A lot of people didn't believe her asstes were real, saying she got her butt and boobs from surgical knives, not the enhancing cream.
However, the company insists the endorsement was unsolicited. They say they didn't pay Kylie a dime for the promotion.
PureLeef says, “We feel our way is much safer and less final than surgery or black market 'butt injections' all while producing real results.”
53 comments:
Weda she go under knife or not who's headache
How's that gonna affect my life? Mtchew! Next!
Their wrap of Amala hope they eat that?!?!
Next plssssss
*lib's namesake*
Na free advert na..
They sld be proud she enriched dia coy
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Na free advert na..
Yea right,this little slut again!
But those ass and boobs are the truth though....
Story for the gods. Why did the cream just start working for her? Is she the first person to UAE the cream. Abeg the ass I saw sometime ago and these are two different things. My main concern is the younger generations who try to emulate all these celebrities and who end up misled. Let's all learn to embrace our bodies.
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Issokay! Issorai! Worefa!
They are still promoting their product indirectly
Na she sabi
U no dey go church?
Is it in Naija yet?
For ur Ballerina Costume,chrography costume,character/professional costumes,pls ping to order now.
2643CFDB
UNA NO HAPPY SAY SHE PROMOTE UNA MCHEEW
Make sense sha make dem dey pretend say dem nor lyk d way she make dem popular
Whatever!
Mk ppl leave dis gel biko!
At least they get free promotion.
Work no pay kylie. Lying about everything.
Ella
Big Ella for her
Abeg Linda make una live dis child alone
Mtcheew.
Kk
I lmao when I saw this post days back. Like really?this doesn't work AT ALL. She obviously got her butt and tits done in the plastic way. I remember years back That we would buy all this enlarging crap and use and use..and still nothing! This one is no exception so please lil Kylie excuse us with the mumbo jumbo. Linda happy Sunday by the way.
Pass some my way
Yea, same way she hot her full lips by sucking air from a bottle. It's the gullible wannabes that copy their idols without reason that will believe anything.
Lol....sometimes u gotta do charity work..that's the case of Kylie....
You don't divulge all that's sponsored on your blog, it's the same with Kylie on her Instagram page. Yesterday when FFK's love declaration to his super bleached gf appeared on LIB to distract from his shamefully not attending his daughter's wedding, you didn't say he paid you for the helping hand.
Story for the gods....
Nonsensical endulgence that has no practical health benefits.
Linda leave Kylie o!
Lolzzzzzz. So she work for free or promoted their products for free. All good and nice. Everytin is not abt money!
Na ututu Sunday a Linda?
I smell lies
www.kylieliar.com
D advert apart frm b free its also fake bcos she is actually advertising her fake ass and self. So I tagged it as fake advert.
Liars. Mcheeew who wre they trying to fool.
That's what they want us to hear,
Make she come 9ja come see babe wey get natural curve #gerarahia
#Dankwata
*use, this
Who cares???? One day she go finally confess on an episode of KUWTK #Linda Ikeji the Honorary Khardashian
It's good oooo
How does it concern me