Hahahaha. But funny enough it's true. Their lives are totally different. While one has to protect and respect her father's reputation, the other, well, the father....uummm.... #brainfreeze
But it's true nau.Look at the pure beauty pouring out from the innocence of the flower of Maliadi Obama as compared to the 'ashawo' looks of Kylie Kennel.Lolz
Malia and Kylie ain't the same....the Obama family are well cultured dan the latter ...so no need for the comparison...people shud cut her some slack jor....
I think this comparison should make Kris cringe and hide behind her bed for days. It's a shame what money can do. But Kylie is already a milli at 17... obviously she's not being trained to be a senator or governor but Malia is on the path of being a senator or governor.
That is d daughter of the world most powerful nation and here, all we see is a daughter of a whore surrounded by notable whores she calls sisters. I really can't understand hw they look at themselves at home. Mother is sleeping with a toyboy, sister is a figure when it comes to sex tapes, the other sister is not more in her husband's house, kylie herself is engaged to a boy who is obsessed with transgenders, father is a transgender. All just in the name of civilisation and freedom. They think they are going forward not knowing they are going backward to the pre-Neolithic days when man wore leaves to cover his nakedness.
That's the truth!! Kris did not train the children well because of the money she wants to make from their nakedness. The difference is just too clear. SMH
She's freaking American kid! Where kids younger than her, are already baby mamas, do drugs, party hard,club, smoke weed, hooked on narcotics or groupies with no morals nor respect for themselves.. As for Kris, she's a smart bizwoman who has raised and managed her kids pretty well...unlike most celebs in hollyweird. Whitney Huston, Hollywood's sweetheart, and Bobbi Kristen's upbringing is still very fresh in our memories.So don't come judgmental on Kylie. Your temporary lapse in judgment is showing cos u are one of the so called people.
People can be funny, you choose the kind of life u want, Kylie has a freedom n she is using it well, I can't say abt obama's daughter cos she has limit as d president daughter..
You guys are just making the this Kylie girl popular always comparing her to the 17 obama kid .. This is what happens when u try to run someone down deliberately she'll get invited to White House by the president and possibly be close friends w his kids lol
LINDA TAKE NOTE!, PLSSSSS THEY ARE UNCOMPARABLE (FAMILIES, MOTHERS OR DAUGTHERS!!.THIS IS NOT UR WHO ROCKED IT BETTER SHIT, LAURA IKEJI OR TOKE??? THIS IS TOTALLY UNCOMPARABLE! DONT TRY THIS SHIT EVER!!
No body has d right to judge another, judgment is for God cos nobody is evr righteous before him so dnt judge so wot ever K family or O family do wit deir lives is nobody's bizness bt deir space actually so y don't w AL try to fix our lives first nd ask for God's mercy before condemning othera
119 comments:
Well said
She was just managed
kardashians owo ni koko malo nogere
Itss true na abi na lie?
Lolz true talk
*lib's namesake*
It's her life
They have no chill
Loool
Hahahaahahahahahahaha very very funny but true. Dave
How can people compare responsible family with irresponsible family. Obama's family still rock.fuck white chicks and chicken.lol
Hahahaha. But funny enough it's true. Their lives are totally different. While one has to protect and respect her father's reputation, the other, well, the father....uummm.... #brainfreeze
Hehehe one was raised by a man and a woman, the other was raised by two women.
Lmao
Kris Jenner doesn't joke with her kids when it come to money
That's the variety of life. Some get it right, while some loose it.
malia .. she is so innocent and decent not like kyle
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Lol. People can see the different now, I still believe the families of kylie is a disgrace to the world. Mtcheeeeew!
But it's true nau.Look at the pure beauty pouring out from the innocence of the flower of Maliadi Obama as compared to the 'ashawo' looks of Kylie Kennel.Lolz
Have been waiting for this.....
D difference btw coke and fanta is clear.
Hehehehehhe dn't like all dese pics,malia looks malnourish n dat kylie mum looks like a W....#lipseal
Making brain
But it's true na
OMG!!! So true. I pity the MUMMYGER
Beautiful
Jobless much!
Seriously, the difference is crystal clear. At 17 One appears level headed while the other is clearly off the hook.
Hmm, food for thought!
Of course the difference is very clear. Is very clear to the blind, very audible to the deaf.
Linda sef!
Good comparison. KJ too spoil by her age.
What do u expect? See the mama sef
Lmao...nawa o
Malia and Kylie ain't the same....the Obama family are well cultured dan the latter ...so no need for the comparison...people shud cut her some slack jor....
Oh what an outrageous difference. Malia sure is every decent man choice.
Hahaha is obvious like mother like daughter
Fact
They aren't in the same category at all, this is like comparing Helium and spaghetti. They have nothing in common.
Lol, i dey tell u
Hard truth..
Kylie is not taking it easy on herself
People over get time. Every mother have their own different ways of bringing up their children. Linda take note!
B4 Kylie is tooo grown up for her own gooood.
Them look cool
What do u expect before
Hmmmm true....
Bulk shoes, bags, accessories gor ladies for sale.
Email shoewarehousenigeria@gmail.com for inquiries.
Lolzz
Epic comparison.... But i prefer the managing though....
like mother like daughter.
I concur.. o right baje..
Autocorrect....Linda take note
Me likey.
Proud 2 be a black
Not a lie nau
Oh my days, there's no better way to end my Monday. "when you manage a ....."..lmfao
Hahaha na true talk
Lol! But linda idikwa sure say no be u pull this stunt? Lmao
Hmm! Dats d truth
awwww...A big difference......Raise and manage
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Funny but true-Difference is clear. One well raised, the other dragged up!
True talk,
Na 7up nah cos d difference is clear btw a pikin and child... dee
Malia is raised from home while Kylie is raised from a house.
I think this comparison should make Kris cringe and hide behind her bed for days. It's a shame what money can do. But Kylie is already a milli at 17... obviously she's not being trained to be a senator or governor but Malia is on the path of being a senator or governor.
stale news.
That is d daughter of the world most powerful nation and here, all we see is a daughter of a whore surrounded by notable whores she calls sisters. I really can't understand hw they look at themselves at home. Mother is sleeping with a toyboy, sister is a figure when it comes to sex tapes, the other sister is not more in her husband's house, kylie herself is engaged to a boy who is obsessed with transgenders, father is a transgender. All just in the name of civilisation and freedom. They think they are going forward not knowing they are going backward to the pre-Neolithic days when man wore leaves to cover his nakedness.
Difference is clear as glass.
Motherhood versus pimping.
Lolzzz
The picture has said it all...
What ever you decode is the answer
#Dankwata
Ok seen
That's the truth!! Kris did not train the children well because of the money she wants to make from their nakedness. The difference is just too clear. SMH
While Malia is looking for an Ivy League College, Kylie is looking for Playboy Centerspread😜😜😜😜
Na tru Na aunty linda.kylie grew fast and she will definitely old fast
People should let kylie be jare!!!
Honestly I think I have to agree with people on this..
Individual difference please, different persons and their different up bringings
She's freaking American kid! Where kids younger than her, are already baby mamas, do drugs, party hard,club, smoke weed, hooked on narcotics or groupies with no morals nor respect for themselves.. As for Kris, she's a smart bizwoman who has raised and managed her kids pretty well...unlike most celebs in hollyweird. Whitney Huston, Hollywood's sweetheart, and Bobbi Kristen's upbringing is still very fresh in our memories.So don't come judgmental on Kylie. Your temporary lapse in judgment is showing cos u are one of the so called people.
Lol.. different priorities
KRIS JENNER SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF
Hahaha
People are bound to talk...let 'em talk!
People can be funny, you choose the kind of life u want, Kylie has a freedom n she is using it well, I can't say abt obama's daughter cos she has limit as d president daughter..
Dey shd keep talking. Kylie can support herself without her parent's help. Guess what? Malia can't, at least not now.
The difference is clear!
Its d simple truth!
As In eeeh ,lol😆😆
There's also a huge difference in their networths... Just saying.
Different folks, Different strokes!!
Oh u mean #the other mother coz she's got two
Baseless comparison.
◇◇◇◇◇◇If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
Fact based on truth!
True talk......
Ppl can like to find trouble
Yea!! . jobless much" like u are
Thank u
She might end up doing worse things than Kylie in d nearest future and Kylie is 18 not 17
Very true.. Family of whores@karTrashian/Jenner
She's 17... would be 18 in few weeks!
Major differences here...You can't compare a princess to a peasant
lol
Very true.....
Sorry, u forgot, she is fatherless but got double mother
You guys are just making the this Kylie girl popular always comparing her to the 17 obama kid .. This is what happens when u try to run someone down deliberately she'll get invited to White House by the president and possibly be close friends w his kids lol
Baseless?! I guess you are a fan.
LINDA TAKE NOTE!, PLSSSSS THEY ARE UNCOMPARABLE (FAMILIES, MOTHERS OR DAUGTHERS!!.THIS IS NOT UR WHO ROCKED IT BETTER SHIT, LAURA IKEJI OR TOKE??? THIS IS TOTALLY UNCOMPARABLE! DONT TRY THIS SHIT EVER!!
Kai...no chill in dis world of ours
Well said
That's what got the daughters confused
U nailed it,nice 1
True talk
LIB addict
Only the mode of dressing speaks for itself...
LOL....EPIC YOH!!!!
True
No body has d right to judge another, judgment is for God cos nobody is evr righteous before him so dnt judge so wot ever K family or O family do wit deir lives is nobody's bizness bt deir space actually so y don't w AL try to fix our lives first nd ask for God's mercy before condemning othera
The Kardashians are a family of whores! Kris is pimping out daughters, I won't be surprised to see a sex tape from Kylie anyway now!
Rhema