...

Li, Happy Birth Day.

Happy Birthday Linda, wish u many more beautiful years. I luv ur blog most esp U #no homo#. Muah... Phunmmy

Confess! You've had a boob job!

Lol. Happy birthday Sweetie

happy birthday my dear Linda, i love you but God love you more...

Happy Happy Belated Birthday LINDAAAAAA IKEJIIII...I wish u A Beautiful Long life and prosperity and may God grant u all ur heart desires according to his will for u in this life...God bless u dear..Enjoy ur day...MMUUAAAHHH!

slimzyose said...

HBD linda sweet,LLNP

Happy birthday and many happy returns! May the Lord grant your innermost desire in Jesus name, amen. More fruitful years ahead.

happy birthday Linda i wish u LLNP

happy birthday olofofo 1 on Nigeria .gbebo 1 of lagos enjoy ur day.

HBD To You, HBD To You,HBD To You Linda.. HBD To You.. Im Wishing You Many Happy Returns.. May God Keep You And Guide You For Us.. Enjoy Your Day Gurl....(NIfemi)

Happy Birthday dear, wishing u all u wish urself n so much more.........u will find ur soul mate this year in Jesus name, Amen. Have a blessed day

happy birthday, same day with my sis.

eyebeekay1 said...

HAPPY BURTHDAI TO u DEAR Linda Ikeji......may God multiply ur efforts in this new seeason and make u even greater than u culd ever imagine..

Happy birthday to u, more acheivements in JEsus name, go marry o, may God help u. Stay blessed

Happy birthday darl wishing u all d best of d new year LLNP and fine husband plenty money.... Keep glowing and doin dis great work.........LIBERS love u

Alade Oluwaseun Temitope said...

Happy birthday to you Linda,I wish you all the best you ever desire in this world. I love u so much and your courage,it's splendid.

Seun Alade

Honey drops said...

Happy birthday darling!!!

Happy bufdea linda! Wishing u many fruitfull years ahead! I must say dat u r doing a great job here,plz keep it up. My bufdea is saturday,virgos r born to RULE...

Happy Bithday Linda..I must say you really do look stunning and your blog have been my early morning cofee everyday. May the good lord continue to bless u real good and enrich you with most wisdon ever.... U are a good inspiration to me that ladies can make it no matter what...Sassy Amora

ĤßD ĿĪĿĪ, MΛY D Ɠ♡♡D Ŀ♡ŔD MΛҠƐ Ʊ ßĪƓƓƐŔ ĪИ ĴƐSƱS MĪƓĤŦY ИΛMƐ, ΛMƐИ, ѠƱĿĿИṖ ΛИD D √ƐŔY ßƐSŦ ĪИ ĿĪFƐ, ĤΛ√Ɛ ƐИ♡F FƱИ ΛßƐƓ!!!

Alade Oluwaseun Temitope said...

Happy birthday to you Linda,I wish you all the best you ever desire in this world. I love u so much and your courage,it's splendid.

Seun Alade

Tonia said...

Happy birthday Linda dearie.God bless u real good.

I'm glad to b d first to say this on ur blog: HaPPy Birthday LLP to yO! Linda have fun *winks*

Happy birthday dear! By dis time next u shall celebrate it in ur husband house Ijn. Amen. Av fun omoge

Happy Birthday, Linda. God Bless you and Enlarge you Coast.
​Ɣξαн, your head is still the same but you're fresher,2012 and well made up.

Happy birthday Lin,..May continue to shine His light upon u...have a wonderful bday and safe trip to UK.

ola said...

Happy Birthday Linda!!! Wishing u long life and prosperity... And more blogging ahead... Lol!! Have fun.

Nnaemeka Noble said...

Api Birthday Linda... and may the best of your past, be the worst of your future

Nne bikonu gaa nuo di!menopause ehhhh If u don't understand d comment,quietly talk to the hands,or ask around!anyway HBD darling...didn't know I could like u this much....I have capped!

happy birhtday linda !!!!!!!!

May your birthday be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter, and love. enjoy ur day.

Ennie said...

I wish you many more years as you add a year older today.It is another year of good experiences. Enjoy your day babe

Ogechi said...

Happy Birthday Linda! Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead. Enjoy yourself girlllllllll

Happy birthday llnp to you keep our cake o

Cant believe i'm the first to wish you a happy birthday Linda. I think you're an example that God can lift you up 4rm nowhr to become someone great just by doing wot you enjoy. I love ur humour and the fact that you keep it so real. Keep the flag flying and i pray and believe that that special man who isnt intimidated by your success will find you soon...wink*. Enjoy your day girl!!!

Thank God for his merccies and for inspiring young women like you who have shown that women can still make it thru hardwork. Happy birthday gal!

HBD Linda. Enjoy ur day cos u deserve it. Go gurl..was even tinking u would treat us to some fresh& new pictures,but no probs.av fun dear

Education & Travel Resources said...

Happy birthday Linda... I hope we're the first to post. From all of us here at Education & Travel Resources ( www.etrworld.com ) we wish you a very hearty birthday celebration.

ifu said...

Lili, hbd, llnp. D best is yet to com. Hope d wyns n water wuld flow.
<=-P

HBD Linda, just watchied your interview with Toolz @ NDANI TV, u go girl.......

Happy Birthday.Many more years

Happy birthday dear... All the best in the coming years, plus do go marry oh... No time to say "no time"

Pastor Biodun said...

Happy Birthday Linda, many more years in Jesus' name. You are a story of God's grace......learn to lean more on His wisdom, and tomorrow will be better. HBD!!!

@ayosugar said...

happy buffdai darling..longest life n prosperity. May u live to fulfil destiny n may God continue to prosper the works of ur hands..God bless sugar*muaaahhhh! ve plenriii fun....

lolex said...

Happy birthday sweets.may God continue to bless n increase u.btw u don dey old o.lol.my prayer 4u is dt dis time next yr ull mark it in ur husband's house wit ur baby on d way in JJesus name.have fun darl

Happy Biirthday Linda, I wish you all pleasant things and to settle down in marital bliss.

Kaffie said...

Happy birthday Linda, may ur days be long

Happy Bday Linda. May God almighty sustain u & continue to bless the work of ur hands. Hv a blast

Hapi bday 2 u!

Many happy returns dear. Av a friutful year ahead. Muuuaaah.

emk4bitches said...

go linda..its ur birthday......where d party at..love u munchos

Happy birthday dearie, wish u more of God's increase. Av a splendid day/year

Happi happi betday lin lin,wishing yu llnp.

Happy Birthday! Wishing you many more fruitful years ahead.

Happy Birthday lovely Linda..<3

SOOKI said...

Happy birthday nwanne nwaanyi,u've really grown LLNp.

Ejiro said...

Happy birthday, Linda. Although, I know you from a distance you're a wonderful person. Everyday, I thank you for your support in regards to Okeoghene's case. Keep doing what you are doing and never let anyone pull you down. Have a fun-filled day. xoxo

Happy Birthday Lindo Lindo!!! This new year will be a defining moment for you....Just wait and see. Have loads of fun!! Cheers.

Nuff Said!!!

Doris said..... said...

Happy Birthday Linda....The world greatest blogger! Have a fun filled day.Remain Blessed

Happy birthday Linda....may God continue to increase you.

Omo linda u r old ooo! If u r a footballer u 4 don retire since, well happy birthday wish u llnp, meanwhile dis year is ur year cos ur husband will locate u in jesus amen

hmmm hmm (clearing throat 2 serenade u)HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U 2x, HAppy buffday dear Linda, Happy Birthday to u..........LLNP Now and always and YES may u grow from strength to strength...

Ify.

Linda said...

Happy birthday love.I am glad u are my namesake.I wish u many more joyous years on earth.

Happy buffday Linda!!!!!!! all the best in life and many more years of greatness. cheers

Happy Birhday, may God continue to bless you!

Annamay x

Happy Birthday!!! dear I've been really inspired by ur blog, good work Y̶̲̥̅̊ø̲̣̣̥ǖ are doing there keep it up.

@rochies said...

Happie Buffday Linda MHR's!!!

happybuffday Linda.......Do have a great day

Happy birthday my rose model(in jenifa's voice) wishing u all d best as u celebr8t, d next shall be ur wedding IJN.....luv u hun!!!

HAPPY BURTHDAI TO u DEAR Linda Ikeji......may God multiply ur efforts in this new seeason and make u even greater than u culd ever imagine.. Eyebeekay

A very happy buffday to you. Wishing u many more years of joy,peace, abundant blessings and uncommon favour in Jesus name. Most of all, may ur heart's desire come to pass before d end of d month in Jesus name. Draw near to God and He wil surprise you. God bless u. Av a funfilled day!!!

Bootylycious diva said...

Happy birthday sweet linda

delson said...

Happy Birthday to a sweetheart...

Happy Birthday LINDAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! I LOVE YOU.....,buh m younger than you tho(-:

funke bassey said...

happy birthday the best blogger i know,today is also my dads birthday,so have a blast.

funke bassey said...

happy birthday the best blogger i know,today is also my dads birthday,so have a blast.

happy birthday

Birthday Girl! wish you all the best best best as always dear,pls enjoy your day and dont forget to end the day's activities with sound prayer to God almighty.
Take Care dearly

Happy birthday dear, wish u more graceful years , beauty

Sir jay said...

happy birthday linda... your best of your last years birthday shall be the worst of this years....go girl so where are we popping d shampaigne?

HBD, may u continue to grow in wisdom

Chioma said...

Happy birthday beautiful. Hope you have a wonderful day and may God grant you all of your hearts desires according to his merciful will in Jesus Name amen. God bless..

Yaaaaaay!!! Hapi birthday linlin. God wil continue to bless u much...bet linda,u be mgbeke b4 ooo,c transformation sha.lolz... Enjoy ur day.

happy birthday!

Monique said...

Happy birthday to u Linda i wish u all d best in life d next celebration should be uя̅ wedding o happy bday once again

Happy birthday to the best blogger in africa u alwasy make my day. Stay focused and always look for ways to restrategize and keep ur game tight.

Sir jay said...

happy birthday linda... your best of last year shall be the worst of this year. when are we popping the schampaigne

Ezeji Emmanuel said...

You are no doubt the mother of all bloggers, what more can i say but to wish you all d best.. Follow dis link to read what i wrote about you on my blog...www.reportnaija.blogspot.com

VERSATILI said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA...May the Lord keep you and bless you and grant every good desires of your heart. Cheers!

Happy Birthday dearie.wish you all the beautiful tinz life has to offer. enjoy your day.cheers.

Hapi bday llnp. Enjoy ur day

Omode Ojoun o ma n dagba re ooo.
wow u are of age now and may God add many more fruitful years to you IJN.
Now i think `m gon make the proposal.....have a blast gurl.

Happy Birthday Linda,i am your Nos 1 fan.May you continue to grow in Gods grace and Favor ,you are beautiful and keeps looking better with age.do have a blast.

www.misykona.blogspot.com

Promos In Nigeria said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Have a fun filled day.

priscyconcept said...

happy bday linda, i just want to ask u for a favour, my daddy is celebrating his birthday today too and my mummy is not around pls do u mind celebrating with him, he is a hansome man u will like him

Happy birthday to the best blogger in africa,:-)keep ur game tight,stay foccused and always kip restrategizing to kip us glued to ur blog

Happy Birthday Linda, enjoy ur day!

Ononye 1 na Oba said...

HBD LINDA. WISH U THE VERY BEST OF GODS BLESSINGS.

Happy birthday linda!Wishing u many more cheerful and delightful year ahead.

Promos In Nigeria said...

Happy Birthday Linda. Have a fun filled day.

«Oldest ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 2154   Newer› Newest»