Graphic photos: Man crushed by train in Makurdi yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 4 August 2015

Graphic photos: Man crushed by train in Makurdi yesterday

A man was crushed by a train in Makurdi, Benue state yesterday evening. See the graphic pics after the cut...*warning - graphic content*...

36 comments:

Jesus christ smh

Linda sleep nah...abboudmariam988@yahoo.com

Chaiiii

Why the need for such terrible graphic images? He was a human being, he deserves dignity, even in death.

Eyah

Was he not watching before crossing the railway? So silly!

RIP TO D DEAD!

What a brutal way to die😭😭😭.. May his soul find rest..🙏

Oh my goodness..

kaycee said...

Nawa ooo...dats sad!

All dis ones snapping are they press men?! Nawaooo

Jehove!!!

Juliebabe said...

The blood of Jesus

Dat man's body was dumped der abeg. Am in makurdi and no train has passed dat place as far as I can remember. If it's a train why is der no blood anywhere.

What a tragedy

May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

Shreds

Liddy said...

OMG!

RIP....

Gosh!!!..what was He Looking @...Deaf or has a ear piece on!!

Kaiii nawaooo *tears*

plss is the man sleeping on the train way

NAWAH OOOOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

OMG!!! Rip to the man.

Tochi Paul said...

I feel sorry for him but not in real sense of it. What was he doing at the rail way?
Trains alert people and vehicle meters away with horn for one to stay away from the train.

Lynda from what I saw this morning at Ikeja rail way, I am convinced that this man fell of the train while on motion, he wasn't on foot.
You won't believe this, lots of people were hanging on the train just like conductor does on the town-service bus. Some were seated at the windows of the train. O my God, it's was a bad sight for me because I started imagining the fate of anyone who falls off the train. Those hanging can actually fill up one cabin in the train.
How I wish I had a pic of them.
When next I see it, I will take a pic and send it to your mail box.

May he rest in God's hands.

#Dankwata

Temi said...

Wat was he lukin 4 there biko?

Apple Berry said...

Shit.... I shouldn't have looked. That was really graphic. May he RIP. Nawa o.

I can't understand how this slow moving crawling train manage to crush people

Even the horn can wake the unconscious. Sad. May his soul rest in peace.

SHEBI THEY SAID THE TRAINS WERE NOT WORKING AND GEJ WAS LYING? NOW THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT. RIP TO THE DEAD

I left makurdi last week linda and I can say this rail line is not in makurdi, am so sure.

Dr. Luper said...

May God have mercy on us
But i think the man was dumped there because their is no functional railway-line in Makurdi

U too like graphic photos lindz

May all tragedic occurrence, cease permanently in our country.

Was he asleep when it happened, or was he killed somewhere else and kept there to look like accident/suicide? Rest in peace man. And Nigerians be taking pics as if its not a big deal. Some people get mind sha.

Blood of Jesus! May his soul rest in peace....