Shit,going against God fetch people a lot of money this day,eg gay,nudity,trans and all sought ot things,am happy for her o before you people begin attack. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
They are both nice..tho, the first would hv looked better without the black rag over it. Another employee of, is it Lawma?; perfect broom in a dress form. Hope she'll get paid for the places she swept.
If you belong to the Nation of people who call sexy ugly because of jealousy and pettiness, good bad, crime a virtue because of tribalism and gain. God is watching you!!!
James Ibori, the thieving former governor of Delta State, when he was intoxicated by power, called himself the 'Ogigibo igbo', the one that never losses any battle, is now a common prisoner in the United Kingdom. What a great shame! While the Field Marshal from Delta State is not only a free man in the United Kingdom but is broadcasting and collecting honours from the world and heaven above, for being a defender of TRUTH and a TRUE servant of Our Lord Jesus Christ.
Mercy Aigbe, you are the BOMB !I give it to you. You make me melt whenever you step out! You sabi! Like we say in Warri when growing up: 'Truth to God'.
I dedicate the song 'Diamante' by Randy Crawford in a duet with Zucchero to you.
Easy oh biko I hope style will buy her a mansion like Linda cos Linda don show dem way oh No be to become celeb lik baba fryo n co house dem no get today
100 comments:
This woman can dress for Africa
Sh quite stylish. Congrats to her
She's*
Beautiful! I like...
The fashionista... I like her dress outfit.
She looker stunning, me likey.
You're such a beauty Mercy....#KeepRocking
Both dresses are gorgeous. Congrats to her. Linda take note!
Yorubaish! I don't like yuck
Dat 3rd pic, I love the dress it's so beautiful
That's lovely
I can't laugh joor .
She is really stylish. Love her
OLOSHO ALERT
Stunning
My fav Actress.. she can dress 4 Africa muah 4 u mercy
Mbok I dont like the jacket. The gowns are cool though.
The two dresses look trashy. She could have done better.
na wa ooooooo. na so so different types of dressing we get for this country. buy cars here
Mercy dresses well no doubt, but I would rather Rita Dominic won the award for the most stylish showbiz star! That babe can dress for Africa!!!!
She's beautiful and awesome. Love her dress
CUTIE!!!
I have always loved her dressing
Killer figure she gat though no doubt....
They are both nice..tho, the first would hv looked better without the black rag over it.
Another employee of, is it Lawma?; perfect broom in a dress form. Hope she'll get paid for the places she swept.
She really worth d award for her beauty and looks are flawless. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows. Congrats!
She really is stylish
Nice outfit
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I lov her k legs
Nice outfit
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Nice She's trying
Seyilicious
This second outfit look so lovely. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She deserve it. And she is the sexiest Mama!!!
The monochrome dress is lovely.
Mercy is a goood dresser!well deserved
My role Model.
Hot mama!
Stunning dress, Pls Kindly follow me up on Twitter @Cute_Namera
She really deserves it big time... Keep it up girl!
She's a slayer
Stunning
Stunning
Her award is well deserved! She's such a fashionista. Congrats girl!
The Fashion Whisperer...
this is sooo beautiful........love her fashion sense
yeah, award well deserved, she's super stylish
Ever pretty and stylish Mercy.. Thumbs up!!
Ever pretty and stylish Mercy. Thumbs up!!
Fine woman......see shape....see boobs.....chukwu gozie gi
Lovely dresses!
She deserve the award judging from this pics thou
Kunle Adegbite, not Afolayan.
She fine sha oooo
Linda...not Kunle afolayan but Kunle Adegbite..Delkut
The second outfits' name is not in any dictionary. #fashionFacts
She deserves the award mehn congratulations to her and more grace to her elbow. Go mercy
She deserve it...kudos 2 her...
She s always on fleek
This woman can dress sha
stunning nice outfit,looking beautiful mercy aigbe..
the black and white strips dress would have looked much better without that thing on her shoulders,,jacket or whatever it is..
love dis girl....fashionista
Very ugly.
lovely out fit.
She killed it
I honestly need to give it to this woman! She is a power dresser!!!!! Meeehn! Our own kim! I envy you but God bless u still!
I prefer the second dress.
Stunning.
If you belong to the Nation of people who call sexy ugly because of jealousy and pettiness, good bad, crime a virtue because of tribalism and gain. God is watching you!!!
James Ibori, the thieving former governor of Delta State, when he was intoxicated by power, called himself the 'Ogigibo igbo', the one that never losses any battle, is now a common prisoner in the United Kingdom. What a great shame! While the Field Marshal from Delta State is not only a free man in the United Kingdom but is broadcasting and collecting honours from the world and heaven above, for being a defender of TRUTH and a TRUE servant of Our Lord Jesus Christ.
To God Be The Glory!!!
She tried
trashy!
Mercy Aigbe, you are the BOMB !I give it to you. You make me melt whenever you step out! You sabi! Like we say in Warri when growing up: 'Truth to God'.
I dedicate the song 'Diamante' by Randy Crawford in a duet with Zucchero to you.
I think she deserves it .. she and Rita are the best dressed always.. in my opinion though.
Beautiful ladies
Cleopatra
You have to give it to her. She is beautiful too.
Slow death pls
The woman is a fashionista no dout, but I d agree with zebra dress and lagbajaish looking shredded bolero
Erm...
cool
lovely.
she is looking good
find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
lose weight fast with these natural foods
9 things your children should see you do
Easy oh biko
I hope style will buy her a mansion like Linda cos Linda don show dem way oh
No be to become celeb lik baba fryo n co house dem no get today
Nice 1
Mercy is always on point, kudos to her
congrat 2 her
Bloody naija racist. .. Village ngbeke.. . She's too much for you to handle. .. deal with it.
Gorgeous and decent!
Kim K wannabe!!!!
My dear o, she is so fugly
She's indeed stylish....
I like
Fine mercy
Foolishness will kill u, why envy a whole tribe
She deserves it
Suits her