Pics: Mercy Aigbe's outfit to City People Fashion & Beauty awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Pics: Mercy Aigbe's outfit to City People Fashion & Beauty awards

The actress won the award for the Most Stylish Female Showbiz Star of the Year 2015. More photos after the cut...

And this is the dress she wore to Kunle Afolayan's premiere

100 comments:

This woman can dress for Africa

Sh quite stylish. Congrats to her

She's*

Beautiful! I like...

The fashionista... I like her dress outfit.

She looker stunning, me likey.

Nkem #BMD said...

You're such a beauty Mercy....#KeepRocking

Both dresses are gorgeous. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

Yorubaish! I don't like yuck

SHILZ said...

Dat 3rd pic, I love the dress it's so beautiful

Shit,going against God fetch people a lot of money this day,eg gay,nudity,trans and all sought ot things,am happy for her o before you people begin attack. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

That's lovely

Shit,going against God fetch people a lot of money this day,eg gay,nudity,trans and all sought ot things,am happy for her o before you people begin attack. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I can't laugh joor .

She is really stylish. Love her

OLOSHO ALERT

Cinnamon Apple said...

Stunning

My fav Actress.. she can dress 4 Africa muah 4 u mercy

Mbok I dont like the jacket. The gowns are cool though.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

The two dresses look trashy. She could have done better.

Latest products said...

na wa ooooooo. na so so different types of dressing we get for this country. buy cars here

Mercy dresses well no doubt, but I would rather Rita Dominic won the award for the most stylish showbiz star! That babe can dress for Africa!!!!

She's beautiful and awesome. Love her dress

AMI said...

CUTIE!!!
I have always loved her dressing

Killer figure she gat though no doubt....

They are both nice..tho, the first would hv looked better without the black rag over it.
Another employee of, is it Lawma?; perfect broom in a dress form. Hope she'll get paid for the places she swept.

She really worth d award for her beauty and looks are flawless. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

Tinto said...

Diamond said...

She really is stylish

Nice outfit

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

I lov her k legs

Nice outfit

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

seyi crown said...

Nice She's trying

Seyilicious

This second outfit look so lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Blunt Fuck said...

She deserve it. And she is the sexiest Mama!!!

The monochrome dress is lovely.

Mercy is a goood dresser!well deserved

My role Model.

Hot mama!

Stunning dress, Pls Kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera

She really deserves it big time... Keep it up girl!

She's a slayer

Stunning

Stunning

Her award is well deserved! She's such a fashionista. Congrats girl!

The Fashion Whisperer...

this is sooo beautiful........love her fashion sense

yeah, award well deserved, she's super stylish

Ever pretty and stylish Mercy.. Thumbs up!!

Ever pretty and stylish Mercy. Thumbs up!!

Fine woman......see shape....see boobs.....chukwu gozie gi

Lovely dresses!

judith said...

She deserve the award judging from this pics thou

Kunle Adegbite, not Afolayan.

She fine sha oooo

Linda...not Kunle afolayan but Kunle Adegbite..Delkut

Jane odigboh said...

The second outfits' name is not in any dictionary. #fashionFacts

She deserves the award mehn congratulations to her and more grace to her elbow. Go mercy

She deserve it...kudos 2 her...

She s always on fleek

This woman can dress sha

Kgbl147-borgia said...

stunning nice outfit,looking beautiful mercy aigbe..

the black and white strips dress would have looked much better without that thing on her shoulders,,jacket or whatever it is..

love dis girl....fashionista

Very ugly.

lovely out fit.

She killed it

Bibillz said...

I honestly need to give it to this woman! She is a power dresser!!!!! Meeehn! Our own kim! I envy you but God bless u still!

I prefer the second dress.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Stunning.

Delta Truth said...

If you belong to the Nation of people who call sexy ugly because of jealousy and pettiness, good bad, crime a virtue because of tribalism and gain. God is watching you!!!

James Ibori, the thieving former governor of Delta State, when he was intoxicated by power, called himself the 'Ogigibo igbo', the one that never losses any battle, is now a common prisoner in the United Kingdom. What a great shame! While the Field Marshal from Delta State is not only a free man in the United Kingdom but is broadcasting and collecting honours from the world and heaven above, for being a defender of TRUTH and a TRUE servant of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

To God Be The Glory!!!

She tried

trashy!

Delta Truth said...

Mercy Aigbe, you are the BOMB !I give it to you. You make me melt whenever you step out! You sabi! Like we say in Warri when growing up: 'Truth to God'.

I dedicate the song 'Diamante' by Randy Crawford in a duet with Zucchero to you.

I think she deserves it .. she and Rita are the best dressed always.. in my opinion though.

Beautiful ladies

Cleopatra

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

You have to give it to her. She is beautiful too.

Slow death pls

The woman is a fashionista no dout, but I d agree with zebra dress and lagbajaish looking shredded bolero

Erm...

cool

lovely.

SWEET MOTHER said...

she is looking good

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

Easy oh biko
I hope style will buy her a mansion like Linda cos Linda don show dem way oh
No be to become celeb lik baba fryo n co house dem no get today

Nice 1

chacha erabs said...

Mercy is always on point, kudos to her

Paul Blessing said...

congrat 2 her

Bloody naija racist. .. Village ngbeke.. . She's too much for you to handle. .. deal with it.

Gorgeous and decent!

Kim K wannabe!!!!

My dear o, she is so fugly

She's indeed stylish....

I like

Fine mercy