Photos: Kim K celebrates a fan's 21st birthday with her in New Orleans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Photos: Kim K celebrates a fan's 21st birthday with her in New Orleans

Kim K yesterday traveled all the way to New Orleans to celebrate a fan's 21st birthday with her.. it would have been grand and nice of Kim if not for the fact that the whole trip was filmed for Keeping Up With The Kardashians... so you know she had her own reasons for going. 

Anyway, she spent some hours with Myleeza and bought her a pair of expensive shoes. Myleeza documented the meet and greet with her idol, which also included a special message from Kim's daughter North. See more photos after the cut...

70 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Nice of her

lucky fan

meenah_wakil on instgaram
meenah83 on snapchat

lucky fan

meenah_wakil on instgaram
meenah83 on snapchat

Good for her

Gud for dem

Beautiful kim...oyin

Joblesshousewife said...

I doubt if Kim is truly prego, Legs no swell, Breasts no big. Shes just looking normal. hmmm what do i know self?

Big mama..... Kim must really made her day no doubt....

So dis big fat fuck is 21? Lol! Wonders! And she dey dia dey comot tongue like snake.. I guess dis her biggest achievement in life. Congrats dear.

IS DS DE 21 YR OLD FAN???EEEHHH???TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful kim

TEEDEE said...

i totally disagree, this ladies work is to film her daily life so if these was what she did for that day it has to be filmed...way to go kim very nice

shescute said...

Why them no dey film when dem dey shit? Yeye people!

That's kind of Kim K.

opening your mouth to spew out trash.i dont blame u tats y your a joblesshousewife

Beautiful woman

Go tell that to ur poor mama at home Henry Eze

She sure made the girl's birthday party bright regardless of whether it was filmed for KUWTK. Linda take note!

Tomorrow one idiot like Bona would say she was never pregnant.... Haters everywhere Henry Eze

She sure made the girl's birthday party bright regardless of whether it was filmed for KUWTK. Linda take note!

Tomorrow one idiot like Bona would say she was never pregnant.... Haters everywhere Henry Eze

D fan is lucky

Nice one Cap. Kim!

Lucky Fan!

Their show must really be low on ratings.

Which one be did one na

And the 21yr old had to change her name to Myleeza Kardashian........issorrai.

Ask yourself what you've achieved in your entire miserable life

poshbarbie said...

Very nice of her

LIB addict

Linda kardashan

Mo said...

Yeah what do u know. I looked the same (alil leaner) from day 1 to birth. No swollen ankles no swollen nose nada. Just my Lil round bump so there are people like that. A pregnant woman has enough insecurities to deal with without people like you going off on things that are non of your business.
That a person is a public figure or celebrity should not rub you of manners.

Kim did it for herself and the birthday girl happened to be the chosen/lucky one. No biggy

hhmmmm

Nice of Kim

21?! Really!! That girl is twenty one?! Okay!!

She is really pregnant look closely at her face in the first picture and see its a little bit swollen, meanwhile some people are totally comfortable wearing heels even while they are pregnant

aproko manager said...

Dis big woman 21 shuuuuuu na wa ooo

onyi said...

So thoughtful of her. She has done well

See her supporting her waist (abi na back)..she should slow down on the heels oooo..anyway, I guess her doctor has given her go ahead to wear such stuff while pregnant..#wetinconcernmesef #beautifulprego

Good for her...

Nah. Its all a script. Just like a movie, only they get people like you to believe its real. If her daily life is filmed, she'll need her own channel so her 'daily life' can be aired all day everyday. You only see what they want you to see dear. That said, she could have gone to celebrate with this girl and you would hear a thing about it if Kim didn't want it so.

Well if d celebrant it ok widit
I dnt see anywrong in dat!

So everything has to be filmed for Kuwtk? Well she try

So u have 2 accts Henry??

ucjulieth said...

Linda, stop hating so coz she filmed it 4 her reality show it ain't grand n nice. Dats her job bike. U keeping writing things that encourage hate comments it ain't fair. If u like post ma comment. Av a nice day bye.

So dat old woman is 21yrs old abi? Iyen na da

Beautiful pregnant Kim K and her very lucky Fan

the shoe on d table is same as d one dt is seen on sm1 else in d 2nd to last pix

So happy for the lucky fan, but Kim doesn't look really pregnant to me just my opinion, and Linda please post my comment

It's only a blind that cannot see that she's preggers.....good gurl kim!!! even though I'm not ur fan...Khloé n kurt my fav... plus lucky fan I'lld say :D

Apple Berry said...

She did something nice for that lady. I'll acknowledge that.

Lewis said...

Eya she gave her a pair of yezzy

Kk

Linda do u leave working in a day??? This is what Kim does for a living so I wonder what d reason was for including d line "it woulda been nicer of kim k bla bla bla". She made d gurlz day period! Sometimes ur posts sha!!!

Mummy Prince said...

Linda, get ready to attend mine on 24th of September, that is next month oo. Because me too, am an ardent reader of this blog oo. My email is virginiaucheben@yahoo.com

Dat lady 21!!! I disagree

kim k.5'3almost a midget!

Look at the size of her boobies! Nah...she's definitely preggo. I would know cos I'm a mom. Besides, it seems like she's taking better care of herself in this pregnancy hence her looking almost normal. Not as bloated as she was in her 1st.

Are u sure shes 21!!! This White people aint gonna kill us.. She looks like a 38yrs old Lady.

@ a pair of expensive shoes ,, a pair and shoes ???

Are u sure shes 21!!! This White people aint gonna kill us.. She looks like a 38yrs old Lady.

That baby bump is so fake. A real bump would be a little lower on her abdomen not high like that. We all saw how she transformed to a whale during her first pregnancy, and back then on the show she used to show her naked belly, no one has seen this one. Wendy Williams knew what she was saying.

Tochi Paul said...

¸„.-•~¹°”ˆ˜¨нαρρу вιятн∂αу. α∂ мυℓтσѕ αηησѕ¨˜ˆ”°¹~•-.„¸ to her

#Dankwata

Her bump looks funny

eberechris said...

She is always wearing jackets...looks like she is hiding something, probably th straps of her fake belly

Nice of her...

Nice of her....

Ode ni e. av U bn pregnant before? What do u know? All pregnancies are not d same. She doesnt av to look d same as she was with north's pregnancy. and all ye doubting thomases God Will put u to shame cuz she will deliver before your very media eyes.

That's nice