Adorable photos of David Beckham and son playfighting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Adorable photos of David Beckham and son playfighting

David Beckham shared a photo of himself in a play fight with son Brooklyn on Instagram and wrote "Just a normal Sunday in the Beckham household .. Master Brooklyn trying to take on 40 year old dad and losing again #dontmesswithdad #nexttimeson @brooklynbeckham."

47 comments:

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Adorable

Can't wait 2 have these lil toys to play around with.

So david Beckham is 40??wooow!

Nice one frm them and I wish them all d best...

Oh!

Father of d year....

I love this!

Cute Pics #Legend Beckham, Pls Kindly Follow up on. TWITTER @Cute_Namera

Everytin is news 4 u mama linda

Finding time to play with the kids no matter one's schedule is so adorable. Linda take note!

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This is what I want in future o...future husband take note!

That kan play too much o. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Next tin u go hear na 1 better slap 4 d pikin face, den "is it because I'm laffin with u"

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

#LordSandra said...

Awww

Lol. Nice one.

He ws an athlete u need 2 wait till he is 50 or 60..funny

Nice family, unlike nigerians dat wud tell u if u dnt knw ur mate, common go and read ur book

CuteneSs!

This man loves his family and he sure knows how to show it. Loving the bond between them #Proud_Dad

Lol @dontmesswithdad

so sweet

Great Dady,

That is called love

Cool!

Cute

Love the beckhams

Father and son bonding

This is real father love please, Father's that don't know how to come and learn

Yummy man, doesn't look his age @ all

Father/son goals.

lovely.

Alfred Adelaja said...

Goals

SWEET MOTHER said...

How lovely....

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

Lol....i love families that are happy. Nice job David.

IWP said...

crazy english folks.....hahha www.iwonpopular.com

amakandidi said...

very cool