Photos: Buhari arrives Cross Rivers for flag-off of 260km super highway
President Buhari this morning arrived Cross Rivers state for the flag off of the construction of the 260km Calabar-Katsina-Ala super highway. More photos after the cut...
Great. Slow and steady, we shall develop Nigeria. We will start seeing results of this administration by their third year in office. I know it is long, but there are so many things to fix in Nigeria right now.
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I thought una BABA GO SLOW WANTED TO SELL THOSE PRIVATE JET HE INHERITED FROM JONATHAN WHEN HE CALLED THEM WASTE. HMMMMMMMMMMMMM! never condemn a man until you are wearing his shoes. he now does not want to sell them abi? Linda readers that are baba psychopaths pls answer ooo
47 comments:
Ride on my able president.
Sai buhari
Sai baba. Long live the president!!!
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
So wot is his work........don't CR have a governor
Nice....
Hmm check his pockets for explosives. This isn't north so anything can happen..
Dat's gud,una don dey do south south n south east well so dey won't go 4 biafra.....
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Great. Slow and steady, we shall develop Nigeria. We will start seeing results of this administration by their third year in office. I know it is long, but there are so many things to fix in Nigeria right now.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Weldone Baba.
www.lifestyleng.com
I guess people will give it a rest now......
Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food
I thought he was supposed to be in Bwari today?!
He's welcome
Interesting! Cross river 2 Benue
cross rivers? where is that?
Oky seen.....
Legacies of GEJ
Thank God for journey mercy and I wish him all d best/wisdom to to do well in making Nigerians proud.
Next pls...
That's nice...
Nawa ooo, nyc 1
Supervising things,nice one
Well done My Able President. Linda take note!
Kkkkk
U ar highly welcome Mr president.............thumbs up more grease to ur elbows
U are welcome Sai Baba.
Okay seen.
Okay seen.
Famine Buhari!
Its cross river not cross river. Dey try small Linda abeg
No wonder. See plan .... express road from Calabar sea port to him state.
Welcome to PH Mr. President...
Sis its cross river state,there's no's'in the river
Terrorists
wow... that is a great project that will touch many lives
You are the no 1 dumb on this blog. Katsina Nla is in Benue state not in Katsina state. GEJ blind folllower.
It must have been a federal project
U dey smart dey correct person,u check ur correction well?