Lol...imagine this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Lol...imagine this!

How do you wear this out? Lol. Black woman wearing a light skinned leggings making people think she's naked!

115 comments:

Ahaha. This is funny

LMAO

Ha ha ha ha aha aha! Some peoples nuts can never be found ever again! except for divine intervention though.

Odiegwu Oo!

She did it intentionally na

Hahaha..lol

Hahhahahahahahhahaha chim oooo what kind of a tin is dis nahh....lolz...ppl wil not kill person.

I love this but cnt rock it because if "yaba" boys catch me enh, yaba left nogo far from me...lol

Fashion madness..!!! The worst thing is that some people don't even know they're crazy but we can easily identify the crazy ones by what they wear..

Lolz

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Lol for a second i thought she was naked ops na wa

Wtf! Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage

Kayode Odusanya said...

lol! That's a funny site for real. I also thought she was a naked white woman. That leggings color though.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Interesting hmmmmmm!.

Looooool oh my goodness too funny, I thought she had a very short skirt on hahaha

2dopehop said...

Linda news on the recent sworn in commissioners thanks

OBA'S BLOG said...

Lol Dis is nice I was scared at first

Ok..

Linda news on the recent sworn in commissioners thanks

seyi crown said...

Lol....

Seyilicious

Lmao...what a thing to wear.

Lol.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She Is crazy.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She Is crazy.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

She Is crazy.

Lol same here

Mr Shenkez said...

Funny

Lmao!!!

Hahaha....
The other day I went to the cinema, the legging the girl in front of me wore was so transparent I cud see her sanitary pad

Hahahaha.. lol

Hahahhahahhhahahaahahaha, I won't rock this abeg..

De person dat punished dis must b racist
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Got me confused a bit, Lol

She's mischievously dressed. Lol

Long tops and short dresses are used for tights like this.

Lol looking so real hahaha

That vuvuzela P guy

WOOOOW SERIOUSLY IT LOOKED REAL

AUNTY LINDA......

Hehehe! Dis is annoyingly hilarious. Linda take note!

Loooooooooooooooool I no fit shout

Lol... dee

lami said...

Crazy.

lMAO

Lobatan

Controversial lady....

Lol. She put people for work! Lmao!!!!

This will soon become the reigning fashion

Bwahahahahahahha. Mbok nsidom? So awkward!

Lmao!

Warrisdis, pple sef eh..#singinavemaria

At first glance i thought she was naked too.... Lolx....

ROTFL. heeehehehehe. Body magic.

I laugh tire,this is an expensive one o,this pix has made my day

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

lmao, can't stop laughing, this lady is sure funny, I thought she was naked too.

She even looks like a shop attendant. Don't they have dress code.

Orisirisi lowa laye yio Sis Linda.

Regniing fashion ke........such have been in existence since

Hahahaha. Thought so too

amakaluvlyG said...

lol dis is wat I call loggins or fashion...madam kilode in?lolzzzz....#inspired by linda

Anonymous Personified said...

Her prank worked.

lols..neva knew we had any pant on either

Suwa said...

Crazy woman. Lol

Lol.. Blacks tho

lolz..got me confused 4 a while

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Lol.

Lol.. Blacks tho..

Odd! Very odd...

Lol.. Blacks tho..

lol

Lol.. Blacks tho

un-freaking-believable.....this is serious

Chai. Attention seeker

Ur comment will be visible after approval
#doubleo#

It those happen lwkmd!

Cracyness

Lol funny

that's hr uniform, you can see shes serving the customer, the person behind her is wearing the same thing

Craze for fashion and madness to display it is all I see on dis pic.

Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

President Femzy said...

Orishirishi

LMSSA0 lauqh ma super sexy ass off

Leggins is the worst set of fashion ever created. I keep telling people the sins women commit wearing this is far more that prostitution. How can you wear a stretchy stuff with out pants. Yet una go complain of RAPE. Yes its fashion but pls do fashion in a sane way.

Leggings should be banned.

Hahahahahaha....this is funny!

many,are mad but,few are roaming

Honestly, am still wondering. Bcos it actually just like a bare body.

Mumu

KWEEN said...

Looool

Loool

Hahahahahahaha this girl is mad, also taught she was naked

Crazy but funny

Pls what is the meaning of this "Linda take note" with every post miss Juliet? Are you trying to get noticed or what? It makes your post sound really stupid.

Choi...,, obulu ogwu olee

jamal cojo said...

Am hard

jamal cojo said...

Lol...plus the aboki dollar gold guys

Lmao! I was once a victim of this. My sis wore a shade of a skin and i screamed when i saw her. Not until i realized it was a leggins. Lolz

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

THEN THIS MUST BE ONE HOT BLACK MAMA

They are a lot of crazy people in the u.s

great anonymous said...

It's the ones with the horrible shape that wear all this.

Oddball

chynwe33 said...

Lwkm, odikwa risky for her ooo.

Choi! Lol

Mbok this is an eye sore.

Its sheer craziness

Lolz

good And it typically can't locate the covers fine itunes login the moment it's upsetting for Apple to end up.nice