The injured man was simply identified as a 49yr old from Nigeria. Police in Malaysia have arrested Aaliyah for attempted murder while the injured man is receiving treatment at a hospital. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 2 August 2015
Graphic photos: Uganda lady stabs Nigerian boyfriend in the eye in Malaysia
The injured man was simply identified as a 49yr old from Nigeria. Police in Malaysia have arrested Aaliyah for attempted murder while the injured man is receiving treatment at a hospital. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
80 comments:
Oghene bikooooo.... ladies aren't smilling o... what a heartless bein she's! Buraubannan!
Madam Linda ogini na y na soooo violent news y dy bring 2 day biko tk it easy o.kiaaa
She stab am well...nxt time him go rest
*lib's namesake*
Jesu! Warris all dis... devilish women everywhere. Ashawo sef dey drag boyfriend
Hoe like olílé bus-stop
Good for the two of dem
What a wicked lady
holy moses
Abeg make dem deport both of them back to their country jhare... dee
Ife di na agada eme nwoke ife, ewo my beloved brother, wat will ur parents do if dey see ur foto like dis, because of ife di n'ukwu. Serves him rite also as a warning t d Nigerian guys oversees, dis white ladies are mean and desperate o, pls be kiaful, ogwu ka oram na onu na ututu a, ndo!
Hmmm. Crazy stories we hear everyday
Babe dey lie shah... I hope they lock her ass though....
Thank God it didn't affect his eye balls....smh! All these aunty gwegwegwes nawaa
Phew! Like mind called and like mind came.
The river wouldn't drown whose legs it never saw.
Thank God it didn't get to his eye ball.
He's dating a prostitute and had the guts to cheat on her with her friend? So he doesn't know that such persons can do anything including killing? Next time him Johnny no go give another woman standing ovation.
Oloshi. Didnt he see all the well behaved working class Nigerian girls? He was looking for quick money and cheap sex. Fool
Damn!
Aaliyah y nah? Sorry oga but try to control ur johnto nxt time
Nigerian men una no de hear word
Lol!!! 49 yrs old man stil dy ansa boyfrnd
Kiakiakia...Idi-Amin in d making
Lindiway which kind horrid pictures you dey Post dis morning??? Linda take note!
When you date a bitch that's what you get
Paying for his sin....
May God help us
Ouch! Wow! That's gonna leave a nasty scar.
smh...
How is this news Linda? Just like saying wife sleeps with his husband. How is this news,?
Dat serves him right, since en prick no fit sleep for one na shine shine bobo en go dey do all de time. Anuohia
Na waaa
Very close....God saved that eye
For once a nigerian is on the receiving end not on the giving side.
Look at his big nose and thick lips if you want to know his tribe. It also tells us the tribe responsible for that Kenyan girl's outburst on Nigerian men. Again, we know the men with low morals in Nigeria. Men that impregnate their nannies and daughter's friends. Loud men that are always on facebook and twitter talking shit!
Keep ur dick one place,a lesson for ya.sorri oooo
Eh yaaaa! Wish u a quick recovering dude!
What has he done to deserve such a thing, although what he did was wrong but a murder attempt, not the way right to go about... latest online information
Dysfunctional couple.
Wetin carry him go uganada...naija is d best
Hmmmmm. Wat love means to ppl dese days
Lucky u she didn't remove ur eyeball
Wow! Lucky him dat it was not directly his her ball or else equal to blindness. Speedy recovery to him ad next time I hope he will learn to keep wht is btw his legs.
Lol........, he's lucky cuz I would av poisoned him and he'll die peacefully. she F up sha
She must have been responsible for his upkeep.
Nawa
Chimo!!!....dats attempted murder oh....jail it....no murderer should go unpunish.....
*******nasarawa corper****
She for blind am, useless Nigeria men. She probably was feeding him, lazy fools
Nawah. Get well soon
OMG.
Too bad
Ugandan woman aint smiling at all!
Lucky bastard, atleast he still got both eye intact to cheat on his next gf.
Next time he wil learn control wht is btw his two legs. He goat lik him and thank God dat his eye was not blinded by d woman. Speedy recovery to him.
Chaii this Aunty aliyah wan spoil your fine boy, but come to think of it... this bastard fit get wife for nija oo, still come dey 4low unganda girl :( :( :(
That does not look like a stab wound, more like a gash.
Permanent scar for not maintaining one pussy
Who told u working class girls ain't into prostitution, na dem fcuk pass
Boyfriend get specific age
Lol.
Lol lol.
Hmmm..i'm completely dumbfounded for this act.
Next time he wil learn to control wht is btw his two legs. He goat lik him and thank God dat his eye was not blind curtsy d woman. Speedy recovery to him.
That is mean
Very funny....don't f**k wit a bitch
Uganda people are vry wicked n heartless. Oga cum bk to ur con3, if nt next time u'l nt b ds lucky to tell d story oooo
Oju lowo o
Woman u over reacted, Bobos, put ur #Chairman in chains
#Dankwata
Na waaah! http://www.bummyla.com
Hope he learn 4rm dis one
Is not true story
THE INJURY IS NOT THAT GRAPHIC. AT LEAST SHE DIDNT UPROOT HIS EYEBALLS. THE STAB WASNT EVEN TOO DEEP SEF. HE IS VERY LUCKY. ALL THESE LADIES FROM OTHER AFRICAN COUNTRIES SHOULD LEAVE OUR NIGERIAN MEN ALONE
BY STABBING THIS NIGERIAN MAN, THE GIRL HAS ALSO EXPOSED HER ILLEGAL BUSINESS OF PROSTITUTING AND HUMAN TRAFFICKING TO THE POLICE. MALAYSIA PEOPLE ARE VERY STRICT WITH THEIR LAWS. SHE IS IN DEEP SHIT
Does dat woman look like Onye Ocha ? She is black not white Biko....
May god heal the man. For ladies who are looking for a way out to get rid of stretch mark in their body get it through this link; click on my name to get the details
Eeyah....wishing him speedy recovery....
May God have Mercy
Linda ikeji learn to give photo credit nau. This is not your story. You got it from somewhere Hana. You haven't learnt your lessons.
Lol...at maintaining one pussy... no be small tin
His wife dey naija he is there swimming public well. It serves him well
I'm glad it was the man she stabbed and not one of the ladies. Most girls will not realise that the cheating man is the person in d middle who is truly to be blamed. Sometimes, d other girl might not even know u exist.
EVIL people dey get EVIL punishment!
Good for him, thank God his still alive at least having that permanent scars is a great lesson for him........ Animal
Na God saves his eye ball
Oh my God!
Cheaters Girls