Meet the lady with the longest legs in America (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Meet the lady with the longest legs in America (photos)

Her name is Holly Butt, she's a 20-year-old design student from Florida, USA and she says she has the longest legs in the US which measures a whopping 49.5inches. She beats current record holder - model Lauren Williams - who has 49 inch pins.

Holly, who used to get bullied for her height, says things are different for her now after she moved to New York, as men can’t get enough of her statuesque figure. She says she wants to be a model. See her photos after the cut...

103 comments:

Hmmmmm. No be small thing

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Her cup of tea

hrm paul ojeih said...

It's an advantage to her in dis modern day society any defect is now an advantage and can b used positively

Hmmm I dnt pray for such for anyone biko

Kayode Odusanya said...

Whoa! She sure is tall. I rarely see girls with long legs like this in Naija.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?

my legs are longer..

meenah_wakil on instagram

my legs are longer..

meenah_wakil on instagram

She shouldn't be wearing heels now, or she wanna touch heavens?

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Femimexican said...

Wow! see legs.

Sunshine said...

People left her name and made fun of her height? weird.

Mehn! She is long o, as long as she is, she is wearing cameroon mountain, abeg pity your friends and wear low shoes only.

Wow she's really got them long. Her name though.Holly Butt. Lol

SWEET MOTHER said...

I hope she doesn't get hit by a plane!!!!

Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food

Hmm are you sure she has the longest legs? I have seen longer one o.. and btw sex with girls with long legs are sweet.

Nna eh

elegantly beautiful...its your nature dear.

Ukwu ka ostrich... Very abnormal

This one is a ladder on her own

DADDYSWIFE said...

D leg long no be small.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

WOW!!! She is tall!! Maybe she should consider a career in basketball instead

Dey shld just say she's d tallest na, abi?

Wow! Dis is really record breaking and I don't think any one beats her record. I wish her all d best.

andre kelvin said...

She fine

danex said...

Hmmmmmm, that's too long nah

Anty iroko
She looks good

That vuvuzela P guy

Omg I bet she can't enter a car with those legs they need to make a car specially for her. That legs tho omg

Long legs, I see

aproko manager said...

Scary

Anonymous Personified said...

Good for her.

Which kain leg be dis?

I go turn dwarf for where she dey

tsalz c.e.o said...

Wht a leg..

That's amazing...good for her.

WoW! God is truly awesome.

Wow! How will she seat in a car?

Good Evening Everyone. This is more like a message and not a confession, I bring to you the message of Jesus Christ. Do not be carried away by the sweetness of the world, the lust of it, the carnal nature of man because all will vanish away. Give your life to Jesus if you have not done so, we are in the season of the end time. Don't be left out, Heaven and hell is real. It is not the will of God that anyone should perish. 2 peter 3:9, Mathew 18:14. repent now, for there is no repentance in the grave. God bless you as you do so.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

her leg long sha

Harry Oduola Dickson said...

That's crazy......

Wow.. She is amazing...

Chaio dis 1 long No be Small.....Everytin Na Sha Record 4 Dem oyinbo
Which Record Naija ppl Don Set B4 Slf....
OK naija are d Most influential ppl using Fb nd Watsapp Most....

She is ugly though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> ghetto dreams: ely....

Na wa oooo.

her leg long sha

Does she seat in that type of car or just posting with it,lucky her

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

haaa wahala dey o. but y she dey wear heels again. sighs!

Im a sucker for loooong legs!!!hooot!

Cash said...

She wants to be a model??? you have this great body and it modeling that comes to your head? when you have sports like basketball ball that really suit your height...

Cash said...

She wants to be a model??? you have this great body and it's modeling that comes to your head? when you have sports like basketball that really suits your height...

white girls are the finest and have the sexiest shaped bodies

Holly "butt" hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....nyz legs

..and she is so cute.

Kilode, GOD is good

Ah *Walks away*

Good for her

She still added heels to it. Na wa o! Linda take note!

temmyadesakin said...

really u r long not tall

temmyadesakin said...

really u r long not tall

N she wore heels again

judith said...

Whoa. That's nice and cool

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Only one shoe ni

wow. Giant of USA.

This one na gigantic babe o... he legs are too long joor... hehehe

Hehehehehhehehehehhe see someone longi nahh chaiii #thumbup dear,live ur life and love it jare.....

Na wa o. If she is cool with it, then fine and good.

Mba o! This one is too much. I dey find height but no be this kind.

Chineke! Too long abeg

She still dey wear heels?na wah oo

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa o

seun said...

Mehn, the legs tho! GOD help her ambition

Wowza. 09095818264

bell said...

Good 4 her

ADAOBI said...

Like seriously she has really long legs... Nd tall

She's pretty

Shey nah only this one shoe she get.

Nka wukwa osisi

Those are some long legs....

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

long leg thing..come to naija and see how people are using long leg......lol

Chineke (in chi gurl's voice)

Mine is 47" I may have the longest legs in Nigeria.

Heeey! leg wey dem for cut small length take add for Kevin Hart own eeh! Chai!

HookupCity said...

Wow. that's some great legs there and she really looks pretty. I wouldn't mind dating someone like her. I love tall ladies.

And she only has 1 pair of shoes? Kikikiki

Ur a hater.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

Thank u,Amen

THis 1 pass me oo

MISSVEE