See how I've grown? But the head remains the same! Haha!. I'm a year older today - ripe old age of 32...lol. The last one year has been incredible for me...and it's mostly thanks to you all on this blog. May God bless you all! Now, let the birthday wishes begin! *wink*
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 19 September 2012
Yep, it's my birthday today! Go Linda, It's your birthday!!! :-)
See how I've grown? But the head remains the same! Haha!. I'm a year older today - ripe old age of 32...lol. The last one year has been incredible for me...and it's mostly thanks to you all on this blog. May God bless you all! Now, let the birthday wishes begin! *wink*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2,154 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 600 of 2154 Newer› Newest»Happy birthday!
Happy bufday sweet....God bless u richly.llnp @mashlessness
Happy birthday, miss Linda 'ITK' Ikeji, may all your dreams come true
so you're also in that League of Center Parting Babes?
Hapie birthday linda!! Wish you goodhealth,longlife and prosperity.
Wow 32,try and get married o, or shld i come and marry u?...happy Biday sha
Happy birthday my darling linda ikeji,I wish you all the best ever boo,much luv #zeewendy#
Happy birthday boo:*
HAPPY BIRTHDAY linda!!!....u're right,d head remains d same.have loads of fun.
Hmmmmm!! Transformation toh badt.... Happy birthday,av so much fun...
hapi bday dear
Happy buffday linda,make sure u get laid tonite#justsayingtho
Happy Birthday Linda; I pray that all your heart's desires and wishes come thru... God bless you Linda now and always. Cheers! Have a blast today.
Hapi birthday girlie!
Ai
happy birthday darling, have a fun.
hapi bday to the best and most influential blogger in Africa.
LInda, U go Gurl!!!!! Its ur day tday, do shakara abeg
Congrats to u on this graceful occasion. I'm sure as u are one year older, u are a year more in wisdom and God's grace. I was just fortunate to learn about u after GTB sent me a message on NdaniTV. I've actually being receiving similar messages but never bothered about them. Today I had to visit NdaniTV where I got to know about u out of sheer curiosity. Please continue with the good work.
LInda, U go Gurl!!!!! Its ur day tday, do shakara abeg
happy birthday darling, have fun
HBD dearie u indeed look good and exceptional in 2012.Can't wait 2 see u in 2013
my sister, so you senior me by a couple of weeks. happy birthday
Happy birthday Linda, may the eyes of your understanding be flooded with God's light. Arise and shine!!!! Much love!
Happy birthday darling, you are an inspiration. So honest about your age, not typical of a naija babe. Love ya!
Happy Bday L... Wish U all the BEST OF LIFE! HAVE A BLAST!!!!!!!!
Happy birthday to my inspirator,motivator,generator,invigilator,director...@lindaikeji.U hav done a million thing in my n our life's.Hiphiphip Hurrey
Happy birthday Lin! You've done quite well for yourself! Be happy! God bless you even more! Thanks for bringing entertainment my way everyday! Much love... plus ur knight is on his way too!
Happy Birthday Linda : )... God bless & prosper you greatly..
Happy Bday Linda... U r truly blessed
Yippy ,its our darlings birthday today..Happy birthday madam Lin Lin,wish u all the best and so many many prosperous years ahead..we love you.
May God continue to carry ur load for u"......happy birthday......
Happy birthday Linda and many more fruitful years to you.
Happy bday sugar! More money, better husband n beautiful children. Tnx 4 bin a blessing to pple. May God reward u in 100 folds
Hbd n llnp dearie luvs d innocent young look of d 1st Pic
Happy birthday Linda.
More blessings to come ur way dis day and always. I pray u have fun like never before, happy all throu dis day and always IJN. May God grant ur heart desires+LLnP+make dis day ur kind of day dat even after dis day, u will still be in d mood of celebration IJN.
I wish u d best birthday ever. Have a splendid day ahead.
Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!!!
Cheers!
Happy BIRTHDAY Linda, More of God's grace to you.#ENJOY#
Linda hapi fuckout day...may u get more moni n long life to chop d moni ijn...so no b today dis ur big head start..hahaha.always gat d nice smile doh.big up!
Happy Birthday wishing you all the Best.....
Wow!!! seriously the head remains the same. Wish Dearie all the best. At 32 you have achieved what many 40 year old have not. Happy birthday youth inspiration.
http://www.brandigest.wordpress.com
*Go shawty its ur bday* Wishin u al best in life,hapy bday girl. Cheers!
Awwwhhhhh Lin Lin am short of words no amount of words can say how I feel & al d tins I wish u.I ll just say may d gud lord grant u ur @ desires & I wish u al u wish ur self Happy birthday birthday luv. Av a blast
Happy birthday and best wishes for the future! Yes, Virgo rocks!
Happy birthday
Linda ur head bigooo! Isi Kodo! Happy birthday and safe trip while u r in London. Here r a few friendly tips.
Never stay iN a hotel room with any guy u don't know very well.
Keep all ur identities safely tucked away,eg Credit cards,Bank debit cards etc.
Always let close friends and family know ur whereabout.
Make sure ur fone has acess to an emergency police number. Here in NewYork it is 911.
Drink mainly non alcoholic beavrages!
Don't let ur guard down Linda Love. U r too dear for us to hear any crap. Enjoy and be wise!
Yaaaayyyyy!! Hapi buffday 2 my mum and 2 u,may life give u both everytin good combined wif good health and long life..amen
Mine is next wednesday(26) yaayyyy!
HBD babe!wish U̶̲̥̅̊ llnp+more grease to ur elbow!
HBD to u Lin. Just know that by the reason of this special dai, God Almighty has blessed you morethan u ever know.Go Linda!
Happy birthday Linda.
Wow happy birthday sweetheart,I wish u blessings of God on your day and I pray that God grants all ur heart desires...........Enjoy your day oooooo and do shakara
Yaaaaaaay, happy birthday Linda luv. God bless you more! Have plenty fun
Happy Birthday Linda!Gods blessings!I'm the 1st!
Happi birthday dear, WLLNP. More of God's wisdom, knowlegde and understanding.
HBD Linda,kisses 4 U̶̲̥̅̊,have fun
Happy Birthday. More years in good health.
Happy Birthday, Linda. Many more fruitful years ahead. Keep it up, the sky is the begining. You will do exploit in Jesus Name
Happy birthday! May you get everything you wish for in Jesus name!!!
HBD Dear wishing u many more yrs ahead
lol !!! happy birthday dear many more fabulous years...ure an inspiration
Happy birthday hun. May God continue to overwhelmingly bless & increase you. Wishing you many more glorious, prosperous & fulfilling yrs ahead. And i pray that before your next birthday anything you most desire shall be yours, AMEN...
*Oya start sharing the goodies oh, me i need a new laptop, wink wink...
Hapi birthday virgoan Linda
Cutie,where's my comment.i was the 1st person to wish you happy bday.
Hbd sweets,i rili do luv u...nohomo#
Happy birthday girl! May your days be filled with joy. You shall not know sorrow all the days of your life. Your dreams shall come to pass like Cinderella's LOL!
HBD LLNGP IJN AMEN
Happy birthday dear,God bless u,wishin u a very long life n prosperity....luv u*muaaaah
Hip Hip Hip...HURRAY!!!, Happy belated birthday to u, the heavens and angels are still rejoicing cos 1 of her own is successfully getting bigger whilst her head remains the same #wink#... So much love linda.
Oh wow! and you've grown fake hair!!
Happy birthday girl! May you days be filled with joy, You shall not know sorrows all the days of your life and May you dreams come to true like Cinderella's LOL!
Happy birthday Gorgeous Linda.
More blessings to come ur way dis day and always. I pray u have fun like never before, happy all throu dis day and always IJN. May God grant ur heart desires+LLnP+make dis day ur kind of day dat even after dis day, u will still be in d mood of celebration IJN.
I wish u d best birthday ever. Have a splendid day ahead
Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!!!
Cheers!
happy birthday Linda, wish u many more years filled with God's blessings and protection. have a wonderful 1
Happy birthday i wish u long life and prosperity in my house and you will have a great kids with me in jesus name.Francis Adebayo Michael
HBD dearie wishin u all da best
Happy birthday linda long life and prosperity am wishing all the best enjoy your day.
Happy Birthday Linda!! Wishing you many many more years to come. May God continue to grant you your heart desires. Keep up your hard work.
lmao! See u at 25
HBD Lin lin, post my comment, today wey bi ur bafday! Ve a nice time honey, we love u n may the Good Lord bless u!
Happy birthday Linda.
Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!!!
Happy birthday 2 u aunty linda... May d lord bless u 2☺♥
Happy birthday Linda.
Hip! Hip! Hip! Hurray!!!
happy birthday linda, u hav bein a source of inspiration. Keep it up. Today na ur day mak u do shakara enjoy
Happy birthday..."same head" Many fruitful years ahead
happy birthday
U inspire me, I want to be better than you someday, maybe even soon. Happy Birthday to a lady who knows her goals and who is not scared to go for it.
Happy Birthday dear! May God help u 2 achieve more in ur career and bless u with ur heart desires
-Abimbola O
HBD Linda. LLnP
ONOME says......
Happy bday lindooooo:)Best wishes
Happy bday,Lin. You'z a bloody inspiration to naija ladies...KaS
Happy birthday dear...... LLNP
Yay!!!!!,happy birthday Linda.God bless you nd ur hustle. IJN. Amen
Happy bday Linda!! Im so, happy 4 yu!! Have fun in its fullest today. Bt yu need to getta husband. Dats d pride of a woman in Africa.
Happy bday,Lin. You'z a bloody inspiration to naija ladies...KaS
Hurrray!!! Go linda, go linda..wishing you all the best with long life, goodhealth and unprecedented prosperity. Happybirthday linlin
Happy Birthday girl. May your ink never run dry. Have a fabulous one.
HBD dearie wishin u da best
hapi bufday linda! Av a blast.wish u long life n prosperity,a gud husband and beautiful children.
Happy birthday dearie..wishing u long life and prosperity
Happy Birthday Linda.I am too sure next year you will much more beautiful than today.Have a smashing birthday.
Hbd dear
Hbd madam linda.nxt yr u wil nt celeb8t alon but wit ur huby.
Happy bdae dearie,llnp is urs, God bless yhu nd open mhur doors for yhu,in Jesus name,Amen. You are highly favoured,men are locating yhu to bless yhu... Happy birthday once again linlin...+ Yaaaaay am d 1st to comment todae nd finally aunty lin af grant me d chance.
...Fo̶̲̥̅® she's a jolly ǦƠ̴̴͡Ơ̴̴͡ϑ fellow*3 and so says all of us.ℓσℓ.i wish U̶̲̥̅̊ al d best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life.may Ūя̲̅ days be long.LLNP#kiss and hug#
lmao! at u at 25
Happy birthday lin lin, I wish you Gods choicest blessings, have a blast.
Hapi bday linda...llnp,u'v been a rare gift 2 dis generation,many more fulfiling yrs,luv u plenty...mwah!
So so delighted to be the First Person (a guy*winks*) to wish u Happy Birthday on ur blog......go gurl ave a blast!!!!...yipee
Geaguy.
Happy bithday dear!!! Cheers
Happy birthday linda!
U've been a blessing and simbol of inspiration 2 nigerians and the world at large.
On dis special day may God almighty enlarge ur coast and grant all ur heart desires..
Hav a luvly day..
*Ifeanyi_udeh300@yahoo.com*
Hbd lili baybee wishing u d best in life
Hapy bday Linda Ikeji,may u continue to grow in wisdom. a big fan
Happy birthday luv,have fun....from grace olooshawlar
Yayyyy..... Happy Buffday Lin... Wish ya many many many many many more happy returns...
Have tons of wicked fun...
Salute..
Nediva
Wow, its really nt gud 2 listen 2 gossip ooo! I' ve been out of d country 4 along time so didn't kw so much about u. Someone actually tld me u were almost 40yrs. All this time i've been praying 4 God 2 give u a man u will call ur own before u enter monopause n nt be able 2 av kids cuz u re too pretty nt 2 leave ur kind on earth. I ws so surprise 2 learn dat u re only 32yrs old. May God forgive dat person who tld me such a big lie. Happy birthday dearie. Wishing u all d best!
Happy birthday to you madam, wishing you many more wonderful years of happiness, fruitfulness and world full of fufilment. Glorious and marvelous thing shall be said of you this year. Keep winning and shining in Jesus name. Happy birthday. Best wishes!
Happy birthday linda,Hv fun
Linda dearie happy birthday......wishing you long life and prosperity
happy bday luv...hava blast
Happy Birthday linda many more fruitful and prosperous years ahead.
Happy bday luv, hava blast...
I'm d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣γ̲̣ first to comment, so you shld keep a bigger portion of cake for me. Linda happy birthday, may the Lord almighty increase you more n more. LLNP
Happy birthday Linda. Wishing you better years ahead.
happy bday luv...hava blast
happy birthday dear,long life and prosperity in gud health,av fun.
Hilarious dayz
ArticuLated spirit
Progressive wayz
Prosperous thingz
Young4ever
Best among peers
Immaculate in all u do.
Riches upon Riches.
Happy heart nomatter d
situation.
Dedicated spouse to be with u.
Young gun in ur field of educatn. May u suced beyond ur
imaginatn.
Remain blesd
Happy bday.
Happy Birthday dear !!!!!!!!!!!! wish u LLNP, more grease to ur elbow :D
Having you considered growing up along with growing old? You'd better give that a thought! Happy Birthday Linda!
Happy bday swithart... Best wishes gurl
Happy birthday dear, God will keep u for us,goodness and mercies of God will follow u.enjoy ur day dear.
HBD LinLin, I love you loads, your an awesome inspiration and soon to be wife. Stay you.
HBD Linda Ikeji,wish u many more years in Jesus Name.
Happy Birthday to u and LLNP
Lin lin,happy birthday Gods blessings in all u do and may God grant you your hearts desires...I deserve a fone call frm u ooo cos am d first to wish u a happy bday on ur blog...lol
Happy Birthday Linda.......chop banana till u go yo
Happy birthday girl.Best wishes to you. May you live to celebrate many,many more year.hurray.peace.
Happy Birthday to u(2x),Happy birthday dear Linda.(me in my singing voice lol) Wishing u God's continuous Blessings in all your endeavors n very many happy returns. What song will u be playing on your ipod 2day lol? My Birthday is coming up next week-end! Virgoans are in the houseeeeeeee! HAVE FUN GIRL coz its ur day!
Happy birthday dear, God will keep u for us,goodness and mercies of God will follow u.enjoy ur day dear.
Happy birthday Linda, have a blissful one!
U go fear transformation na! Hapi bufday Lin Lin our darl. LLnP dearie. GGMUB! Make I follow u go London go parry na... *wink. Have fun dear cos u sure deserve it. #workhard #playhard. Love u muchos....
Babe happy buffdea. But u̶̲̥̅̊ don olden ooo!! Chineke meeeh. Find one bobo pay him bride price ₪A̶̲̥̅̊. U̶̲̥̅̊ can do it
Hapi bufday wish u LLNP
Happy Birthday,wishing you more happy years ahead
Hapi btday my my lovely linda>many more yearz my beuty princes,bt dont 4orget my cake nd shampain
Happy Birthday Lin. Wish you the very bestest. God bless you!
Happy birthday Linda. The photos are a testament to the fact that like good wine, you get better with age. Keep soaring!
3 gbosa fr a lovely lady, Gbosa,gbosa,gbosa! Hip hip hip, Hurray! Happy birthday linda, I wish you many more prosperous years, good hubby, happy home, gud health in wealth and I pray God grant all that u desire. C u @ the top dear. Av fun today.its ur day.mmmmmmwwwwwaaaaahhhhhhh
Thank God for ur life!and thank u so much for ds blog that helps to kip my boring life a lil bit lively!I wish u the very best today n always!God bless u more!!!happybday
Hapi big day 2 u ma love, 32 knw moi moi....lyk u wona follow d foot step of opara winfrey...sisters tin.
Happy Birthday Linda. I just like ur simplicity and honesty. May God bless u real good.
OBI
Happy Birthday Linda!!!
May your light continue to shine and here's my prayer for you...
I pray God to place grace on your HEAD, to remove the pain you feel and make you smile INSTEAD, that you'd never lack, slack nor beg for BREAD, and like an eagle, you'll soar and move AHEAD...Muahhhhhh....
Happy birthday Linda, Love u much
Happy buffdei! God bless u loads!
Happy birthday Linda. This year is goin to be your best year yet! I pray God continues to bless, prosper you and enlarge your coast beyond your imagination.
Have loads and loads of fun!!!
www.dazzleopera.blogspot.com
Happy Birthday Linda. I like ur simplicity and honesty. May God bless u real good. Have a blast.
Happy birthday Lyn Lyn....have a blast today. xoxo
Bets wishes to you Linda.... Your story is one which a lot people take in for inspiration... Keep up your good work and may the good Lord continue to widen your coast.... Many more successes .... and get married quick
Happy Birthday Linda!!!
May your light continue to shine and here's my prayer for you.
I pray God to place grace on your HEAD, to remove the pain you feel and make you smile INSTEAD, that you'll never lack nor beg for BREAD and like an eagle, you'll soar and move AHEAD... Do have fun to the full...Muahhh...
ha ha true with the head, happy birthday my darlin
Hapi bdai 2 yhuuuuuuuuuuuuuu liNda...wullnp*gifts* *cake* *drinks* *party*....abeg flexx ooo,na ur day!!!
ha ha ha true with the head
Happy bday to u my dear aunty Linda. My prayer 4 u is dat God will make u bigger than u were last year. Jst be ready 4 greater things and the best,pls dnt settle for less. God bless u.
happy birthday my darlyn
Happy Birthday Linda Cheers! x
Congrats dear! You are so gonna trend on twitter today
Best wishes to you today... Your story is one that inspires quite a lot of people ... keep up the good work and may the good Lord continue to enlarge your coast .... and get married quick..
Happy birthday darlyn, the skye is just a starting point for you. You shall conyinue to flourish in wealth, good health and affluence.hip!hip!hip! hurray!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy birthday linda baby.....xxxxx
Bets wishes to you Linda.... Your story is one which a lot people take in for inspiration... Keep up your good work and may the good Lord continue to widen your coast.... Many more successes .... and get married quick
happy birthday to a wonderful person. I wish u long life and prosperity IJN.
HBD darling. Go Linda, go Linda, go Linda.
May there always be work for your hands to do.
May your purse always hold a coin or two.
May the sun always shine on your windowpane.
May a rainbow be certain to follow each rain.
May the hand of a friend always be near you.
May God fill your heart with gladness to cheer you.
May your mission on earth be accomplished.
http://joisays.blogspot.com
Linda Linda, ur look in 2005 seems to be more sexy. A kiss from me. We are waiting to see u match to d altar. Many happy returns, greater heights IJN. Cheers!@ebby
lepasious linda, happy bathe day.
Happy Birthday Linda!!!!! Wishing u all the best.
Happy birthday linda ikeji!ur truely a role model to all women,i pray u continue to grow from strength to strehgth and make the most out of life.Amin Hav a blast
HaPpY bIrThDaY, Linda. Wishing you 'LLNP! Erm, no let the first picture deceive you; you have to marry this year too.
Happy birthdae ma,...wish u LLNP
Happy birthday Linda! May the best of your wishes be the least you get. Many happy returns.
Hbd dearie. Llnp. Have fun n rule your world
Dear Linda, I find you very inspiring and I heartily wish you a happy birthday. May the Lord who has brought you this far take you far beyond your imagination. Many happy returns dear.
Happy Birthday lovely lady!Happy 32 and may the God Lord make you see the triple or quadruple or quintuple which ever you wish in good health, peace of mind and fulfilment of dreams in Jesus name,amen!
More power to LIB,may it continue to grow from strength to strenght,amen!
Happy birthday Lindus
Happy Birthday Linda... Your blog is amazing!
Congratulations Linda. Happy birthday.
HBD linda ikeji my Favourite bloger , may God continue to increase in height, wealth and in health .... chrees but we no hear who u give the free ticket afta answers what the ladies want.. .oh Linda onye wayoo
Happy birthday dear Linda, may God grant you all your heart desires. Am happy to share the same month with my sweetheart Linda.September guys rock. LLNP
Happy birthday Diva! Wishin you many more years of good life
Hbd Linda, im rlly short of words coz i hv tears in ma eyes as im writn dis. Ur blog has bn a kinda source of hapines 2 me since i discovad it, rlly wish u d best in life...lots of lov
let me be the first to say a happy birthday to a delectable lady, 1 i cherish so much , hopefully i am able so send a gift. ur the best . go gurl
cute
For your mind nah u alwayz dress simple even b4 birth
Happy birthday to our one & only linlin,may you continue to grow from strength to strenght in JESUS name,ave a blast ♡
BIRTHDAY HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDDDDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
MAY YOU INCREASE MORE IN GOD'S WISDOM AND FEAR IN JESUS NAME.
DO SHAKARA NA UR DAYYYYYYYYYYYY
let me be the first tot say a wonderful happy birthday to a delectable lady with so much intelligence. yr the best. hopefully am able to send a gift .
HBD.LLNp
Linlin,Happy Birthday sweety!!!
HBD.By next year,your husband will b by your side when you celebrate your birthday *MARK MY WORDS*
Happy birthday †̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ dear. God will always increase U̶̲̥̅̊ in A̶̲̥̅̊ℓℓ aspects. He will make a new oath wit U̶̲̥̅̊, he will keep ur feet from falling. Ibi giga laye e. Ogun eyin koni ja e. Jesu a gbe e lo sibi giga. Esu koni ba ayo e je, abeni lori koni be lori. Oluwa will make ur joy †̥ be full. you @cokobar baby