Car loses control and slams into shops at Ikorodu (photos)
This happened this afternoon at Ire-akari junction, Okeletu, along Ijede Road in Ikorodu. The car lost control, vied off the road and rammed into shops along the road. The driver sustained injuries and was rushed to the hospital. But thankfully, no life was lost in the incident. More photos after the cut..
Which of the cars cause gbege abeg? Linda this story is incomplete..Please Linda the wahala for this country too much for me to dey chop beans wey no done..Please once again no bring us half done news..EOD!
Unnecessary expenses. Medical treatment and car repair. Thank God it didn't lead to death. Drivers please be cautious, a simple mistake can send you to heaven.
Comments section at least op please with New update. Anyway, another mistake, Linda. That is two diff cars in two diff shops, I hope you know. So it is two cars losing control and going into two diff shops, not A car loses control and ends up in A shop. Two many mistakes like this. Sort out ur staff, please.
82 comments:
Question For The Ladies, What what will you do if this
Happens to you?
This is what they call 'I siddon my own trailer come and jam me'
That driver must be drunk. What was he thinking?
Haaa! Chai! New year expenses.
Subuhannallah!
Thank God that no life was lost
Dude was probably high on some osogbo weed..smh
Hmmmm..new year slamming.. it is well sha! *sips orijin*
Hmmmmmmmm anyway thank God no life was lost.
Dis is critical
Thank baba God
Whoa! It actually broke a wall. Good thing no one was standing around there.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Thanks to God no life was lost. People should always check their car before leaving. The deal is simple, he should fix the shop. Sefine. ..
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Olamide Allegedly Destroyed Headies Green Room These images were sent by people who attended the Headies Award
Tank God no life was lost #sneh
Thank baba God
Bruh
Bad
Thank God no life was lost
TankGod no life was lost
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
2016 please be nice nau
Enter your comment...Thank God no life Gbagaaaa.
Highness c wetin u dey cause
#needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine
Na wa. Thank God no life was lost. See as the airbag burst comit for windscreen.
The cars look different though...
Too bad
Gbese re o
new year accident.
Thank God no one was injured...
Drunk Yahoo boys
End time car.
Okbye.
Thank God no one died
Two cars at a time or what?
thank God there was no loss
Thank God no lige was lost.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Delsu calling.
bad driver
Thank God for his life
God be praised! Too early to start losing loved ones.....#GLORY2GLORY#
To God be the glory
#she'sunique#
Thank God no life was lost. #IamMe
Was the Driver drunk or what.
#WhoshouldItell
Jesus is Lord!
Jesus!!!!
Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!
Mukao foam again if non be fire n accident.
Drunk driving
Thank God
Enter your reply...New Year HIGHness
Hmmmmm princess Linda u posted two different cars which one be today own hmmmm just what to make common sense
Thank d Lord dat no life was lost!
Ewwooo o...chai this is so sad
Thank God no life was lost cos life matters most.
Thank God no one died,d drive has luck this new year
Thank God no life was lost.
A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away
Which of the cars cause gbege abeg? Linda this story is incomplete..Please Linda the wahala for this country too much for me to dey chop beans wey no done..Please once again no bring us half done news..EOD!
may God help us.
A must watch - This sex video will blow your mind away
Thank God it's a Sunday n nobody was in d shop
Two cars same accident, something is wwron
Unnecessary expenses. Medical treatment and car repair. Thank God it didn't lead to death. Drivers please be cautious, a simple mistake can send you to heaven.
Wild flowers!
Thankful that no life was lost...it's well!
Hmmmmm thank God tho
Toni'Fresh West
Thankful that no life was lost...it's well!
Why is it that the cars and the spot of incidence are different? Check the rim!
Jeez..thank God for his mercies #vikkiloveslinda
These are two different accidents! The cars are different
ThankGod no life was lost.
Thanks be to God that no life was lost
Thank God for safety
Drunk driver
Thank God no life was lost....
The cars are actually two. It was the two cars that rammed into the shops after the both lost control at the road.
Thank God no casualties were recorded, $ay God continue to protect us all amen
Does anyone notice the pictures are two different accidents? I'm i the only one that noticed?
Comments section at least op please with New update.
Anyway, another mistake, Linda. That is two diff cars in two diff shops, I hope you know. So it is two cars losing control and going into two diff shops, not A car loses control and ends up in A shop. Two many mistakes like this. Sort out ur staff, please.
Na wa o
Thank God no life was lost. #LindaNgwanu#
Thank God no life was lost o
God Is good - thank God no lives were lost
drunk drivers...angelmakiz@yahoo.com