Photos: Ambode receives US congress delegation in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 August 2015

Photos: Ambode receives US congress delegation in Lagos

Lagos state governor, Akinwunmi Ambode received some members of the US congress at his office in Alausa Ikeja Lagos state today August 2nd. More photos after the cut...

24 comments:

Dollar Tree said...

Aha nice one!

Good for them.

Oga Ambode pay up ur contractors and stop making life difficult for ur fellow Lagosian's.

white rose said...

Whatever.........don't just mention gay and lesbianism here or else we go stab pass 6 people oh

Good achievement

CenturyPromos said...

We need to learn some good things from these one.

Do you have goods and services you want to advertise, then www.centurypromos.com is the answer. We will advertise your products and services for you. All you have to do is to send the details of your products and services to our email address and we will advertise it on our website, Facebook and Twitter free of charge. In summary, sponsored posts are free.

Our email is: info@centurypromos.com

You only pay if you want to advertise using the sidebars on our website

Dey are all welcome. Linda take note!

SEEN!

Ok y dem come linda we won knw

Sheila Jackson is looking a little older nowadays.She is very vociferous in matters concerning blacks. Good lady.

Tochi Paul said...

Carry go Mr Gov
#Dankwata

Oga Ambode pay up ur contractors and stop making life difficult for ur fellow Lagosian's.

Amy said...

Yet to feel the impact of Ambode in Lagos. Does not seem like there is even a governor in Lagos. The rate of robbery is on the rise lately. Everything jagajaga. Bikes are having their field days everywhere, robbing and injuring people especially on the so-called routes that they were banned from plying. He will soon turn to 'Ambode the snail'.

This one the US is crawling all over Nigeria lately shouldn't we be asking ourselves why? You think they came for photo-op? They'ré desperate to get their hands deep into our economy. Nigerianso wake up!

Gosh u igbo pple are sooooo daft.

Tell them their visa fees are high. They should refund those they refuse visa also.

MiddyO said...

I totally agree! All tbeautiful parks in Adeniji have gradually become refuse dumps. The grass is no longer green, now it's brown.

Laughing my Asss offf

@ royal priesthood make u shut up ur mouth ok!! Do u do contract? Or na ur boyfriend money u they talk of? Make u leave am me e talk for himself ok!!!!