Yep, the singer has a private jet. Akon is said to be worth over $300m...who knew? He was in Nigeria over the weekend and that is the private jet he came in. He left yesterday. See more pics after the cut
Linda, the jet actually doesn't belong to Akon. Its a Dassault Falcon 900B, built in 1987. Currently owned and operated by a charter company called Aero Services Executive of France. A $300m fortune won't allow you to keep a jet like this unless the person is quite stupid.
Dear linda don't just drink zobo DAT anybody gives you pls , investigate properly b4 posting to avoid sounding ignorant you're too good for DAT ....the jet cant bw worth 300m its only Boeing jets DAT cost within DAT range and only billionaires like trump, the Google boys ' prince alwaleed of Saudi etc can afford it ... Akin isn't worth DAT much not to talk of buying a jet DAT much
Akon aint whorth that kind of money jare,linda u think say we be mugu nii?internet they expose things ooo,akon was almost filing for bankruptcy in 2013 so dont hype this guy like he kind of billionire or something,he is still on the husstle!
Please that jet is not worth $300m, haha. the fastest private jet, Gulfstream G650 is worth 65m or little bit more. check your calculation before posting
Bros akoism my hobby I hail u o wasd abot saying d same thing Akon does not own a private jt all he has is a chopper.how much is he worth that he will buy a private jet.the only legal artist datt jhas a jet is jay z even dr dre worth 8oom does not have it Floy(money) may weather doesn't hav it Akon is not worth up to 8omillion dolls pure and simple
79 comments:
Nice! Naija musicians go begin hustle to buy. 1 now
Linda all this amount of money I see here is tempting o.
But I refuse to to commit..."lol
Seen anyway
Linda all this amount of money I see here is tempting o.
But I refuse to to commit..."lol
Seen anyway
the jet is nice
Good for him. Linda take note!
Money is good!!
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Wow. Millionaire status.
Single? Dating? Looking for true love? CLICK HERE to chat with Naija love doctor
Humm,money is talking
Nice one, I see person like Kcee @ the second pics.
Kcee manager na the pilot???
So cos he came in one means he owns it? You this ignorant mam?
So these ones went and we're taking pictures by the plane. *im in tears
Money is good o!
Akon big boy..you must come and marry my sister..o
Biggest boss....
[b]Nice jet, Akon, keep reppin, May God continue to bless you.[/b]
Money speaks!
~Charles Ifeco~
No bi lie Baba dudu alias AkonMoney
That's great
#Dankwata
Wow! Big boy! All good and nice. I wish him all d best and@least he is not posing foolishly wit it lik our celeb's would do wit their car's.
Too much money
He is my namesake Akon. Is his Genealogy any where connected to Akwa IBom/ Cross Rivers States?
Linda, the jet actually doesn't belong to Akon. Its a Dassault Falcon 900B, built in 1987. Currently owned and operated by a charter company called Aero Services Executive of France. A $300m fortune won't allow you to keep a jet like this unless the person is quite stupid.
Lies he's only worth 80million dollars Google it
Linda calm down..he is worth $80m..google is your friend. Hype woman..oshey!
That's good of him, everyone desires to live in luxury.
Akon worth $80million not $300million
Money speaking
Wow, who knew...
Akon never smell $5m na $300m e wan smell...Yimu
All that 'Locked up' money had to go somewhere.
It's rented.
Linda where is d inside view of d plane?
Balling dude
Rich man
Hard work pays
We didnt see any photo of the international artist, can only see Kcee with d jet
300 million dollars. Na so easy. Smh at u linda 😊😊
I love his simplistic lifestyle, who knew I had such a huge amount of money.
Money speaking....
It's not his private jet. It is a chartered jet pls....
ThankGod the guy has gone back, before una kidnap am.
Feel free to use google .
So which of them is Akon? Is the fat boy flanked by the Arab man; or the guy in yellow shirt?
Linda akon doesn't worth 300m. Anonymous u are correct. Akon always in Nigeria nawa o. I don't blame him. Americans dont want his crap music anymore.
Good for him, Guess all d hussleing paid off
money good oooh! http://www.bummyla.com
Hyping things...Akon ain't worth that amount...but he's rich tho.....
Good for him
awwwww.....When you re big...u re big.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
I didn't know he was this rich sha
Good for him.
Sorry to bust una bubbles oh Akon cannot afford a private Jet as an individual? Owning a private jet is not like owning a Ferrari or lambo
You can lie!!! Google is your friend. He's worth 80 million Dollars.
Terry G enter business class he dey sample ticket. Big boz nor dey shout. Private jet akon
Akon my crush of life #sosadyoudontknowme#
Nd my broda TERRY G ws overjoyed, dat he hd 2 post his business class flight ticket on social media 4 d world 2c, wat den wud AKON do??
Akon is barely worth a $100M..Look well.
So it's his jet that Kcee and Soso have been famzing on IG
nice one,not yet a billionre tho!
Akon aint whorth that kind of money jare,linda u think say we be mugu nii?internet they expose things ooo,akon was almost filing for bankruptcy in 2013 so dont hype this guy like he kind of billionire or something,he is still on the husstle!
Nice 1
Lin didn't say the jet was worth $300m. Instead she said Akon himself is worth the said amount. That's to be verified though
Contrast this with Terry G's biz class ticket
You are very wise in thinking good comment.
Bros akoism my hobby I hail u o wasd abot saying d same thing Akon does not own a private jt all he has is a chopper.how much is he worth that he will buy a private jet.the only legal artist datt jhas a jet is jay z even dr dre worth 8oom does not have it Floy(money) may weather doesn't hav it Akon is not worth up to 8omillion dolls pure and simple
Money over everything
Money is good
Nice though ! ! Oluwa bless boyz.
akon 2 get money ooo..lol
akon is 2 mush money oo..lol
akon is money...lol
I like him...and I know he's worth it
Linda calm down, i think you added one too many zeros to that $300m that falcon plane in anyway possible even in tear rubber form is max of $45-50m
Too much money
Too much money.