From Crazy Days and Nights
This A list rapper would like you to forget about some legal indiscretions of her youth. There were a few, but she says they were minor. A former member of a group she was in before going solo has a new DVD being released an in the preview says that things were much more serious and much more violent than she lets on. He and our A list rapper would run around with guns and rob everything they could to get money.
81 comments:
F**k her past... now is reality. Nicki is my princess, nicki is bae
What could this be?
Kk
So what?.....amebo oshi
Their palaver
That's the hottest chick in the industry. Drake fighting a lost battle. Engr Emy
Phew! World people, they won't let a sister prosper in peace.
Wonder what this individual stands to gain.
Na them sabi
Rubbish. ... why won't anyone bother himself/herself about someone else past? Jobless mofos
WOOOOOW! AND LATER GOT HIT BY FAME AND LET GO OF SUCH PAST??TOMJERRYSWIT
Well we all have our pasts.. righting our wrongs is the key.. so do that today if you haven't. Rom 10:9
Why exposing her like this nw... They should just free this babe abeg....
Bad belle is Allowed
ITS HER PAST (JUST LIKE EVERYONE HAS ONE TOO), SO THEY SHOULD LET IT REST! WE ALL HAVE SKELETONS IN OUR CLOSET.
Your past always comes back to bite you.
Blackmailers looking for mediums to get cash from her
It is really a violent one if true
Who cares??? Certainly not me. Linda take note!
Wen they become threatened by ur future n success...they bring up ur past...
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. bad people!
Hiss! Jobless idiot's dat goes abt to dent d image of people dat has put their past behide them. Some people r really shameless and God wil surely judge them accordingly.
Safaree's handwork. He is late, make he sit down 4 one place afterall he left, she tried to work it out and he refused.
Safaree should take several seats back. He broke up with her, so she should not move on? Y is he acting like the victim? If you live of your girlfriend for 12 years, do you expect to be the man in the relationship?
All these gold-digging Niggas, you lived of her for 12years, you were unhappy because she was keeping you a secret and left. Abeg help me ask, shey she should not move on?
Safaree face your new girlfriend and messed up career. Shameless man, living of a woman for 12 years and you are hurt that she didn't treat you like her man, are you one? Release it, it would not damage her career, everyone already knows she had a rough start
They should leave her abeg
Everybody has a past.
Stale.......... If every1 is talking, people would be supporting this Safaree too, how? A woman financed your whole life for 12 years, you left cause she didn't respect you (Na man wey dey drop money woman dey respect). You are forming victim...... My friend Shatapp!!!
so fucking what????
Phew! We await more update.
Eh hustling things now, there's nobody without a past.
Series film season one
I don't understand this Safaree o:
1. She paid your bills for 12 years
2. You left because she was hiding the relationship and not treating you like her man (according to him
3. You release nude pictures of her
4. You got angry that she flaunts the new guy (ehm, hello he pays the bills even if nicki is richer).
Oga Ade, you left, live with the new girl and your baby and live Nicki alone.
I guess Safaree no longer has money to pay TMZ to stay in the news, he needs a cheaper way..... Yeye dey smell
Stale, we all know she had a rough past
The Agbaya called Safaree should take a walk, living off a girl for 12 years and wanted to be claimed as the man....... Oshisko
Abeg release make we see, even tho we all know she had a rough start
Meek Mills and Nicki coming under fire, I hope their relationship can withstand the storm coming? Cause I like them together
Safaree you should have gotten her to say I Do, so you would get half of that money... Dummy
Na she sabi
If Nicki and meek last through 2015, damn! they are tough
She was so pretty
Haters everywhere. Y did Meek put Nicki in this situation? Still love him tho
Bad belle. Some people don't just don't like anothers progress. Simple.
Safaree, is that you? Weldone o. Was kinda sympathising with you but ehm, is that the way to treat a lady that paid your bills for 12 years? Golddigger
Chineke😳😳😳!.. People can keep secret sha.. Looks are very deceptive. No wonder she could walk away from a long relationship(Safaree) without looking back.
Morale of the story, don't date a gold digging guy, cause in the end he'll discover that he can always get more
It beats me how Safaree was with a woman for 12 years and allowed her paid all the bills when who could have tried making his own money using her platform. Now he is angry she is flaunting the new dude. My friend shut up ya mouth
Whatever
I Nicki and Meek don't break up after all these, they can't break up again... Haba!
Abegi make dem leave d poor gal...maybe shes changed !
So?
Ewoooo!!! News of d day
Some people just r just jealous of her success and just want to bring her down
Nicki baby, I advise you detach yourself from this guy called milk milk oooo lol(just kidding) mick mill, before he uses his bad luck to implicate you.
F**k that failure of a human...like Onika give a f**k.....who doesn't have a past lemme see their hands up.....
Once upon am time that was in the past and she has moved on chill.
Like seriously
CHAI!!! THEY WANNA FINISH THIS LADY!!!
Hmmmmmmm speechless for now till i see the video.
So what? What she did in the past is over and long forgotten. What matters is the present, and the future. Worry about what she may be doing now( not that she is doing anything violent and criminal) because that's what matters.
Oh Linda,you added that "not that her past matters"!so what's your beef with some others.
Why do you say one thing now and a different one in the next post.
Your sister Laura is way better.she's who she is and makes no apologies for it.
WAHALA DEY
Not a fan! But common...almost evry has a 'dirty' past. minor or major it doesn't matter... What matter is d present! Shaaa, america don't know that...
#blessed
Woever now she is big ur beefing!
No big deal.
Hugh Abeggi go and die and leave her success alone......Dnt believe this is a legit shit thoe
Everyone does have a past. It is what you become from that past that really matters.
Aproko manager wetin concern d person,past na past shuuuuuu
It's high time people stop wasting their time posting comment on this blog. You post comment when people have moved on from the story.
Ja und
They should leave her alone. We have pasts and we have made mistakes so they should go and rest.
SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY
The past doesn't matter now
I LOVE HER BAD SIDE AND THAT'S WHAT MAKES HER EVEN SWEETER. JEALOUS PEOPLE. MAKE THEM GO DIE OR HUG TRANSFORMER. GOD HAS BLESSED HER AND THAT'S ALL THAT MATTERS AFTERALL EVERYBODY HAS A PAST.
Its in d past now. We all have a past that we r ashamed of. They should free her abeg. She has meek to deal with.
just like TOKE Makinwa.. She was a prostitute before, but now she is a celebraty that the whole world think is a saint.
One day, I will release the video where she and her other ENVY friends (as they called themselves) were performing lesbian "three-some". I stumbled upon the recording while helping my boss relocate. I used to go and pick them from their campus for my boss but didn't know this was the activity they were performing indoors.
not surprise
Hmmmm, old things are gone, all things are become new.