Holly, who used to get bullied for her height, says things are different for her now after she moved to New York, as men can’t get enough of her statuesque figure. She says she wants to be a model. See her photos after the cut...

News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

103 comments:
Hmmmmm. No be small thing
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Her cup of tea
It's an advantage to her in dis modern day society any defect is now an advantage and can b used positively
Hmmm I dnt pray for such for anyone biko
Whoa! She sure is tall. I rarely see girls with long legs like this in Naija.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
my legs are longer..
meenah_wakil on instagram
my legs are longer..
meenah_wakil on instagram
She shouldn't be wearing heels now, or she wanna touch heavens?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Wow! see legs.
People left her name and made fun of her height? weird.
Mehn! She is long o, as long as she is, she is wearing cameroon mountain, abeg pity your friends and wear low shoes only.
Wow she's really got them long. Her name though.Holly Butt. Lol
I hope she doesn't get hit by a plane!!!!
Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food
Hmm are you sure she has the longest legs? I have seen longer one o.. and btw sex with girls with long legs are sweet.
Nna eh
elegantly beautiful...its your nature dear.
Ukwu ka ostrich... Very abnormal
This one is a ladder on her own
D leg long no be small.
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
WOW!!! She is tall!! Maybe she should consider a career in basketball instead
Dey shld just say she's d tallest na, abi?
Wow! Dis is really record breaking and I don't think any one beats her record. I wish her all d best.
She fine
Hmmmmmm, that's too long nah
Anty iroko
She looks good
That vuvuzela P guy
Omg I bet she can't enter a car with those legs they need to make a car specially for her. That legs tho omg
Long legs, I see
Scary
Good for her.
Which kain leg be dis?
I go turn dwarf for where she dey
Wht a leg..
That's amazing...good for her.
WoW! God is truly awesome.
Wow! How will she seat in a car?
Good Evening Everyone. This is more like a message and not a confession, I bring to you the message of Jesus Christ. Do not be carried away by the sweetness of the world, the lust of it, the carnal nature of man because all will vanish away. Give your life to Jesus if you have not done so, we are in the season of the end time. Don't be left out, Heaven and hell is real. It is not the will of God that anyone should perish. 2 peter 3:9, Mathew 18:14. repent now, for there is no repentance in the grave. God bless you as you do so.
her leg long sha
That's crazy......
Wow.. She is amazing...
Chaio dis 1 long No be Small.....Everytin Na Sha Record 4 Dem oyinbo
Which Record Naija ppl Don Set B4 Slf....
OK naija are d Most influential ppl using Fb nd Watsapp Most....
She is ugly though no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> ghetto dreams: ely....
Na wa oooo.
her leg long sha
Does she seat in that type of car or just posting with it,lucky her
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
haaa wahala dey o. but y she dey wear heels again. sighs!
Im a sucker for loooong legs!!!hooot!
She wants to be a model??? you have this great body and it modeling that comes to your head? when you have sports like basketball ball that really suit your height...
She wants to be a model??? you have this great body and it's modeling that comes to your head? when you have sports like basketball that really suits your height...
white girls are the finest and have the sexiest shaped bodies
Holly "butt" hahahahahahahahahahahahaha....nyz legs
..and she is so cute.
Kilode, GOD is good
Ah *Walks away*
Good for her
She still added heels to it. Na wa o! Linda take note!
really u r long not tall
N she wore heels again
Whoa. That's nice and cool
Only one shoe ni
wow. Giant of USA.
This one na gigantic babe o... he legs are too long joor... hehehe
Hehehehehhehehehehhe see someone longi nahh chaiii #thumbup dear,live ur life and love it jare.....
Na wa o. If she is cool with it, then fine and good.
Mba o! This one is too much. I dey find height but no be this kind.
Chineke! Too long abeg
She still dey wear heels?na wah oo
Na wa o
Mehn, the legs tho! GOD help her ambition
Wowza. 09095818264
Good 4 her
Like seriously she has really long legs... Nd tall
She's pretty
Shey nah only this one shoe she get.
Nka wukwa osisi
Those are some long legs....
long leg thing..come to naija and see how people are using long leg......lol
Chineke (in chi gurl's voice)
Mine is 47" I may have the longest legs in Nigeria.
Heeey! leg wey dem for cut small length take add for Kevin Hart own eeh! Chai!
Wow. that's some great legs there and she really looks pretty. I wouldn't mind dating someone like her. I love tall ladies.
And she only has 1 pair of shoes? Kikikiki
Ur a hater.
EWU.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Thank u,Amen
THis 1 pass me oo
MISSVEE
Really sexy.!
Nawah! So many strange things sha.
Lol. So true
WTF how will u cool down nd answer (butt)nyash
Pretty woman but I reject d legs