What is wrong with these photos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

What is wrong with these photos?

You see anything? Corrupt minded people...lol. See another tricky photo after the cut...

94 comments:

Lmao

I see the baby's legs. Linda take note!

Hahahahaha I actually fell for the trick! It's d baby's legs not a not what we tot initially

It's cold it's cold all is cold

Hmmmmmmmm am not here ooo....lolz

Tricky

I saw a dick! Transgender?

A baby feet

Naughty minds....the first photo is kinda corrupting though but it's d lil boy's leg..

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hehehehe

Baby legs is all I see.

It looks like a dick,lol but its not,its the babys leg,we aint stupid linda lol!

When I saw the first pic, I was so confused, but that's the baby's feet sticking out from under the blanket. In the second, the man seems to have some long arms though he really doesn't!

Dats d baby's legs...looks funny doh...Linda ur mind is corrupt......lol

Yea, some illusions. But the 1st one scarry shaa, if u think the baby's leg na the lady 'SHOW', me I go take off oo if I c SHOW like that.

TheRealAkon said...

Not exactly what most people are thinking! It is the baby's feet. 2nd photo is the other lady hands wrapped around her friend the white lady.

Absolutely nothing! This is a mother carrying her baby on her Tommy for the chiLd to sleep well.

Smh

That'd be one shriveled disgusting dick anyway.

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Lol@ the first pic. It's the baby's tiny lovely legs.
@ second pic it's actually the ladies hand that looked like the extended hand of the man behind

Ngozin said...

At first I thought a tranny but on a closer look I realized it was the lil baby's legs lol

I see baby's foot.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha…For a second i thought i saw amu lol.

Lewis said...

Funny,

Miss Ferragamo said...

I see nothing.

I see baby's foot!

Hahahaha!all i see is a small thin thing,linda ikeji best friend.
Who is currpter than you miss linda.you are the one that corrupted me here.

what is that moron guy over there looking at speechless,he must be from ibo decendant.

Linda, your the one that always want to see something morally obscene in every pics even when its not there . Like in this pics, its just the baby legs showing under the mother skin

Hahahaha!all i see is a small thin thing,linda ikeji best friend.
Who is currpter than you miss linda.you are the one that corrupted me here.

what is that moron guy over there looking at speechless,he must be from ibo decendant.

Bahybee said...

Lol 😁. Linda na ur mind corrupt pass

Hummmmmmm......Linda, I don't know what u mean by corrupt minded people o. What does that baby's legs look like under 'there'? For the second pix, quite tricky.

oiza said...

Lmao! I swear I thought it's a tranny!!

Don't know ooo

Linda if u wan show d tin,show am nahh..no dey tukoo Mmadu akpili

Hmmmmmmmmm lida your mind is really corrupt all I can see is innocent picture taking out of contempt.

Its the baby's legs. Naughty you.

NICE 1

Linda! Those are the toddler's feet

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Linda ur mind Don rotten. Tufiakwa.

ogeee said...

Nope

Dirty minded pple... dee

Hmmm, na de baby's leg nah. Kai linda u too like ihe iberebe eehh.

The baby's legs... nd the guys arms

Very funny

Officialmrssam said...

Nothing.

*Miss official

This Linda sef @corrupt minded people#
No be u dey spoil us?
Na u be our mama 4 all these bad bad things.

I see nathing Linda oooo

lol but that her baby's leg, all this without Christ is hell, Linda take note

Nothing is cool

Lol, very funny people

Linda you no be am o...

choices of mind set

first photo... Is the legs of the baby not penis

And the second picture..... The man folded his arm and not toucjing the lady.

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, I almost scream unntil I saw d second pic. Dis is really photoshop@work. Nice one frm u Linda!

both ar jus legs stretch out hahaha! nothin more!

lols linda u too corrupt

Mihearty said...

U know and u are asking. U tell us what's wrong na

The child's leg n d woman's hand... d man behind is folding his arms

Diddy Isaiah said...

That's the baby's feet in the first photo and the man behind in the second photo has his arms folded, the hand on the ladies shoulder ain't his. Lol

seyi crown said...

Nothing all I see is baby little leg but looks like d**k lol

Diddy Isaiah said...

That's not a dick but the babies feet in the first photo, and the hand on the that lady's shoulder is not that man's, his arms are folded. lol

sorry whts tricky about d second one?

That is Caitlyn

The baby's feet & that's obviously the lady's hand not d guy lol

Joshtech said...

Hehe I wuld say shemale Bt nah baby leg

chybeke said...

Linda you got me

Mien-Ebi said...

Lol, the second pix, looks lyk d man's hand is on her shoulder but it's not..

Mr. Air said...

nothing is wrong in the pics, that thing there is the foots of the baby...linda, u too spoil, tufia.

Didn't get the joke in the 2nd pic though

The Baby's legs,corrupt minded Linda

lotanah changes said...

Linda that's too big to be a woman's p**sy, abi ur own big like that...that's the baby's feet.

When I initially saw the first picture , I tot it was Caitlyn Jenner babysitting North West lol until I zoomed in and saw it was the baby's legs lol

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Nonsense. He turn to she dt d result

The baby's leg

BABYS FEET NOT COC****

LADIES HAND NOT MANS HAND

Dumb Fuck.
Grow some Brain.

Laffs, baby's feet

Hahahaha... For a moment I thought it a Penis and Brokos.. Not until I looked very closely. Linda u got me on this..😀😀😀

And the woman's hand turned out to be like d man's hand. Nice

Lol @ dirty minded

Lmao at what? Dry ass post!

kemzy said...

Smiles

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, I almost screamed until I saw d second pic.

Dis is really photoshop@work. Nice one frm u Linda and so sweet of u!

People sef, all there is to see without prejudice is the Baby's legs, some are saying little boy how do you know the sex of the baby

Llmao...n d oda looks lik d man stretched his hand

Absolutely notin

Lol,baby's legs n d oda pix seems like d man behind d couple has elongated hand.lol very tricky

Lin Lin,your mind dirty sha @1st pic

@Richmond IchematiAugust 8, 2015 at 11:21 AM,did you serve @Ogun state?

...NA ZO

I saw d legs but my problem is d position of the baby at the central spot. But more confusing, the appearance of the lady, she seems to be unclothed.

Dirty minded people