Kim Kardashian who has a website where she shares make up tutorials with fans shared this photo of herself on achieving contouring, smokey eyes and dark lipstick.
Linda!!!!you're really trying...at times,I wonder if you sleep...I'm here on a regular but hardly comment and I couldn't hold back today so I had to say this,well done!!! Even if it's 2am,you post news,you're ontop of your game,keep it up!
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff. But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough. But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well. God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
Sigh* this is why I don't like kimmy's day to day on here coz I see all about her on her website etc. So roll my eyes* moving on. Linda wetin u cook?invite me over for lunch will u
41 comments:
My goals...I must fine pass kim ooo thank God say she senior me so she nor b my mate wen go dey give heart attack
Kim is plastically beautiful, dame....!
We have to remain relevant FAME HUNGRY...
awesome!!! i love kim ghan ghan...ribane
Linda!!!!you're really trying...at times,I wonder if you sleep...I'm here on a regular but hardly comment and I couldn't hold back today so I had to say this,well done!!!
Even if it's 2am,you post news,you're ontop of your game,keep it up!
Linda!!!!you're really trying...at times,I wonder if you sleep...I'm here on a regular but hardly comment and I couldn't hold back today so I had to say this,well done!!!
Even if it's 2am,you post news,you're ontop of your game,keep it up!
Make over by Kim
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
This woman is so stunning.
Wow! This beautiful, I am loving it
Ols pix,was shared ystday night on her page...seen,more news linda
Makeup isn't my thing.
Only this babe be woman.... Beautiful mama no doubt....
Good for them. Am not a fan
This woman is stunning. What the name of the website?
On point! Am sure this was the look Laura Ikeji's makeup artist was going for that left her looking like a vitiligo patient.
Our Favourite Hoe!
Watin she rub so for mouth, na ''cum"
Wat makeup will cause in dis life
The make-up is flawless
Fin woman
Pretty
Witch$witchy # lol* i don't fancy her makeup joor but her dressing and shoes# i can imitate.
Na wa o. We don't really know what people really look like.
Sigh* this is why I don't like kimmy's day to day on here coz I see all about her on her website etc. So roll my eyes* moving on. Linda wetin u cook?invite me over for lunch will u
Ugly somebody, just take a look at her natural face
She looks best in the very first pic.
To her fans though....
My gosh dis lady is ugly, make up really add effect ooo
No be small plastically beautiful.
Hahahahhahahahahahahahahha
For me oooo, make up no be beauty. I believe and admire natural beauty with only powder?
Wow she is beautiful
Kimmy without makeup is frightening, God bless who ever created makeup #Linda Ikeji d Honorary Khardashian
This is beef oooooo
i see