David Beckham shared a photo of himself in a play fight with son Brooklyn on Instagram and wrote "Just a normal Sunday in the Beckham household .. Master Brooklyn trying to take on 40 year old dad and losing again #dontmesswithdad #nexttimeson @brooklynbeckham."
47 comments:
Seyilicious
Adorable
Can't wait 2 have these lil toys to play around with.
So david Beckham is 40??wooow!
Nice one frm them and I wish them all d best...
Oh!
Father of d year....
I love this!
Cute Pics #Legend Beckham, Pls Kindly Follow up on. TWITTER @Cute_Namera
Everytin is news 4 u mama linda
Finding time to play with the kids no matter one's schedule is so adorable. Linda take note!
This is what I want in future o...future husband take note!
That kan play too much o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Next tin u go hear na 1 better slap 4 d pikin face, den "is it because I'm laffin with u"
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Awww
Lol. Nice one.
He ws an athlete u need 2 wait till he is 50 or 60..funny
Nice family, unlike nigerians dat wud tell u if u dnt knw ur mate, common go and read ur book
CuteneSs!
This man loves his family and he sure knows how to show it. Loving the bond between them #Proud_Dad
Lol @dontmesswithdad
so sweet
Great Dady,
That is called love
Cool!
Cute
Love the beckhams
Father and son bonding
This is real father love please, Father's that don't know how to come and learn
Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all
Father/son goals.
lovely.
Goals
How lovely....
find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
lose weight fast with these natural foods
9 things your children should see you do
Lol....i love families that are happy. Nice job David.
crazy english folks.....hahha www.iwonpopular.com
very cool