DJ Spinall is set to release his first studio album on Oct. 29th titled My Story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

DJ Spinall is set to release his first studio album on Oct. 29th titled My Story

The journey has been long, bumpy and turbulent but worth it... This body of work is a living proof of the result from hard work, tenacity and focus. My Story, by the unstoppable, undeniable, superstar and maestro DJ Spinall, is determined to leave you spell bound and party rocket this season and beyond.

The legendary 2Face calls this album "The fire", Ice Prince calls it "The truth", Wande Coal thinks it's "the finest", Mafikizolo says its "a breath of fresh air", Olamide says "he's proud to be associated with this", Reminisce reckons it's "the ace", in Yemi Alade's words "Spinall killed this", Burna Boy feels it's a "roof raiser"...

My story has the finest hands in production including Spinall, Spellz, Don L37, DeeTunes, J Fem, E Kelly, Pheelz, Drey Beatz, Tekno & Killertones.

The official album release date is October 29th, 2015, while the album party comes up next month November 14th at an undisclosed venue, strictly by invitation and sponsored by Smirnoff.

The party just like the album, is meant to drive the point home... DJ Spinall just took over and the bar just got raised. Save the dates : Album Release/Title: October 29th / My Story Album Party/Theme: November 14th / TheCrazyAzzParty My Story... Your Entertainment

26 comments:

Good luck bro

Wow what we have been waiting for..... #trueU#

Kayode Odusanya said...

Thanks to DJ Khaled, every DJ in Nigeria now wants to be dropping albums. I wish them the best with their hustle anyway.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Issokay seen, all the best to him. Linda take note!

Bliss

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

I like dj works bcos they feature the best and nothing but the best.....

This man face strong o

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

hairstylesdotcom said...

we are waiting

HAIRSTYLESDOTCOM

amakaluvlyG said...

all dis DJ turning musician hmmmmm aunty Linda u no go turn to musician in?lol.....#inspired by linda

2face and wande coal on a track fireeeeeeeeee!!

Okay seen, goodluck bro.

Ok, cool. Good for him

My crushhhhh

Akata Ibo said...

I dey find husband o linda ... Talk to Spinall for me because he will never reply dms *crying*

Well done bro!