Tyson Beckford shares more nude photos, bares butt on Instagram
Supermodel Tyson Beckford wasn't done with the nude pic he shared of himself hours ago. He shared another butt naked pic for all his followers on Instagram to see. God bless him...lol. See the pic after the cut
oga abeg put on ur cloth and zip up,what is the moral lesson behind ur stark nakedness,men allowing devil to make use of dem as tool of destruction to d youths.
His ass is not even squeezable, not edible, not fresh i expected more but daddy is getting old. Never thought he could be a bottom.. i hereby deleted him from my crushlist. Upperbody fine anyways ha ha
Ogini??? Auntie Linda, make it ask ooo, what is God's blessings got to do with open bear out but?? Nawaa for you oooo... Ashiiiee... .sometimes I wonder for you ooo.. ..eeiii
117 comments:
Shameless gay ass man
Good for him o
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
**yawns** muscular men no peanut eggplant, ladies biko don't fall...lol
**yawns** muscular men peanut eggplant, ladies biko don't fall...lol
see what my eyes are seeing this early morning...damn he's hot..#my2cents
Not only girls are allowed to share nude pix of themselves... Ladies only!!!!!
anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com
Hmmm. See he strong ass. #IamMe
I thought only gays like butt huh?so women trip for guys butt too?ehn ehn!tell me something **flips weave**
mr man shey u haff come wt ur ownnaw
MISSVEE
Abeg Next
Damn u! Old ni**a who is interested in ur body. Maybe girls.... Lol
@ Hajiya Linda,God bless him kwa?? Lmfao...your village people wer do you are crazier wallahi...lol
Awwwww he has 2 mosquito bites oN his right butt cheek.
He is a full! Big 4 nothing make him turn front if him get mind
#fool
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
For the ladies...!!
Does his brain function with petrol or diesel?
Nawaoo! O gini bu ife nkea
Hia
We're yet to see the front abi nothing dey dia??
oga abeg put on ur cloth and zip up,what is the moral lesson behind ur stark nakedness,men allowing devil to make use of dem as tool of destruction to d youths.
Nice stature bro
Fresh yarsh..all gays in d house go don dey lick lip now..esp dat one wey dem dey call onyx...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Old man be acting like a teen.
Shey dis guy well so? I don't think so.
Mayb he was bored
PEPSI ADDICT
Hmmm this ain't sexy jare
Lindiway!
Why are people going Naked anyhow these days? The end is really here.
Turn na. You have finished enjoying sharon lea abi. *odiegwu linda
sexy dude
Is dz one ok.. smh
He should show us the koko biko. Linda take note!
TF is wrong with him? That first picture sef he resemble person wey get hiv nonsense!
#LibGotMeUpAllNight
RUBBISH
God bless him like "Linda said"
#linda give me 1bo#
God bless him like "Linda said"
#linda give me 1bo#
RUBBISH
Linda, you will soon make people start breaking their new year resolutions this early in the year. Diarris God ooo.......
His body not mine,#Abi#
Rubbish.
Linda you go soon see wetin you dey find I know this one is not ok for you.
a mans nudity isn't sexy, its actually disgusting
Hey Laura
That's totally unarousing these men should learn O'Hare
Hey Laura
OK! **grabs a vibrator..tyson, abeg mk the next pic b front view. Tnx!
His biz
IK ogbonna should do this
He's getting old....I'd still hit on him though..lol..
Y Tyson Beckford jez dey do me like dis this morning na??
This is the evidence that focus and his purpose in life has finished.
Linda continue.... Ur dreams abi Na fantasies are coming true....
#thelordmayor
Shameless Oyibos! Endtime...
So irresponsible.
So??? Mtchewww...my yansh no better this wan???
He's a shameless guy
Nice ass good for gay people to dig it well.... Mumu
Front view or nothing .next pls
Lack of clothes.........nonsense
he is really blessed
God bless him indeed
He stinks....
Ambassadorial body
Yeye Boy, See im Yansh like MoiMoi leaf.
His butts look hard as those rocks there...smh
Very nice
Issorait
Issorait
Flat ass
Nudity is the new trend.
Allah is watching
#Hajia Mufliat
MADAM LINDA U CAN BE VERY NAUGHTY SOMETIMES *GBAM*
Huh!!!!
Am not into six pack guys. I love it chubby just like Don.
Don~jazzy crush
Hmm this guy shaaa.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.
He no de show d front abi e no get prick,am tired of seeing d ugly ass
ONYX Godwin et al must be drooling now.
ALHAJI_NATTY
And the madness continues....
Ok seen. This guy is too old for all of this na. Linda please don't spoil me ohhh,i am fasting.
His ass is not even squeezable, not edible, not fresh i expected more but daddy is getting old. Never thought he could be a bottom.. i hereby deleted him from my crushlist. Upperbody fine anyways ha ha
Linda na wa oh, God bless him 4 going naked?
Hahhahaha hahah hahah hahahahahhahahahaha nawaooo, since we ain't got nothing to do he should bring it on.
@LINDAIKEJI NO. I FAN
Gay alert!
What is this? Mtchewwww. Next please. #linda whatever.
God bless him cos he shared his nude for the world to see??? Issorai
nice butt. show the lady's the front.
Looks like i've seen him in a movie before. Naim Sabi. He should cover up joor..
Used to be very sex but now a pack of bones.
O lawd!!!I need that body on top of mine.my pussy is wet...love it....
Linda u said GOD bless him for showing his butt! Chai now I knw that u like bad tinsz! Ogbeni mbok show us the front!this is 2016 not 2015!
Oh dude uses a mosquito net, his ass is to offensive to behold. #IRepLIB
More and more hot candle wax for his butt
Good for him....
Dry ass
WTF....
Linda but why na..... Thou shall not corrupt my morning.
Who he help
#WhoshouldItell
Orishi rishi
He's feeling himself lol
Rainbow flag on fleek, dude plays for both team, he's a flaming fagoot
Orishi rishi
He's feeling himself lol
SEE HIS TWO LOI LOI FOFO NYASH
WTF is this
nice body
Is he OK?
Nice.
When will I ever be the first to comment?
Is for the ladies.... Shameless man
Is he gay? This king fine man
So God bless him for showing his butt abi Linda???ok o...
I'm not a fan of nudity.
Wild flowers!
hmmmm I bet his dick is small
Silly fag
Not interested...
Dis is fucking awsome
Y'all go watch "addicted"...he was just crazy there
Ogini??? Auntie Linda, make it ask ooo, what is God's blessings got to do with open bear out but?? Nawaa for you oooo... Ashiiiee... .sometimes I wonder for you ooo.. ..eeiii
Aboki da warri girl.....how u take know?
How many muscular men u don sleep with?
Who dash u weave wen u dey flip......@ Onyx...
U be really silly fag
He should show us d front view
he is a model so let him flaunt it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com