Michelle Obama's message to her Barack on his birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Michelle Obama's message to her Barack on his birthday today

Here's Michelle Obama's message to her husband, Barack Obama, as he turned a year older today..

53 comments:

Awwwww

Happy birthday obama

HBD and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Michelle is indeed the first lady.

***ECHOMASS***

Awww! Brief and Classy

Awwnnn. Presidential love. Hbd Obama

Afi to her Barack na...lol

Nice...HBD to him

Ok! HBD

Tamuno said...

Classic message from world's first lady

Simple and short. If na naija now dem neva rite finish b dat

seyi crown said...

Happy birthday to the world most powerful man

Nice.....HBD President Obama

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Awww!

Happy birthday Mr President

Happy bday Sir

54 come be like 78...hmmm e no easy

Happy birthday to him.
Lovely birthday message "54 looks good on you"

Yeah.

He is my birthday mate. Linda, u don't know me now but soon, u will..

HBD great man

Tochi Paul said...

Love doves

#Dankwata

To d most adorable President in d world...

HBD and LLNP to him. I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Happy birthday to u Mr president of united state, may u live long sir to be a father to ur love ones:-)

Aww..so sweet....HBD my best President ever!

HBD

Awwww how sweet

Best president for introducing gay rights which has led to over liberalisation of every thing (including religious excesses such as satan worship). Best president for making America more dangerous for black men who could be shot on the road by policemen.

Happy Birthday PBO.

Awwwwwwww my birthday mate. Hw nice

HBD to my mentor...
I wish him well

Happy birthday to Mr President. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Hbd 2 him

noo.to your barack nii

So much love in the air

HBD President Obama.. President Mugabe misses u more.. LOL😀

Hbd sir llnp

omo said...

Made all d Crap legit in America. Walking past.

I don't understand you people, this is the same man trying to force Gay on you, this is the same man that has refused to sell weapon to Nigeria and u come and wish him happy birthday after calling him anti christ, smh, for me, fuck you barrack obama

Fyna said...

HBD

54?! Nice!!

hbd president obama... plz dont b gay...

real Dancer

real Dancer

GOODNESS ADIELE said...

HBD OBAMA

Jack Ubong said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MR. PRESIDENT, Barack Obama

hmmmm... if this is nigeria, people will start accusing the man of looking older, now that this is obama we are all quiet. the stress of being the most powerful man on earth has made the poor man look older than his age

Hbd to u

IT IS WELL

Lewis said...

My mentor happy birthday Sir

HBD president Obama