Photos: New Service Chiefs arrive senate for their screening today
The newly appointed Service Chiefs are currently at the Senate where they are expected to be screened by the senate members. They were appointed on July 13 by Pres. Buhari. More pics after the cut...
D-PinPointer Says: Members of the Senate who are not retired military officers will be unwilling to question their suitability for the job for fear of reprisal.
32 comments:
I wish them the best.
All the best.
Okay seen
I wish them all the best, trust them to scale through effortlessly.
I just hope they do us proud though....
Seen.....
SEEN
Blurred pics. U wan damage our eyes!!
Good for them
Make I measure their weight now.So that in 12-18 months,I'll know if they have become extra large.Lolz.
Strong men
Ok its for formalities,otherwise they wont have to do all that,cuz baba go slow has already given the go ahead!
Seeeeen
Yet he is baba go-slow.
Wish them all the best.
Wishing them all the best. Linda take note!
Ok noted, may God continue to strengthen them on their new assignment. Amen
I wish 'em all the best
SCREEN THEM WELL, we inform, connect and entertain >> www.247ng.com
All the best to my Uncle.... Chief of Defence Staff
Best of luck 2 dem
D-PinPointer Says: Members of the Senate who are not retired military officers will be unwilling to question their suitability for the job for fear of reprisal.
They most deliver cos things has gone out of hand now
Congrats to all of them and I wish them all d best. God bless them and I pray they bring an end to dis nuisance called BH.
Wish dem all de best