I laugh tire,this is an expensive one o,this pix has made my day
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Craze for fashion and madness to display it is all I see on dis pic.
Beloved Linda Ikeji, U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz. Long Live LIB!
Leggins is the worst set of fashion ever created. I keep telling people the sins women commit wearing this is far more that prostitution. How can you wear a stretchy stuff with out pants. Yet una go complain of RAPE. Yes its fashion but pls do fashion in a sane way.
Pls what is the meaning of this "Linda take note" with every post miss Juliet? Are you trying to get noticed or what? It makes your post sound really stupid.
115 comments:
Ahaha. This is funny
LMAO
Ha ha ha ha aha aha! Some peoples nuts can never be found ever again! except for divine intervention though.
Odiegwu Oo!
She did it intentionally na
Hahaha..lol
Hahhahahahahahhahaha chim oooo what kind of a tin is dis nahh....lolz...ppl wil not kill person.
I love this but cnt rock it because if "yaba" boys catch me enh, yaba left nogo far from me...lol
Fashion madness..!!! The worst thing is that some people don't even know they're crazy but we can easily identify the crazy ones by what they wear..
Lolz
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Lol for a second i thought she was naked ops na wa
Wtf! Video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage
lol! That's a funny site for real. I also thought she was a naked white woman. That leggings color though.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Interesting hmmmmmm!.
Looooool oh my goodness too funny, I thought she had a very short skirt on hahaha
Linda news on the recent sworn in commissioners thanks
Lol Dis is nice I was scared at first
Ok..
Linda news on the recent sworn in commissioners thanks
Lol....
Seyilicious
Lmao...what a thing to wear.
Lol.
She Is crazy.
Lol same here
Funny
Lmao!!!
Hahaha....
The other day I went to the cinema, the legging the girl in front of me wore was so transparent I cud see her sanitary pad
Hahahaha.. lol
Hahahhahahhhahahaahahaha, I won't rock this abeg..
De person dat punished dis must b racist
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Got me confused a bit, Lol
She's mischievously dressed. Lol
Long tops and short dresses are used for tights like this.
Lol looking so real hahaha
That vuvuzela P guy
WOOOOW SERIOUSLY IT LOOKED REAL
AUNTY LINDA......
Hehehe! Dis is annoyingly hilarious. Linda take note!
Loooooooooooooooool I no fit shout
Lol... dee
Crazy.
lMAO
Lobatan
Controversial lady....
Lol. She put people for work! Lmao!!!!
This will soon become the reigning fashion
Bwahahahahahahha. Mbok nsidom? So awkward!
Lmao!
Warrisdis, pple sef eh..#singinavemaria
At first glance i thought she was naked too.... Lolx....
ROTFL. heeehehehehe. Body magic.
I laugh tire,this is an expensive one o,this pix has made my day
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
lmao, can't stop laughing, this lady is sure funny, I thought she was naked too.
She even looks like a shop attendant. Don't they have dress code.
Orisirisi lowa laye yio Sis Linda.
Regniing fashion ke........such have been in existence since
Hahahaha. Thought so too
lol dis is wat I call loggins or fashion...madam kilode in?lolzzzz....#inspired by linda
Her prank worked.
lols..neva knew we had any pant on either
Crazy woman. Lol
Lol.. Blacks tho
lolz..got me confused 4 a while
Lol.
Lol.. Blacks tho..
Odd! Very odd...
Lol.. Blacks tho..
lol
Lol.. Blacks tho
un-freaking-believable.....this is serious
Chai. Attention seeker
Ur comment will be visible after approval
#doubleo#
It those happen lwkmd!
Cracyness
Lol funny
that's hr uniform, you can see shes serving the customer, the person behind her is wearing the same thing
Craze for fashion and madness to display it is all I see on dis pic.
Beloved Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
Orishirishi
LMSSA0 lauqh ma super sexy ass off
Leggins is the worst set of fashion ever created. I keep telling people the sins women commit wearing this is far more that prostitution. How can you wear a stretchy stuff with out pants. Yet una go complain of RAPE. Yes its fashion but pls do fashion in a sane way.
Leggings should be banned.
Hahahahahaha....this is funny!
many,are mad but,few are roaming
Honestly, am still wondering. Bcos it actually just like a bare body.
Mumu
Looool
Loool
Hahahahahahaha this girl is mad, also taught she was naked
Crazy but funny
Pls what is the meaning of this "Linda take note" with every post miss Juliet? Are you trying to get noticed or what? It makes your post sound really stupid.
Choi...,, obulu ogwu olee
Am hard
Lol...plus the aboki dollar gold guys
Lmao! I was once a victim of this. My sis wore a shade of a skin and i screamed when i saw her. Not until i realized it was a leggins. Lolz
THEN THIS MUST BE ONE HOT BLACK MAMA
They are a lot of crazy people in the u.s
It's the ones with the horrible shape that wear all this.
Oddball
Lwkm, odikwa risky for her ooo.
Choi! Lol
Mbok this is an eye sore.
Its sheer craziness
Lolz
good And it typically can't locate the covers fine itunes login the moment it's upsetting for Apple to end up.nice