World video premier: Elphlex ft Oritsefemi 'Aiye Mi' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

World video premier: Elphlex ft Oritsefemi 'Aiye Mi'

Pillas Records Duo Elphlex finally unveils music visual offering for the new Hit Track "Aiye Mi" Featuring the Musican Taliban and Double Wahala Crooner Oritse Femi, which was shot by the multiple award winning musical director Moe Musa.

The video was shot in different parts of lagos and edited in the UK for perfect quality and standard. The Nea Award Nominee are set to release couple of new singles as well and hopeful an international collaboration too,watch out for this Duo. Watch below.

CONNECT WITH ELPHLEX:

Twitter: www.twitter.com/elphlex (@elphlex)

Facebook:www.facebook.com/elphlex

Instagram: www.instagram.com/elphlex
​YouTube:www.youtube.com/elphlexofficial

20 comments:

Bliss

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Seriously I begin to wonder the trash we listen to in Nigeria... Trust me, it's like we are in a bandage.... I hope we get better artist someday *sigh*

Hmmmmm ohk o una try.

Cool vid

Nice.

Ok! Gud9t LIbers

Them do well, thumbs up to them. Linda take note!

Chris said...

nice sound Visit AMAZING CRIZZ BLOG

Sinewy said...

Nice jam!!! Enjoyed it. Aiye Miiiii

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Bondage***** hate this auto shi

Dem try o

hey kcee this song is that which will make the to be famous and prosperous keep hoping for their turn and the already successful think of their hard past. peace out to my bro . From your fan in Cameroon.

nice1 bro, from ILUMS

There is nothing bad with this song, i like it . good one ,i hope this song go far.

miss_controversial said...

Ode stop wondering n start listening! I'm sure u r really in bondage cos u prefer all those songs that talk abt boobs, sex girls etc if u listen carefully u will know there is no auto tune in there, its all natural. And as for calling this song trash u are worse than trash urself.