Photos: 500 Nigerians reptriated from Gabon over illegal travel papers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Photos: 500 Nigerians reptriated from Gabon over illegal travel papers

500 Nigerians were repatriated from Gabon on August 7th over allegations of having illegal travel papers. The Nigerians repatriated said they were not given fair hearing by the courts in Gabon after they were accused and hurriedly charged before their courts. Officials of the Nigerian Immigration Service were on hand to receive the Nigerians. The returnees were examined to ascertain their health status before being allowed to cross into Nigeria. More photos after the cut...

39 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Hustle is real Gabon? It is well

samnie said...

Very funny! Gabon huh?

Is well with them

People are suffering...

Common Gabon? Cheiii my people have suffered. Maybe one igbo man has set up a business that is clouding all other gaboneses. Sharpaly to avoid xenophobia, they pursued them.

of all places they decided to go to is Gabon? People dey try shall
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Bia ohh, people of Nigeria, is Gabon not in Africa bikonu? Wetin these ones leave naija go do for Gabon wey e be say them nor fit do for Naija?

Cos not sure they have a better Economy than us.

this Is a huge shame....."Gabon", this country doesn't even have auto correct to capital letter ...sad

Mtcheeeww
Yeye people.

The only time Nigerian politicians need the youths, is during election year.. Dont be deceived, dont be fooled, dont be used and dumped. They should go back to their farms...Jor

ogeee said...

Welcome back my people

Gabby said...

Even Gabon can send Nigerians homr. When will our government learn..

6 HABITS THAT CAN WRECK YOUR RELATIONSHIP

Na so them go dey waka Waka, Wetin dey pursue them I don’t know. Is Nigeria not far better than Gabon. The greener pasture is here in this our beloved country. Its all about patience and right connections.

Etsako Pearl said...

Gabon kwanu??
issorai!

ola said...

For God sake wats in Gabon.

JUST ME said...

Good move by Garbon.. Its high time Nigerians learn to stay at home n develop theirtheir land

Illegally?! Gabon?! Nigerians?!! I don die!!

Dis one na big shame, wetin Gabon get?

Even Gabon?
Oops i get it.
That Dirty Country is one of the Major transit route 4 Hard/Illegal Drugs, thus it will be flowing with dirty money.

Nna ehn I tire o! See Gabon kwa! Linda take note!

Chai......Nigeria has suffered if not bcos of desperation and with the mindset that u would make it big outside the country, wetin be Gabon self........trust me 95% of them ate my Igbo brothers, we are always too quick to leave this country Henry Eze

Gabon ke?? About time we start deporting..if Gabon can deport what are we waiting 4??

Nigerians ---everywhere you go, they don turn to MTN slogan

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Ok..wich way nigerians?

Imagine!Gabon of all places... SMH!..

GOD HAVE MERCY ON US NIGERIAN'S
GABON TOO THEY REPTRIATE,

Gabon Kwa?WHEN ICE FISH JOIN FISH WHEN DEM TAKE SERVE JUJU?HABA NAIJA GABON WHEN BE LIKE EDO STATE LOL,FALLING HAND

Mazikazi said...

Linda, please its repatriate, kindly cut down on the typo. Also, it should be noted that there is nothing like "Illegal Immigrants" rather "Irregular Immigrants". Anyone immigrant who may not possess the requisite travel documents or is seen as dangerous or with a criminal history is termed a " Prohibited Immigrant" (P.I).

Ok nah, i no no if travel nah complusory?

Gabon kwa? It is well o......

festus said...

I Concour

The hustle is real. Shame to our lpast leaders.

D.Klass GH said...

Too bad

Gabon kwa...I no fit God forbid go fin who there

they deport inside gabon kwa... nija una jst too much