News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lovely photos...
OK we Don see d pics....what next shud we do?
Beautiful Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Khloe you look so not sexy now that you have lost weight.. dont you know there are lotta guys out there that like you chubby..?
Not bad!
nicee................
She luks gud
I'd love to rate the original untouched photos not dis ones.....
Why does she look thin plus I don't see any bum bum.hmmmmm photoshop
nice...
Khloe is nw hotter dan Kim, beautiful khloe
Click Here to see Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Hawt woman
Lindodo, biko welcome me specially to the blog. I've been reading since 2009 but i've decided to start commenting henceforth. You're amazeballs :)
Nwanyi maranma! Nothing do you o'jare. Linda take note!
She looks fake. Damn.
Killer shape she's got.#TeamBlessed#
Fyn lady.
She's stunning
Photoshop alert!
hawt and cute.
Beautiful woman.....great body..
She look gorgeous mehn
Great pictures.
She's really hot#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Like the pictures---Especially the one with the white coat.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Nna khloe don dey dey make sense pieces this days i swear....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow she looks good, go Khole #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
Khloe Kardiashan is so hot.she worked really hard 4 dat body.
She cute!
Asa bu asa
NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
This chick is beautiful
I hear #next
I love chloe Kardashian alot wish i can marry her. No be small thing ohhh.
Major photoshop, and body surgery... Why is that admirable? Please!
I don't know if am de only one but I love khloe de way she was b4 she started working out ......she is still my fav b4 Kim n den Kendall...
Okay Khloe , is it really you or a little help ? AIRBRUSHING!
49 comments:
Lovely photos...
OK we Don see d pics....what next shud we do?
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Khloe you look so not sexy now that you have lost weight.. dont you know there are lotta guys out there that like you chubby..?
Not bad!
nicee................
She luks gud
I'd love to rate the original untouched photos not dis ones.....
Why does she look thin plus I don't see any bum bum.hmmmmm photoshop
nice...
nice...
Khloe is nw hotter dan Kim, beautiful khloe
Click Here to see Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Hawt woman
Lindodo, biko welcome me specially to the blog. I've been reading since 2009 but i've decided to start commenting henceforth. You're amazeballs :)
She looks fake.
Damn.
Killer shape she's got.
Fyn lady.
She's stunning
Photoshop alert!
hawt and cute.
Beautiful woman.....great body..
She look gorgeous mehn
Great pictures.
She's really hot
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Like the pictures---Especially the one with the white coat.
Nna khloe don dey dey make sense pieces this days i swear.....
Wow she looks good, go Khole #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
Khloe Kardiashan is so hot.she worked really hard 4 dat body.
She cute!
Asa bu asa
NXT....TOMJERRYSWIT
This chick is beautiful
I hear #next
I love chloe Kardashian alot wish i can marry her. No be small thing ohhh.
Major photoshop, and body surgery... Why is that admirable? Please!
I don't know if am de only one but I love khloe de way she was b4 she started working out ......she is still my fav b4 Kim n den Kendall...
Okay Khloe , is it really you or a little help ? AIRBRUSHING!