Car loses control and slams into shops at Ikorodu (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Car loses control and slams into shops at Ikorodu (photos)

This happened this afternoon at Ire-akari junction, Okeletu, along Ijede Road in Ikorodu. The car lost control, vied off the road and rammed into shops along the road. The driver sustained injuries and was rushed to the hospital. But thankfully, no life was lost in the incident. More photos after the cut..

82 comments:

Question For The Ladies, What what will you do if this
Happens to you?

This is what they call 'I siddon my own trailer come and jam me'

That driver must be drunk. What was he thinking?

Haaa! Chai! New year expenses.

Subuhannallah!

babile said...

Thank God that no life was lost

Dude was probably high on some osogbo weed..smh

Aproko Queen said...

Hmmmm..new year slamming.. it is well sha! *sips orijin*

Hmmmmmmmm anyway thank God no life was lost.

Dis is critical

Thank baba God

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! It actually broke a wall. Good thing no one was standing around there.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Babylawyer. said...

Thanks to God no life was lost. People should always check their car before leaving. The deal is simple, he should fix the shop. Sefine. ..

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Olamide Allegedly Destroyed Headies Green Room These images were sent by people who attended the Headies Award

Tank God no life was lost #sneh

Thank baba God

andre kelvin said...

Bruh

HUMBLE EVE said...

Bad

Okogba said...

Thank God no life was lost

tosisochukwu said...

TankGod no life was lost

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

SHORTEST DUDE said...

2016 please be nice nau

Enter your comment...Thank God no life Gbagaaaa.

Highness c wetin u dey cause
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Amy said...

Na wa. Thank God no life was lost. See as the airbag burst comit for windscreen.

The cars look different though...

Too bad

Gbese re o

new year accident.

Thank God no one was injured...

Drunk Yahoo boys

End time car.

Okbye.

Thank God no one died

Two cars at a time or what?

Ruby Owanate said...

thank God there was no loss

Thank God no lige was lost.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

bad driver

Thank God for his life

God be praised! Too early to start losing loved ones.....#GLORY2GLORY#

To God be the glory

#she'sunique#

Thank God no life was lost. #IamMe

Was the Driver drunk or what.

#WhoshouldItell

Jesus is Lord!

Jesus!!!!

Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!

Ivyjess said...

Mukao foam again if non be fire n accident.

Drunk driving

Thank God

Ebony AKA Mama Pearl said...

Enter your reply...New Year HIGHness

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Hmmmmm princess Linda u posted two different cars which one be today own hmmmm just what to make common sense

Thank d Lord dat no life was lost!

Harobed said...

Ewwooo o...chai this is so sad

Thank God no life was lost cos life matters most.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Thank God no one died,d drive has luck this new year

Thank God no life was lost.

A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away

MUSICIAN said...

Which of the cars cause gbege abeg? Linda this story is incomplete..Please Linda the wahala for this country too much for me to dey chop beans wey no done..Please once again no bring us half done news..EOD!

may God help us.

A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away

Thank God it's a Sunday n nobody was in d shop

Two cars same accident, something is wwron

Unnecessary expenses. Medical treatment and car repair. Thank God it didn't lead to death. Drivers please be cautious, a simple mistake can send you to heaven.

Wild flowers!

Thankful that no life was lost...it's well!

Hmmmmm thank God tho

Toni'Fresh West

Thankful that no life was lost...it's well!

Remi lloyd said...

Why is it that the cars and the spot of incidence are different? Check the rim!

Jeez..thank God for his mercies #vikkiloveslinda

These are two different accidents! The cars are different

ThankGod no life was lost.

Thanks be to God that no life was lost

Thank God for safety

Jemima said...

Drunk driver

blackpearl said...

Thank God no life was lost....

The cars are actually two. It was the two cars that rammed into the shops after the both lost control at the road.

Thank God no casualties were recorded, $ay God continue to protect us all amen

Does anyone notice the pictures are two different accidents? I'm i the only one that noticed?

Comments section at least op please with New update.
Anyway, another mistake, Linda. That is two diff cars in two diff shops, I hope you know. So it is two cars losing control and going into two diff shops, not A car loses control and ends up in A shop. Two many mistakes like this. Sort out ur staff, please.

Lilian chinomso said...

Na wa o

Thank God no life was lost. #LindaNgwanu#

Pesin Pikin said...

Thank God no life was lost o

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

God Is good - thank God no lives were lost

drunk drivers...angelmakiz@yahoo.com