Why the senate reduced the number of ministerial nominees for screening today - Dino Melaye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Why the senate reduced the number of ministerial nominees for screening today - Dino Melaye

According to the Chairman of the senate Adhoc committee on media and publicity, Dino Melaye, the Senate decided to reduce to names of ministerial nominees for screening today to three so as to make the screening exercise more thorough
"The reason why we reduced the number of nominees is because we responded to the agitations and yearnings and the aspirations of Nigerians. We have monitored the reactions of Nigerians on the issue of the ministerial screening and we found out that Nigerians believed that weare rushing the process and it was not as thorough as they would desire. We have agreed that we reduce to three or four per day so that the interaction and screening exercise will be more thorough and Nigerians will appreciate who is going to be their minister" he said

45 comments:

Whatever, seen.

OBA'S BLOG said...

Linda pls read ur mail pls it urgent it frn oyebolabarakat6@gmail.com

Whatever, seen.

You guys should do what is in the interest of the country. James 4:17

Well said, good decision, we are patiently waiting.

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA........

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA........

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA........

HMMMMMM

AUNTY LINDA........

Thorough or not will that make them work or stop them from embezzlement?

Very thoughtful indeed

Thorough or not will that make them work or stop them from embezzlement?

Nonsensesical ..pals of no conscience..

Ok, Na dem sabi

And so Amaechi had to be amongst the cut??? Anyhow dem do, dey would eventually screen him, whether dey like it or not. Linda take note!

Noted

Noted

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Linda, there is a protest going on now in PH BC of Nnamdi kanu's arrest. No vehicular movement around d town area. Pls get more details n update us

Criminals screening Criminals. Linda take note

What sort of excuse is this, very flimpsy, so they just realised the exercise wasn't thorough.

To me it doesn't change anything cus its what they want give to us common nigerians cannot decide

aproko manager said...

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

That is there plm jare.

We hear dem

Social media is really doing things though... Thank God for social media......

Getting somehow thorough today tho.

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

It's a fat lie. They are doing so because of the fact that Saraki has a case and they want to hold the presidency with Amaechi's screening. We all know the plot. It's so open. You can't deceive Nigerians.

joyous babe said...

Good to know

My thought exactly...rubbish! So much drama cos of Amaechi. In the end, he will still be screened. You guys should keep dancing around till you are tired! Reactions from Nigerians Na Super story!! #Estee

Very correct o! So that if Saraki is found guilty, Amaechi will suffer the consequences. They think that they can fool us. Msccheew!! #Estee

okafor angela chinenye said...

It is well,even inside d well.

All dem senators are fools and brainless idiots. They can't deceive us. Useless idiots

Do you all know that Amaechi will be screened by a pdp senate when some apc senators join Saraki in court...That only means one thing.....Politics is really a chess game.. Im sure most of you didnt even see this coming. Goodluck lion of Ubima

Tysy said...

Ole screening ole. God help naija

Odinma

Every body knows Dino to be a big liar, if they like they should not even continue with the screening, who cares?

abeg na liar him bi'we no say dem wa use dat 1 make more money by seating everyday

alysyn said...

The worst excuse in the history of excuses!!

Another nuisance has emerged and his name is okechukwu nnoduechi. As irritating as Juliet iwuno. I pray this linda giveaway won't make some people mad.

That's a good one...

Akuko! Senators want to be closing early.