Photos: Ambode, his wife, Pastor Adeboye at year 2016 Annual Thanksgiving Service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 3 January 2016

Photos: Ambode, his wife, Pastor Adeboye at year 2016 Annual Thanksgiving Service

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode; General Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye; Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode; Wife of General Overseer, Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Mrs. Foluke Adeboye and General Overseer, The Redeemed Christian Evangelical Mission (TREM), Bishop Mike Okonkwo, all at the Y2016 Annual Thanksgiving Service at the Lagos House, Ikeja, on Sunday, January 03, 2016. More photos after the cut....

65 comments:

AMBODE, hammer head of horror

It is good to give thanks

Nice...more pls

Good way to start the new year.

Lunatic
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Great people

Crème de la crème...

Goodto know

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Welldone

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! I didn't know Ambode was a Christian.

Babylawyer. said...

Happy Thanksgiving to them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Fashola has done his..ambode is next

Okogba said...

Abeg wetin Ambode open mouth dey sing? lol

Best way to start the new year; commit everything into God's hands. Wise decision.........#GLORY2GLORY#

As you thank God also thank the people by providing for them.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.

tosisochukwu said...

Our fathers in d lord

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

great man of God

Great man of God

babile said...

It pays to serve Jesus

WhoAmbodedonhelp..linda observe carefully

Lolzzzzz... Stern you will kill someone with laughter o

My most humble pastor......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

Lolzzzzz... Stern you will kill someone with laughter o

My most humble pastor......

#JUSTPASSING

----WAY TO GET NOTICED ON LIB, TALK TRASH AND BE MEAN----

This abode's head though

Abasiama Udoeden said...

Nice way to start d year

Seen and Noted.......

~PICK UP D CALL~

Seen. #IamMe

#WhoshouldItell

okechukwu said...

OMG! Africa's Biggest Jesus' Statue Unveiled In Imo State - Photos

Na head u see? His timmy nko? Lol

That gud starting a new year withh thanksgiving

My precious father in d Lord - Pastor Enoch Adeboye and to others dat were present, I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

Good for them. Repent and do some work in lagos state

Dats a nice one. Linda take note!

GOD 1st in everything #niceone#

Cool pics!

Stern shut up. Insulting a governor/leader without any respect, are you high? Is there any governor from ur village? Can your father/grandfather/ancestor be a governor? Freedom of speech does not give you the right to be disrespectful and stupid.

Wild flowers!

He dey sing ba mi loke oh,edarijimi ke,awon omo eleyin caterpillar yi oma fe gbemi le oh,emi ti yo bai,mi o de le WORK on,maye(buhari) ti sowo ninu account mo ti fe turn up ni bi bai #Efejoku nio#

David Daudu said...

Thats my father in the lord Baba Adeboye may you live long

*the Naija photographer *

God bless daddy G.o nd his wife nd others

Nwariaku Munachi. I feel very sorry for you. I pity you. Gosh I so pity you. Later when things are going bad for people in life they'll say it's their village people not knowing they caused it with their own hand. I really do feel sorry for your life.

Daddy G.O be looking younger

Toni'Fresh West

So nice!! Its good to thank the Lord. I never knew Ambode is a christian..

A good way to start the year

Ode ni e, is he d 1 goin 2 meet dem, or dem coming 2 him,

Ruby Owanate said...

okkkkk Linda

Wonderful service.. #vikkiloveslinda

Dat is d overfed fat black pig that wants to demolish oshodi market without serving marketers the necessary documents for evacuation. To whom much is given, much is expected. Dis gluton is not fit to govern lagos state.

Amazing grace. Lol

This STERN guy is not serious

Nice one.

This is an annual event. Be informed!

We thank God 4 the start of a new year.

Adaobikamma said...

Daddy G.O best wishes.

The marriage alliance btw politics and religion continues. Yet, the scriptures call for the setting apart of His true priests/church from Babylon, the great. Go figure.

Dats my daddy GO always looking strong in the lord

My view not urs!!!!

His governance will be good if he truly and faithfully serves God

our govy good way 2 start d yr with d lord always wt d lord.

Ok seen!!!

Francissub said...

Gud one

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Praise God

good way to go...angelmakiz@yahoo.com