TF? US Company designs tampons that bleeds for transgenders | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 August 2015

TF? US Company designs tampons that bleeds for transgenders

A company based in California called Sappho-Luxe has designed a special tampon for transgenders called “Fem-Flo”. Trannies who had their eggplants chopped off and replaced with artificial vaginas and who are eager to experience monthly menstrual periods can now use this.
The tampons are available in 3 sizes to fit new post-op trannies as well as trannies who are fully dilated and want to experience a heavy monthly flow. Each tampon contains small vegetable-based capsules that react to body temperature to slowly release menses (blood). The fluid also helps to keep the artificial vaginas conditioned and dilated after surgery.
“We are hoping to bring each trans-woman closer to the full female experience and diminish body dysmorphia triggers altogether,” said company founder, Cheryl Goldsmith.
“Fem-Flo Petite” is for the trans-woman who is still working to achieve maximum dilation, yet still wants to produce menses. “Fem-Flo Intermediate” provides dilation and an average amount of menstruation. And last, but not least, the “Fem-Flo Lush” for the trans-woman who wishes to enjoy “heavy” menstruation. “Our product is designed to give post-op trans-gender women the full-spectrum experience of menstruation. You don’t have to be deprived of the beautiful and womanly occurrence of menstruation merely because you were born without uterus.”
Na wa!

66 comments:

INK_HER said...

This is really crazy I must say !!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

I can't fit use am.

Imagine o!
What's this world turning into?

KWEEN said...

Looooooool...let me join those who usually say this today > End time is here indeed. like, what the actual fuck is this? Lmao

I'm in awe.. good news for trannies , best wishes

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Madness

So Cait can wear dat?? WTF!!

seyi crown said...

Whites no normal again I swear

The worst thing that can happen to anybody is to miss heaven,the world is ending very soon LORD ave mercy

I see

Ka! God punish who so ever is behind dis ungodly concept. Wht a shame dat people r trying to recreat wht God created prefect.

Pls desist frm dis act of transgender/homosexual bcos its abomination b4 d Lord and it pathway is hell. A word is enough 4d wise!

Odiegwu!!! End time tinx

Ka! God punish who so ever is behind dis ungodly concept. Wht a shame dat people r trying to recreat wht God created prefect.

Pls desist frm dis act of transgender/homosexual bcos its abomination b4 d Lord and it pathway is hell. A word is enough 4d wise!

Apple Berry said...

Hahahahahaha. Man's foolishness is just beyond belief

Diary of Dido said...

Madness.

O ga ooooo what is this world turning into? Oya caitlyn Jenner go get yours. Jokers!

lgho said...

Na really na wa Anuty linda...I tire 4 dem sha

Is dis not the height of madness??? What is left to be seen in dis world??? Linda take note!

I pity our future generation and I pray my son never comes in contact with a tranny. Amen

<< LIB Addict >>

Why deceive yourselves, after all this u still do not have a womb, you are still a man!!!

Linda see nickname oo. Which one is trannies? Uwa mmebi

You cant be serious.MEN AND MENSES.

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END. IF THIS IS NOT MADNESS I WONDER WHAT IS? THEY WANT TO PRETEND THAT SOMETHING IS HAPPENING TO THEIR BODY WHEN IT IS NOT. NOW WHO IS THE FOOL . GOD IS WATCHING.

See business....*rotfl* smh

They've lost it

God will punish whoever that is in support of this rubbish.

andre kelvin said...

I hate this world

Bahybee said...

Thank God dm don invent wetin go finish dm
Na to bleed to their death b dt,foolishly fools.

Dem welldone o

Something some women dread everymonth is what some men want to experience desperately. Nothing from America surprises me anymore. M sure the men can get uterus transplants too. Abeg, you are on your own in this world, what you do is entirely your business. Busy struggling for my own self n salvation, I dnt even have time to notice these weirdos.

sick disgusting people,,keep fooling yourselves..mtchewww.

Na thunder go fire una! God's judgement go befall una quickly. Linda stop this trans nonsense

when they are done deceiving their sick minds,,the fact still remains,,you are not a woman and will never be a real woman because you have no womb and will never have one..

I can't shout walahii people registered for hell are uncountable. Shebiii u tryna tell Jah he knows nothing right??? On judgement day

If in future they regret this abomination of theirs and turn to Christ, what then will they do? Will they be able to transform themselves to how they were before? What excuse can they ever present to God. I'm sure even their guiding angels can no longer recognise them. What a height of damage!

Have you wandered alone in life pathway, is your life without God, a life of fear, have you searched for the great higher calling, or is your life filled with long of wasted years.

Wasted years, wasted years, oh how foolish. As you walk in the darkness and fear, turn around, turn around, the Lord is calling you, He's calling you from your life of wasted years.

Oluwa oh! God punish devil mbok! What level of madness is this one bikonu? Hian!

Madness

Just imagine

It can't ever be the same. Shows they are still men. Lmao

LADY B said...

Ewww! *pukes*

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lol @ they cnt wait to see their period
Choi!

Just negodi dis nonsense..😱

Lewis said...

This is crazy

From today I've given my life to christ like am born again, I no dey do again make i no do mistake one day straf my fellow man, am afraid, na waiting be all this nonsense self, una dey crazy? Ehhhh man flow waiting? Blood? End time

Lord of Mercy

I bet if dis world will finally come 2 end it's cos of dis americans

Please someone should also manufacture menstrual cramps, mood swings and PMS for them. Nonsense!

PATALEX said...

Na wah! Finally I think I have seen it all. I am tired of even seeing more of this.

Dis is crazy...ik wtff???b

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Trans Alert

Have been a consistent visitor here. Commenting for the first time. It got me smiling.

kemzy said...

First timer

kemzy said...

First timer

kemzy said...

First timer.

Sodom and Gomorrah bin dey learn

We are in a doomed world. This is man trying to rub shoulders with God!

Can never be d same.... Lord have mercy

flo-ride-her said...

Ill love to make out with a tyranny tho, trying to see how the artificial coochie feels like..I heard it could make a nigga nut in 2 mins

U r very right

U won't understand dat language except u r born again. Read the book of Revelation in d Bible u will understand why pple said we r in the end time, ok?

sparkle said...

crazy people. like there is some kind of satisfaction from menstruating

Is made for Caitlyn Jenner

Rubbish

Iranu....