She has never hidden the fact that she's had a little nip and tuck. So if we all had money for plastic surgery, we would all look good at whatever age we are.
I don't appreciate old women who go under the knife and get their boobs and tummy done , then show off as if it was their hard work. Bloody she-male nene leakes
53 comments:
3 years short of 50 but with numerous visits to a plastic surgeon.
Remove every!
Cool in Yellow....Cool like dat.
Wow... rly hot.
#Blessed Child
Bangalee body!
Too hit for my liking
I wonder when people will stop posting their nakedness online
Ma'am pls cover up.
Linda do you know how many times Nene has done liposuction and the rest lets be realistic about the type of beauty we promote
Beautiful
Dammn
Nice body! Linda take note!
I wanna hit that!
Bad mouthed mama...she looks good for her age.....
She try
when u watch the programme and hear how much her husband spent on surgery keep it real
I swear nothing sexy here abeg....
She has never hidden the fact that she's had a little nip and tuck. So if we all had money for plastic surgery, we would all look good at whatever age we are.
No story here Linda
Ur body is d temple of d lord so y dis
All I see is the huge camel toe.
That's good. Thanks for sharing. Now tell me, what do we do with it?
she's very lucky having this kinda sexy body. Na God win
If she was Nigerian you would have cussed her out...hypocrisy
Hoooot! For her age.
Must women go naked to show their beauty? This one tire me o. Linda which day you go naked to show you are beautiful? Abi you dey beautiful?
nene has always been a hot girl
Rubbish!!!! Keep showing ur nakedness
Kk
Wooow
Mouth watering
I don't appreciate old women who go under the knife and get their boobs and tummy done , then show off as if it was their hard work. Bloody she-male nene leakes
Too hot for a her age meeeeen!
This body is surgeon made. On RHOA, entire episodes have been dedicated to her tummy tuck, nose job and boob job.
She has lost weight sef
As in eehh de way ladies dey take sample dere body for eye public consumption eehh, i tire o
She looks good. Though I think she went under the knife sometime ago cos of weight issues.
Lipo and a boob job. Linda, you should know!
View discretion is advised
She is sorry to say, shameless...
Make she cucuma show us her s***tape
Nice body.... of cos thanks to plastic surgery
Seen o! She try!!!
Not everybody goes for surgery. Some are just more hard working
Nice! Looks like Nene has lost some weight.
I just love this woman....keep it real nene.Black dont crack
The stomach is still big a little, we all knw u tucked in ur tommy. Nice one shaa
Yes it's plastic surgery, she did her nose, her teeth, her breast and her tummy and that's a super fact!!!
She looks good
Who is she again?
Nene has just had a nose job.. the rest is hard work!!!