Saraki and his delegation assured the people of Borno State and North East in general that the Senate will pass legislation to help restore normalcy in the zone. More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 August 2015
Photos of Saraki at IDP camps in Maiduguri today, donates N10m
Saraki and his delegation assured the people of Borno State and North East in general that the Senate will pass legislation to help restore normalcy in the zone. More photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
37 comments:
That's very generous of him and the senators
Kudos to him.... Dz displaced children rly need our love care and financial assistance. we should all try to help one way or the other.
#Blessed Child
Since when this one develop heart of gold? ole! Political gimmick. You and your wife are thieves. The money wey u steal na hin u claim to dey dash. Idiot. God go expose u.
That's so nice of him.........
Ku
Very good of him.
There is something weird about this guy dat I don't like
Nice one mr saraki.even thou i hate hausa people with passion because they are terrorist and the reason why nigeria is like this.
kudos?
Thank God for him
First day of commenting,gud one Aunty
Where is all this money going self and we are not seeing any change in the lifes of those people....
THESE GUYS SHOULD STOP PLAYING CHESS WITH HUMAN LIVES!!!!
Which wedding again Madam? when I tell you now to get competent proof readers for your blog now you won't post my comment.keep depleting your brand , Bella Niga has likes and reply features in her blog now and your still far behind ....contd innovation is the key to business sustenance ...
Hope it's his personal money he is donating not taxpayers
From where is the N10m coming from? His pocket?
This is ridiculous
Good for him.
Where is Dino? Abi na only your wife e the follow for yash
That's what he is supposed to do. Is it not nigeria money? Abeg park well
Gud man
Biko for proper appreciable, where is the NGN10m from? His pocket or the national assembly coffers.
nice one,
10m?
Hmm
Very thoughtful of him.
Yimu
Ok, d #10M na 4rm our money bt all d same, thank u
Na our Money kwa, anyway u done try shaa
He tried very well Good man
Where is dino? Oh.. Maybe he's guarding the cars.
Saraki is giving them kwara stolen money. Any way it our money
Nyc
Nice one Able Senate President
#Dankwata
Does Senator Saraki think he is the President. The Senate should sit and do what it is meant to do or better still be scrapped. Please!!
@ nathaniel shok.... I too don't just like this man at all...... He is too much of a criminal n fraud for my liking... All dese of coz re politcal gimmick... He wants d support of d Masses n DAT e will NVR gt bcos naijas don't wise. Until e return our stolen wealth
The senate president is pratically and tactically campaigning for a presidential position he is eyeing and this is the only reason he's showing more love than the president to win the heart of the perple....He's very ambitious....APC must really watch out...They are sleeping with the enemy
See set of rogues. Terrorist financier standing beside bank robber.
Partners in crime