Tyson Beckford shares more nude photos, bares butt on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 4 January 2016

Tyson Beckford shares more nude photos, bares butt on Instagram

Supermodel Tyson Beckford wasn't done with the nude pic he shared of himself hours ago. He shared another butt naked pic for all his followers on Instagram to see. God bless him...lol. See the pic after the cut

117 comments:

Shameless gay ass man

Good for him o

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

**yawns** muscular men no peanut eggplant, ladies biko don't fall...lol

**yawns** muscular men peanut eggplant, ladies biko don't fall...lol

Teddy said...

see what my eyes are seeing this early morning...damn he's hot..#my2cents

Not only girls are allowed to share nude pix of themselves... Ladies only!!!!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

Hmmm. See he strong ass. #IamMe

I thought only gays like butt huh?so women trip for guys butt too?ehn ehn!tell me something **flips weave**

mr man shey u haff come wt ur ownnaw

MISSVEE

Abeg Next

Damn u! Old ni**a who is interested in ur body. Maybe girls.... Lol

@ Hajiya Linda,God bless him kwa?? Lmfao...your village people wer do you are crazier wallahi...lol

Awwwww he has 2 mosquito bites oN his right butt cheek.

tosisochukwu said...

He is a full! Big 4 nothing make him turn front if him get mind
#fool

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

For the ladies...!!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Does his brain function with petrol or diesel?

Nawaoo! O gini bu ife nkea

Liber said...

Hia

Okogba said...

We're yet to see the front abi nothing dey dia??

EZE C.j said...

oga abeg put on ur cloth and zip up,what is the moral lesson behind ur stark nakedness,men allowing devil to make use of dem as tool of destruction to d youths.

Nice stature bro

Fresh yarsh..all gays in d house go don dey lick lip now..esp dat one wey dem dey call onyx...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Old man be acting like a teen.

Shey dis guy well so? I don't think so.

Mayb he was bored

PEPSI ADDICT

Hmmm this ain't sexy jare

Lindiway!

Why are people going Naked anyhow these days? The end is really here.

Turn na. You have finished enjoying sharon lea abi. *odiegwu linda

sexy dude

Is dz one ok.. smh

He should show us the koko biko. Linda take note!

TF is wrong with him? That first picture sef he resemble person wey get hiv nonsense!

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

RUBBISH

God bless him like "Linda said"

#linda give me 1bo#

God bless him like "Linda said"

#linda give me 1bo#

RUBBISH

Eeyore said...

Linda, you will soon make people start breaking their new year resolutions this early in the year. Diarris God ooo.......

His body not mine,#Abi#

Rubbish.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Linda you go soon see wetin you dey find I know this one is not ok for you.

a mans nudity isn't sexy, its actually disgusting

Hey Laura

That's totally unarousing these men should learn O'Hare
Hey Laura

omidan abby said...

OK! **grabs a vibrator..tyson, abeg mk the next pic b front view. Tnx!

His biz

IK ogbonna should do this

He's getting old....I'd still hit on him though..lol..

Y Tyson Beckford jez dey do me like dis this morning na??

His eminence said...

This is the evidence that focus and his purpose in life has finished.

Linda continue.... Ur dreams abi Na fantasies are coming true....

#thelordmayor

Shameless Oyibos! Endtime...

So irresponsible.

Pesin Pikin said...

So??? Mtchewww...my yansh no better this wan???

babile said...

He's a shameless guy

Nice ass good for gay people to dig it well.... Mumu

Front view or nothing .next pls

Francissub said...

Lack of clothes.........nonsense

smiley said...

he is really blessed

Benueguy said...

God bless him indeed

big yem said...

He stinks....

Ambassadorial body

Yeye Boy, See im Yansh like MoiMoi leaf.

His butts look hard as those rocks there...smh

Verroti said...

Very nice

Verroti said...

Issorait

Verroti said...

Issorait

Aproko Queen said...

Flat ass

Mufliat said...

Nudity is the new trend.
Allah is watching

#Hajia Mufliat

MADAM LINDA U CAN BE VERY NAUGHTY SOMETIMES *GBAM*

Lilian chinomso said...

Huh!!!!

Donjazzycrush said...

Am not into six pack guys. I love it chubby just like Don.

Don~jazzy crush

Hmm this guy shaaa.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu am here.

He no de show d front abi e no get prick,am tired of seeing d ugly ass

ONYX Godwin et al must be drooling now.
ALHAJI_NATTY

And the madness continues....

Ok seen. This guy is too old for all of this na. Linda please don't spoil me ohhh,i am fasting.

Gay Nigerian said...

His ass is not even squeezable, not edible, not fresh i expected more but daddy is getting old. Never thought he could be a bottom.. i hereby deleted him from my crushlist. Upperbody fine anyways ha ha

junia said...

Linda na wa oh, God bless him 4 going naked?

Babylawyer. said...

Hahhahaha hahah hahah hahahahahhahahahaha nawaooo, since we ain't got nothing to do he should bring it on.

@LINDAIKEJI NO. I FAN

Terrey Lawson said...

Gay alert!

ebere gold said...

What is this? Mtchewwww. Next please. #linda whatever.

Mr 47 said...

God bless him cos he shared his nude for the world to see??? Issorai

nice butt. show the lady's the front.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Looks like i've seen him in a movie before. Naim Sabi. He should cover up joor..

Used to be very sex but now a pack of bones.

O lawd!!!I need that body on top of mine.my pussy is wet...love it....

Ethel said...

Linda u said GOD bless him for showing his butt! Chai now I knw that u like bad tinsz! Ogbeni mbok show us the front!this is 2016 not 2015!

Uzosafetyblog said...

Oh dude uses a mosquito net, his ass is to offensive to behold. #IRepLIB

Golda Awosika said...

More and more hot candle wax for his butt

Good for him....

Dry ass

WTF....

Linda but why na..... Thou shall not corrupt my morning.

Who he help

#WhoshouldItell

Orishi rishi
He's feeling himself lol

soft touch said...

Rainbow flag on fleek, dude plays for both team, he's a flaming fagoot

Orishi rishi
He's feeling himself lol

QUI OO. said...

SEE HIS TWO LOI LOI FOFO NYASH

WTF is this

nice body

Is he OK?

Nice.

When will I ever be the first to comment?

Is for the ladies.... Shameless man

Is he gay? This king fine man

So God bless him for showing his butt abi Linda???ok o...

I'm not a fan of nudity.

Wild flowers!

hmmmm I bet his dick is small

Silly fag

Not interested...

Dis is fucking awsome

Y'all go watch "addicted"...he was just crazy there

Ogini??? Auntie Linda, make it ask ooo, what is God's blessings got to do with open bear out but?? Nawaa for you oooo... Ashiiiee... .sometimes I wonder for you ooo.. ..eeiii

Aboki da warri girl.....how u take know?
How many muscular men u don sleep with?

Who dash u weave wen u dey flip......@ Onyx...

U be really silly fag

He should show us d front view

he is a model so let him flaunt it...angelmakiz@yahoo.com