Beautiful bride. Na wah for this her husband and the way he poses . Can't feel any connection in their pictures. It's as if the Dolapo is more into him than he is into her.
The first, third and sixth pictures are so so beautiful plus they look royal beautiful bride and groom the embroidery on the groom's agbada is excellent and classic. Happy married life. The wrapper makes her look probably pregnant. Best wishes
Linda see how you put this people's wedding picture up sharp sharp. But Duncan mighty's wedding that you were there life and direct and got a lot of pictures you did not put up picture for days and when u finally put only few you did. We see you and your ways oh. Discrimination abi looking at people with different eye. CHANGE OH
Ur so stupid. In our culture u dont postpone good news cos of bad news. My father in law died a month to my wedding. I wanted to postpone it and both families said "its not done, we must continue". We buried him 2weeks before d wedding.
Please who else is seeing it? The guy isn't into this wedding. She's over smiling and he's just keeping a straight face. His barely looking at her. They are barely looking at each other. She still looks like she's his aunt. I said it again and yes Linda you were thinking it.
@Wealthy Chic: C'mon, he just lost his father. Dolapo has bn his proud/main chick for over 7yrs now. He gushes in the office that he cldn't hv married another lady aside Dolapo. Get it!!
I noticed the body language as well what I picked up was he is not used to the public attention so he just seems uncomfortable but not that he is not into the wedding
86 comments:
Aww may God bless this beautiful union.
Beautiful
Congrats to them, Love her outfit
Congrats to them wishing them God blessings
Congrats to them, Love her outfit
Is she preggers? Where is toke?
Splendid
Splendid!!!
Lovely! HML
So this idiat do wedding when him father just died?
She is preggy
I smell money
She is preggy
Hmmm..nice
How to Enlarge Your Penis Without Stress
Lovely Couple.
Happy married life.
Finally the first photos...ve been waiting
Happy married life.
Awwww so happy for dolapo..congrats 2 her and her boo..HML
Wow! Big congrats 2 dem
Happy married 💑 life. Children in abundant, health in abundant & wealth in abundant. Amen.
Congratulations to dem
Congrats to d both
She married her prince......literally. She is such a total woman. Love u dolapo.
So i'll wait till bellanaija updates all d wedding pics. She always has good qlty stuff from d photographers.
She looks beautiful and fabulous
I wish them all d best and God bless their union. HML and congrats to them.
Linda yours is coming.
Congrats oni
Linda pls confirm the presence of Ooni of Ife the father of the groom. We are told he is not dead as reported.
HML
Linda pls confirm the presence of Ooni of Ife the father of the groom. We are told he is not dead as reported.
Simple and classy.iLove
Beautiful bride. Na wah for this her husband and the way he poses . Can't feel any connection in their pictures. It's as if the Dolapo is more into him than he is into her.
Congrats to both of them.
Nice. The groom wiv his serious face. Know it ain't easy to lose a loved one but...Cheer up a lil. HML
You people are hrtless...ur papadie,u here laughing, CNT u postpone to honour him !
Congrats to them....sorry for the loss of their father..
The first, third and sixth pictures are so so beautiful plus they look royal beautiful bride and groom the embroidery on the groom's agbada is excellent and classic. Happy married life. The wrapper makes her look probably pregnant. Best wishes
Congrats! Afi epic na!! Lol
E be lyk she is preggy. Congrats
Wonder y Linda never gets invites to ds events! Linda u too bush o
Cute pregnant bride
Big money
Big money
The look good, proving once again that age is no barrier
Wow big congrats to them. They look beautiful.
Wow. Congrats to her. And she is pregnant. Double blessing. Ps it's quite visible guys
Conggrats
She looks lovely
He looks so much like his dad. Congrats. HML
HML to them
Beautiful bride!!!
The guy no dey laff nii
Money talks........... congratulations o
Congrats boo. One yard of this lace is like 40k. Choi! Loving it.
Linda see how you put this people's wedding picture up sharp sharp. But Duncan mighty's wedding that you were there life and direct and got a lot of pictures you did not put up picture for days and when u finally put only few you did. We see you and your ways oh. Discrimination abi looking at people with different eye. CHANGE OH
cute couple,enjoy!
Woooooow !!!!her makeup and gele is on fire!!!
Dis is what dolapo had always wanted. Congrats babe... dee
Lovely.
Lovely.
Cute couple, hml
Classy. Hml to them
is she pregnant? HML
Nice gallery and arena
Happy wedlock to the couple
#Dankwata
These two are so cute....men their kids are gonna be stunners
Pregnant dolapo, that baby bump can't be hidden
This man must be really short , he is almost her height
Wish i was getting married too, but too bad i'm too young for it.
Niceeeeee
One word: beautiful!
Wow! Amazing
Where is Mo Abudu? I thought dolapo is her girl abi dem don fight?
Congrats to them!!!
Congratulations
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Nice one there
Many are called some don't show up.
Ur so stupid. In our culture u dont postpone good news cos of bad news. My father in law died a month to my wedding. I wanted to postpone it and both families said "its not done, we must continue". We buried him 2weeks before d wedding.
Please who else is seeing it? The guy isn't into this wedding. She's over smiling and he's just keeping a straight face. His barely looking at her. They are barely looking at each other. She still looks like she's his aunt. I said it again and yes Linda you were thinking it.
@Wealthy Chic: C'mon, he just lost his father. Dolapo has bn his proud/main chick for over 7yrs now. He gushes in the office that he cldn't hv married another lady aside Dolapo. Get it!!
Ok dear.
So sweet, HML
I noticed the body language as well what I picked up was he is not used to the public attention so he just seems uncomfortable but not that he is not into the wedding