Khloe puts relationship with James Harden on hold following Lamar's crisis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Khloe puts relationship with James Harden on hold following Lamar's crisis

According to TMZ, Khloe Kardashian has put her relationship with basketball player boyfriend James Harden on hold following ex Lamar Odom's medical crisis. The reality star, who is said to still have feelings for her estranged husband, has asked James to give her some time as she plans to be by Lamar's side during his rehab, which will take many months. The estranged couple both signed their final divorce paper, but it hasn't been finalized so they are still legally married.

67 comments:

She is after the money. Olosho thought he would die

Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

James harden be looking like a refined Osama Bin Laden with his aboki like beards!!!

Drama, Khloe has a problem of not knowing what she wants,aunty stick with one person and save yourself this stress.

Eeeeeeeyah! I feel pity for James. In the end, he may have been used. Linda take note!

Good move Khloe.

All this ass hole waiting in-line for someone relationship to park up so they can have a go,should go and sit down jor.Useless men everywhere.

Hmmmmmm.. Shld we believe dis?

I'm not even surprised. But Khloe dating this james guy was a no brainer. His a child. 25 years old? abeg. she and Lamar will kiss and make up. Thank God. Those that are meant for each other will always meet and stay together come what may...

Khole is Lamar soul mate,tgey are so into each other,i see them making up. James just kukuma take a U-turn before is too late.

Khole is Lamar soul mate,they are so into each other,i see them making up. James just kukuma take a U-turn before is too late.

These h*es ain't Loyal

COOOL

AUNTY LINDA........

COOOL

AUNTY LINDA........

COOOL

AUNTY LINDA........

COOOL

AUNTY LINDA........

But this babe na die shah.....

Saw this coming,, they were meant to be. James should make do with d free pussy he has enjoyed so far, rightful Owner is back. Case closed.

Hmm

Hmm

The power of love. I hope it won't cause hatred between the 2 guys

Click on the link to make money
http://Job4Living.com/?ref=78131

True love never dies...

Hissss..............

James Harden! Chai! Chai! I knew it would get to this.

seyi crown said...

Hmmm, having this feeling she wanna get bck to him

Seyilicious

Good for her

obiora said...

Drama Queen.

SWEET MOTHER said...

I hope the Kardashians are not milking Lamar's misfortune for press coverage......

Take these 5 quick steps to a healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

6 snacks you thought were healthy, but are actually worse than junk food

Lol..driver!thats mean!

Hmmmmmmm in as much khleo iz 1 of my Favourite Kardashian......Right From Tym She's As Always Bin confused Abt D Kinda Guy She Want 2 Be Wit....She Shuld Better make Decisions on B4 It get Late......

Feels like am watching the film "Diary of a Mad Black Woman" play out in reality.. thing is Lamar doesn't know the value of the good woman he has in Khloe.. I appreciate Khloe sticking by him through his rough time but I hope she still doesn't end up with him..

Legally married is out of dis for she is only doing dis for d benefits of d attentions.

True love never dies.

@davido, you are so easy to judge, rubbishly* for that matter. See your mouth.

You are right, they should kiss and make up biko

Gbam!!! On point

Opeedo said...

Gold diggers!
Click Here To See What You Didn’t Know about Linda Ikeji – The Popular Nigerian Blogger

Wow great decision for khloe hope lemar can turn his life aroubd and be a better man for this lady so much love between this two.

She wants to die there the money chook for her eyes $50m that's a lot to die for

Linda post my comment o. For counselling session or someone to talk to mail virtuouswomenprayer@yahoo.com

JAMES JAMES JAMES HOW MANY TIMES DID I CALL YOU? IF I GET THAT YOUR BIABIA YOU WILL KNOW THAT BUTTERFLY IS NOT BIRD.....COMMON GERRAHHEAR, UTOBO.

****WHOTSOEVA YOUDO TO THE LEAST OF MYBRODAS THAT YOUDO UNTO ME..,TOUCH SOMEONES LIFE TODAY******

@ davido's driver u r a very bad person, to tink dat of a woman who is tryin to save life!

I knew Khloe and Lamar will get back

Ignorance... He has lost a lot because of his drug abuse and Khloe is the money bag here.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Awwwn I love this chick o

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

King u mean

James just thank God and run before these Kardashian women destroy you too

Tear the signed papers and forge ahead from where you stopped.

Its obvious she is still in love with Lamar.

Good girl stay with your man when he needs you the most.

Tnk u

My thoughts exactly.......she is totally confused she don't even know what she want

Ezaha deborah said...

Noted....

***Lush said...

Khloe left Lamar because she didn't want to be around drugs. She probably also didn't want to stand between him and his friends that were doing drugs.

If not for drugs, Lamar and Khloe would still be together. Their love for each other was real.

***Lush

Oga driver.. Sense u no get, evn senselessness, u no get, hw in wrld will u say she's after d money?? Smh, just incase u dunt knw, she's d richest kardarshian.. Dunce

Aww. They should get back together already and stop hurting others emotionally. And to think james is going to wait for several months is funny.

Ma Fla said...

It's for his good sef.

Khloe to me seems like the most sincere of the kardashian clan. i prefer her and lamar to that dibia looking bia bia dude.

She. Still gat feelings for the Lamar, lovingaities

Lol @dibia luking bia bia dude lmaoooolo

sugarr said...