Funny whatsapp convo between a father and daughter
Whatsapp convo between a lady and her dad on his new line. Apparently, she didn't have his new phone number stored on her phone... lol. See the rest of the convo after the cut...
Lmao! I can imagine the look on her fathers' face when she said "ur father too" and then the look on her own face when the man revealed himself! Lol...
U c it wat we sow we reap. Apparently dis tolu girl is a very rude girl very un cultured no matter who ur talking to or aving a convo with humiity and manners matters a lot and to think dat she is even married tufiakwa she just insulted her own father just Bcos he was using a new number omatse ooo
That tolu is one retarded fellow, no chill in her at all. Even if he wasn't her father, there was no cause for that insult. Where is our sense of humour? can't she take a joke? I find the convo very provocating. Advice: give people a chance to express themselves before judging them.
But this Tolu girl sabi curse sha. Again it shows she was not brought up well. imagine marrying a woman like this. Only God knows what her husband is going through.
@wilheminna moses take note. That is how u will insult your mother and father and entire generation one day because you are always quick to insult people on this blog without thinking. I wonder the kind of spouse u will marry. Sometimes u reason with your anus and not with your brain. Useless bitter tout that lacks home training. Stmchew
@wilheminna moses or whatever you call yourself. This is how you will insult your father and mother and entire generation one day because you are always quick to insult people on this blog without thinking. I pity the spouse that you will marry. I have noticed your comment on this bog. You always comment like somebody that is very bitter. I will advise u to get over yourself because nothing good comes out from you. Sometimes you reason with your anus instead of your brain. Senseless bitter tout. Smtchew
I can't stop laughing ooooooooooo is good for her na ladies dat insult people easily cos they don't know who is d person is.......ladies take note....juuliet tell them @ bababangida vickira I sight u.......take note too
I actually laff out loud.. but see how some pple they take these post sha o, while I wont even be surprise if it was one of our creative crazy naijas that formulated these jus to crack us up for the day..lolz
Lol. Its very funny. Don't see why some people are taking it seriously. She said what most of us man or woman will say at such situations. She thought someone was insulting her father and she gave it back to him. What's the holier than thou attitude some of you are putting up.
116 comments:
Rotfl.... see gobe!
Funny
Yeye
Yeye
Yeye
Lol!
Lol sha I'm not gonna say it's a staged play,
Lmao
Hehe ... that's hilarious :)
Hahhahahahhahahha chim oooo I don laff fall down 4rm bed ooo lolz...grls dat like to insult person without a second tot take note...lolz
Hahahahahahhahaa.
The girl sef!! Annh aannhh!!
hiliarious
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Hahahahahahhahaa.
The girl sef!! Annh aannhh!!
Lmao! Nigerians ehn
hiliarious
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here for solution!
Lmao
Lol! 'your father' in naija terms has multiple interpretations
Funny funny
Dry as kilishi.
lol
hmmmmmm. tolu is hot temper
hahahahahaha. rotflmao!
hmmmmm
Vry funny
Hehehehe! Her father should be proud dat his daughter is upholding his honor anyday anytime. Linda take note!
Hahahahahehe.... So funny. She tot he (Dad) was abusing her father .
Chai loool
Lmao,crazy girl.infact yor father and mother
I am still trying to figure out what's funny about the convo
LMAO this is so hilarious @ ingfact Ur father and ur mother
Lol. Very funny
Lmao! I can imagine the look on her fathers' face when she said "ur father too" and then the look on her own face when the man revealed himself! Lol...
lol
What am I *LOLing* for?? Nt my biznes
Bwahahahahahahahahaha! LMFAO!
This really cracked me up !!!!
Bwahahahahahahaha!
Lmao
She's not serious
Dis made my night..tanx Lindodo
Looooool I won die!
Dis made my night..Lol ,tanx Lindodo
Really funny convo.. Can't stop laughing ..
Looooolzzz
Linda I just stop laughing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
How many fathers chat wit their children? Personally I won't do it
They have started again with their lies oh. All these pple posing 'arrangee' convo btw them and friends and posting it as if chatting with parents.
Lol. "In fact ur father n mother"
Okay ooo. Your father!
Lool... the lady's blood is hot
Uncouth girl! Typical Nigerian girl. Frustrated and unnecessarily agitated.
I don laff fall down from bed hahahahahahahahahaha
*Miss official
Lol... Daddy's babe.
Funny....
Lmao....funniest amongst them all...
Lmao
Ok seen
Lmao
Infact ur father and ur mother😂
#Dankwata
Omg! This is so funny. If the dad waited longer, she would have added more insults o. Hahahaha!
Lmsao 😅😅😅😂😂😂😂
Lol, when she saw a Simpson character for display picture? She couldn't have thought much nau.
"ur dad" would've been better interpreted.lmao
Lmaoo.... Very funny though....
lol! hahahahaha! http://www.bummyla.com
lol... see gobe..
More Funny Pics at Naijakick.com
very funny
At least you're not posting pictures of corpses. Hallelujah!
Hahahahhahahahahha
Lmao
Lol...
The lady got no chill
Lolzzzz
Hahahahaha...laugh ma ass out
Too bad. Lolz
Lol....Dis is a typical 9ja babe alsways ready to insult people at any given chance.
This is hilarious.
Cracked my ribs.
Buhahaha.
◇◇◇◇◇◇If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
Lmao! She must have bn shocked when she realized she was actually insulting her dad. Hahahahahaha
Hahahahahahaahahha
#Lobathan lol
PAPA TOO NO GREE HE IS ACTIVE ON WHATSAPP
Shatap dia! It's a normal rxn. If u thought u are being insulted u wud reciprocate. Na pple like u dey find angels with nicki minaj's body to marry.
Lmao!
Mogbe ooo...lol
Lmao
Shut up ...jobless he goat
Lol, so funny
Whatsapp Conversation between Dad and Daughter
Hehehehehehe...😀
She's not necessarily uncouth or rude, that was a shabby way of the Father to introduce himself, what did he expect?
Llmao
LOL
LMAO
Itz like you brain can't just interpret
That tolu is one retarded fellow, no chill in her at all. Even if he wasn't her father, there was no cause for that insult. Where is our sense of humour? can't she take a joke? I find the convo very provocating. Advice: give people a chance to express themselves before judging them.
Lol....Yorubas n their abuses
Hahahaha...country ppl too dy PARA
But this Tolu girl sabi curse sha. Again it shows she was not brought up well. imagine marrying a woman like this. Only God knows what her husband is going through.
HAHA
Lmao, vry hilarious
Hehehe....ur real dad!
LIB addict
@wilheminna moses take note. That is how u will insult your mother and father and entire generation one day because you are always quick to insult people on this blog without thinking. I wonder the kind of spouse u will marry. Sometimes u reason with your anus and not with your brain. Useless bitter tout that lacks home training. Stmchew
@wilheminna moses or whatever you call yourself. This is how you will insult your father and mother and entire generation one day because you are always quick to insult people on this blog without thinking. I pity the spouse that you will marry. I have noticed your comment on this bog. You always comment like somebody that is very bitter. I will advise u to get over yourself because nothing good comes out from you. Sometimes you reason with your anus instead of your brain. Senseless bitter tout. Smtchew
I can't stop laughing ooooooooooo is good for her na ladies dat insult people easily cos they don't know who is d person is.......ladies take note....juuliet tell them @ bababangida vickira I sight u.......take note too
lmao
Well said jare
You're just a bloody cock sucker. Perhaps why u remain unmarried. Stay that way. Your spouse is unlucky already
I actually laff out loud.. but see how some pple they take these post sha o, while I wont even be surprise if it was one of our creative crazy naijas that formulated these jus to crack us up for the day..lolz
Lwkm
Lol. Its very funny.
Don't see why some people are taking it seriously.
She said what most of us man or woman will say at such situations. She thought someone was insulting her father and she gave it back to him. What's the holier than thou attitude some of you are putting up.
She is a bad-mouthed Lagos girl. Why do people always insult before asking questions.
So typical of yorubas. Jump jump.
Lol....
Idiot...lol