The legendary 2Face calls this album "The fire", Ice Prince calls it "The truth", Wande Coal thinks it's "the finest", Mafikizolo says its "a breath of fresh air", Olamide says "he's proud to be associated with this", Reminisce reckons it's "the ace", in Yemi Alade's words "Spinall killed this", Burna Boy feels it's a "roof raiser"...
My story has the finest hands in production including Spinall, Spellz, Don L37, DeeTunes, J Fem, E Kelly, Pheelz, Drey Beatz, Tekno & Killertones.
The official album release date is October 29th, 2015, while the album party comes up next month November 14th at an undisclosed venue, strictly by invitation and sponsored by Smirnoff.
The party just like the album, is meant to drive the point home... DJ Spinall just took over and the bar just got raised. Save the dates : Album Release/Title: October 29th / My Story Album Party/Theme: November 14th / TheCrazyAzzParty My Story... Your Entertainment
26 comments:
Good luck bro
Wow what we have been waiting for..... #trueU#
Thanks to DJ Khaled, every DJ in Nigeria now wants to be dropping albums. I wish them the best with their hustle anyway.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Issokay seen, all the best to him. Linda take note!
Bliss
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA.....
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA.....
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA.....
I like dj works bcos they feature the best and nothing but the best.....
This man face strong o
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Noted
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
we are waiting
HAIRSTYLESDOTCOM
all dis DJ turning musician hmmmmm aunty Linda u no go turn to musician in?lol.....#inspired by linda
2face and wande coal on a track fireeeeeeeeee!!
Okay seen, goodluck bro.
Ok, cool. Good for him
My crushhhhh
I dey find husband o linda ... Talk to Spinall for me because he will never reply dms *crying*
Well done bro!