Interesting 'before before' photo of Governor Wike bowing to Amaechi
This was when current governor of Rivers state, Nyesom Wike saw former governor Rotimi Amaechi as his 'Oga at the Top'...Now levels have 'shange'...:-)
That's life.. That's why we have a bus called "The young shall grow".. So it doesn't matter. Amechi is not immune to total scrutiny if he messes up..! Carry go governor Wike.. Na your time to shine👍
wike, this should make you 'shut up', don't bite the fingers that fed you because you think you have arrived. you might not agree but this picture says it all, amaechi was once your boss, he gave you the platform. people like you disgust me.
Levels never change ooo. Wike na caretaker governor, cos tribunal go annul am very very soon for a rerun election wey go produce d real governor. Every body knows there was no election in rivers state, what took place was an imposition.
Etu Brutus.This should warn us all, that amongst all our friends,there's always that one person holding a knife,waiting for the right time to bury it deep into our backs.
Indeed! It's a great lesson to learn frm... To get to d top we need to learn hw to respect nd serve pple at d top den d anointing will flow nd ur dreams Wil b fulfilled... It takes humility
Yet Wike threw him to the ground macham macham and won the elections by stunning margin. A whole sitting governor. It is a shame oh. Amaechi tried to rig it but had lost favor on the eyes of the people that mattered and WIKE was a formidable contender. So I don't know what you are saying.
109 comments:
Lol thats life.... changes occur.
Lol....real levels don change.
Level have shange in hausa man's voice..lol
That's life.. That's why we have a bus called "The young shall grow".. So it doesn't matter. Amechi is not immune to total scrutiny if he messes up..! Carry go governor Wike.. Na your time to shine👍
Lol that's politics for you, no permanent friend nor enemy, just permanent interest.
WHO KNOWS TOMORROW
You have to also show a pic of Amaechi and Wike before Amaechi became Governor so you'll realize that Wike is the real Oga at the top.
Small world
Lesson number one:No one knows 2morrow neither can one predict wat 2moro holds!
Hmm
LOL....WHEN THEY WERE STILL FRIENDS.
Sentiments aside...woke no reach ameachi when it comes to political rankings...talk more of dakuku...ameachi pass am for politics ranking.
The eyes of everyone there says it all..."EYE SERVICE".
Abi o
These men ain't loyal again.
Eh yah. Such is life *Sighs
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Such is life. Now Amaechi is bowing to Buhari, maybe in future. ...........
Yhyh
It is no one's father's house so no Oga forever. No be Amaechi papa build government house in Rivers. He was actually a tenant to the masses.
Lol. Exactly
Na so life be lindy
MAN PASS MAN,OKORO TREE NO DEY GROW PASS PERSON WEY PLANT AM,A BOSS IS ALWAYS A BOSS.
Now levels have change not levels have shange
Dats wen amaechi was still a good gov under pdp. His problem started wen he joined apc. Looting started. Wike na our man
Lolz. Thats life for you
Hehehehe! Such is life. Linda take note!
wike, this should make you 'shut up', don't bite the fingers that fed you because you think you have arrived. you might not agree but this picture says it all, amaechi was once your boss, he gave you the platform. people like you disgust me.
Na so na! Obi is no longer a boy
Don't mind the stupid man called Nyesom Wike.
Instead Nyesom Weki, to be respecting Amaechi as his former boss, he's talking nonsense abt Amaechi everyday.
Wow! Dis is wht I call when respect miss road. It good to b humble and when u get there don't throw dat away for wht goes around comes around.
The dude on the platform doesnt look like Amaechi at all...
Na so life be o
Lolz. No be small levels
Change is the only permanent thing in life
Haha haha. Wike go hit head for wall if he sees this picture.
Levels don change now..10/10
The only constant thing is change
Nna nobi small level don change i swear...
Dats Politics for you eapecialy in a place like Nigeria whr it's all about how fast U can amass witin a short time.
Nobi small levels don change i swear....
Lol. Na turn by turn
Na so. Power must change hands
Story
Lol, level must change na
it is well
This life ehn.
Level done change no be small
Na so life be oooo. No one know 2moro
Toh now him be oga himsef dat s lyf 4 u
Change is always constant
Buhaha that is life for you,the same wike is now lord over amaechi.
world is like football it bounce up and down.
Power has changed hand and nothing last forever.
Onye fe eze...eze eruo ya aka meaning....when you are loyal to a king...you will one become a king too.
Levels never change ooo. Wike na caretaker governor, cos tribunal go annul am very very soon for a rerun election wey go produce d real governor. Every body knows there was no election in rivers state, what took place was an imposition.
Their all hypocrites; why would you greet someone in a formal manner like this?
Omo eru joba
Lol, wike wil not b hapi 2 c ds pix.
That was then...
Linda...
Biko leave me out of this
Really interesting...
n body knows tomorrow
Loooool myyyy myyy
Abi.oo.....no condition is permanent
Gbam
Na so life be nah ....
Onye fee eze
Etu Brutus.This should warn us all, that amongst all our friends,there's always that one person holding a knife,waiting for the right time to bury it deep into our backs.
Yes nah when king go another king will replace
That is not ameachi biko, Linda be very sure of wat u post.
HOL
Hahahaha! Where did you dig up this pic from? Levels don really change.
Now they are at daggers drawn.
Yea right, Jonathan also bowed to Obasanjo before,
lol @level don shange
As in ehhhh deir dad deir real real dad nd deir ear well well
Amaechi rode on the back of a Tiger and it is about to devou....
Shamelessly subservient
Before nko?... dee
Lol.
uwa!
Indeed, level don change....
Na so life be nah lolz
That's GOD for you...with HIM impossibility is nothing
Seriously, how d tables have turned
#things are not d same {x2} levels don change now oooooo......
It doesn't take God anything to bless someone. It's important we do not look down on someone things change anything..
SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY
Power don change hand. lol
Guess what goes around comes around...Amaechi did the same to Patience..lolz
Lol...you have to bow to a monkey to collect banana from it.
Moral lesson
**noting last forever**
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
No level wey change for wike side, ur boss is always ur boss.
Indeed! It's a great lesson to learn frm... To get to d top we need to learn hw to respect nd serve pple at d top den d anointing will flow nd ur dreams Wil b fulfilled... It takes humility
The godfather of wike... for real. LINDA: YAW.
Levels don change now is ten over ten hahahaha
Indeed
No be small 'shange' o na bigger better 'SHANGE'
Hmmmmm, how time flies, but he should not bite the fingers that fed him.
What's the point?
That every position is permanent? That the servant can't become a master? Linda, you sef..............SMDH!
D fingers dat fed him wif wah?mtchewwwww
Linda that's not amaechi o
No matter how it changes amaechi can never bow to wike just as timaya will never bow to d devil.
Yet Wike threw him to the ground macham macham and won the elections by stunning margin. A whole sitting governor. It is a shame oh. Amaechi tried to rig it but had lost favor on the eyes of the people that mattered and WIKE was a formidable contender.
So I don't know what you are saying.
Change is the only thing that is constant.
BIG LIE.......Dat is so not Amaechi!! Suprised people ain't noticing! When has he ever been dat fat!!! Even d face!
There was no election in rivers state oga