FFK's family disowns his three children with ex wife Yemisi Wada, questions their paternity | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

FFK's family disowns his three children with ex wife Yemisi Wada, questions their paternity

In a very lengthy piece released today, the family of Former Aviation minister, Olufemi Olu-Kayode stated that they have disowned his first three children named Tope who got married last week, Temi and Tuminimu, all born by his ex wife Yemisi Wada. A rep of the Fani-Kayode family, Felix Olawunmi, who wrote the piece, detailed the relationship of the former minister and his ex wife and why they have decided to disown the children. The piece below...
The piece titled: “Temitope Fani-Kayode’s blissful conjugal” published in Thisday of last week Saturday contained huge incorrect and misleading information. The motive, source and credibility of the information published are highly doubtful. Nigerians are urged to discountenance the disparaging remarks made against Chief Femi Fani-Kayode in the publication. As a member of the Fani-Kayode family and one who has followed closely the life and career of Femi-Fani-Kayode for almost 50 years, I believe it is pertinent for me to set the record straight.
In 1989 or thereabout, Femi got involved with Yemisi Adeniji, the daughter of Justice Adeniji of the Lagos State high court. He had been married previously to his first wife, Saratu Attah in 1987 and had a child with Saratu whose name is Folake who was born in 1987 but by that time Saratu and Femi had separated. Yemisi and Femi got very close and spent much of the time together and eventually she got pregnant. When she got pregnant, the issue of marriage came up. Femi’s father, the late Chief Remilekun Fani-Kayode objected to the marriage because he believed that Yemisi was not a stable character and was not a serious minded person. He also had lots of contempt for her background. Femi insisted on going ahead with the marriage simply because Yemisi had said that she was carrying a child and that if he didn’t marry her, she would kill herself and the child inside her. It was on that basis that they proceeded and got married. Femi’s father refused to attend the marriage ceremony and told him that it would not last because he could see through Yemisi. Femi’s Mother attended the marriage and Chief Duduyemi who was like a son to Femi’s father came to represent the father. Once the marriage took place and everything was initially okay, they went to the UK to have the child. But throughout the marriage from the beginning to the end, it was turbulent and unpleasant. They had two children - Temitope and Tobiloba. Both of them were born abroad.
Throughout the period, Femi did his best to look after them but Yemisi was always going out and found it difficult to be a responsible and decent wife. By 1993, it got to a point that Femi almost had a nervous breakdown and instead of her standing by him, not only did she desert him, she went out and had extra-marital affairs. Another child was conceived in 1993, the child was born later on in the year and that child’s name is Tumininu. But right from the outset, Femi said that she was not his child. I remember Femi telling me that he never touched Yemisi throughout that year, “yet, she maintained that it was my child.”
At the end of 1993, Femi went to the Bible Seminary in Ghana. No sooner had he left than she said she would never have anything to do with him again and that was where the marriage completely broke down.
There was another development that affected the relationship. Yemisi’s father was implicated by the Justice Kayode Esho panel that probed the Nigerian judiciary and the recommendation was that he be kicked out for corruption. Yemisi and her father told everybody that cared to listen that it was Femi’s father that was behind this. Throughout that period and regardless of the fact that they had separated, Femi did his best to send money to Yemisis and school fees and allowances for the children.
When Femi’s father died in 1995, he came back to Nigeria. The family questioned the paternity especially of the last child, Tumininu, and not only that, they were so disgusted by Yemisi’s behavior and the insults and the things she kept saying about the family that nobody wanted her and her children to attend the burial. That was why their names were not listed among Femi’s father’s grandchildren during the burial notices. They forced themselves on the Christian wake-keeping.
After that, and for a number of years, Femi remained in touch. He kept sending her money for the children. He kept doing his best to take care of them. Even when Femi went to Ghana on exile in 1996 and came back again to Nigeria in 2001, throughout that period, he was in touch. He kept sending money to all three children irrespective of the uncertainty over their paternity. He took care of their school fees; he took care of their needs and gave as much as he possibly could. By 1995, he formally divorced Yemisi and inside the affidavit of divorce, he wrote there that one of the reasons was because he questioned the paternity of especially the last child. For fear of being exposed about the real paternity of the children, Yemisi offered to settle out of court and the divorce eventually went through and that was the end of it.After that, Femi got married to Regina his third wife in 1997 and moved on with  life as she did as well. He had a child from that union by name Remilekun in 1997 and spent most of his time in Ghana but eventually, he came back to Nigeria. Throughout those years, he kept sending money to the three children by Yemisi. He did his very best despite the fact that all through the years, all that Yemisi Adeniji did was to abuse him, insult him and tell lies about his family.
When in 2001, Femi returned to Nigeria and Yemisi reached him and he saw the children from time to time. He did his best for them throughout that period. Eventually, he got into government and all she ever did was just to demand for money. He did his best for her. He kept on doing the best he could do; he kept on taking care of the children.
When Femi was appointed a minister, Yemisi tried her best to scuttle his ministerial clearance in the Senate by telling lies about him all over the place but she failed. After he was confirmed as a minister, she now decided to settle with him and tried to restore a reasonable relationship and she begged for help. Femi assisted her and the three children. He even bought a house for her in London.
Femi did all these purely out of compassion and not because he owed her anything. Quite apart from that, throughout that period, he was taking care of the fees of the children, by cheque, by transfer, by cash and he was seeing the children regularly.
When Femi stopped being minister and EFCC started hounding him, she then started sending abusive text messages and saying he was going to go to jail.
What caused that hatred was simply the fact that Femi was happily married to somebody else and had moved on with his life. Nevertheless, Femi still interacted with the children for quite some time. Eventually she poisoned the mind of the children that not even the children themselves ever acknowledged nor ever came to court to support Femi during the case. Femi refused to have anything to do with them from 2012 onwards. From that period, he cut himself off completely and Yemisi’s desperation got more. Yemisi was granting series of interviews, denigrating him, running him down and saying he had done nothing for the children.
Eventually, a few weeks back, Femi read on the internet that one of the children was getting married. Once he read that, he reached out to the Randle family saying that “if you are getting married to anybody that bears the name Fani-Kayode, we should know about it”, but he said Yemisi objected to Femi’s family having anything to do with the marriage and that if he wanted to have anything to do with the marriage, he should try and settle everything between them first. So, Femi’s family members met with the Randles and with Yemisi’s mother.
Femi’s family asked uncles like Chief Alex Duduyemi to intervene because they would not participate in this wedding unless one condition was satisfied and that condition was this, that all the three children have a paternity test. Despite Femi’s pleas that his family should try and overlook that, they said no way.So when they said they would not go for the paternity test, Femi’s family said they would not have anything to do with the wedding. The family has it on good authority that the July 5th day set for the wedding was in the hope that Femi would have been jailed by then and that his being jailed would also be celebrated at the wedding. The Randle family didn’t reach out to Femi’s family, and in Yoruba tradition. All Femi’s family asked for was a paternity test which they refused to do. Once it was clear that all the discussions did not bear any fruit, the family as led by the head of the Fani-Kayodes now took a decision that a few days before the marriage, they would take a full page advert and also announce on television that the girl was not their daughter and that she has nothing to do with the family.
But at the last minute, Femi intervened and appealed to all the elders to just ignore them and leave them. They had the first ceremony, they had the second ceremony, they had the third ceremony, not one of Femi’s family members attended. The only one that attended was Femi’s first daughter, Folake, and she did that with his understanding.
The talk that Femi didn’t do anything for the children is all rubbish. He did plenty for the children. They said that he was beating Yemisi while pregnant. It is all lies. If he was beating her, why did she stay to purptedly have two more children? Why should anybody be concerned about things that happened in a marriage that finished almost thirty or twenty five years ago? Femi has moved on. He has a very good relationship with the mother of Folake. He has a good relationship with Folake. He has a very good relationship with the mother of Remilekun. He have a good relationship with Remilekun, his youngest daughter.
It is only Yemisi that he does not have a good relationship with because she’s full of bitterness and hatred and envy. There is no way he would have a good relationship with her children because they have no respect for him, they have never honoured him; they wanted him to go to jail.
The only recognition they have before high society is the fact that she is Femi Fani-Kayode’s ex-wife. The only reason why people recognise Yemisi’s girls is because Fani-Kayode is attached to them.
As far as we are concerned in the Fani-Kayode family, Femi has two children, Folake and Remilekun. The family does not recognize those other three. We don’t wish them ill; we have no hatred for them. They are not just part of us. So, nobody should be surprised that we didn’t go to the wedding. And there is no question of reconciling with supposed daughters that have no respect for their father, that have no love for their father and have done nothing but run their father down everywhere.
In fact, there was a time Femi begged them to change their name from Fani-Kayode because in our culture, what they are doing is shameful. You do not side with one parent against the other, and you do not expect a man, a father, to take rubbish from a child. Their mother is so embittered, so full of hate and malice. They have chosen to go that way and we have chosen to ignore them and not to go on a war path with them or start talking about them because we have class and they do not.
So, Femi does not hate his children. He is just indifferent to the ones borne by Yemisi. He has no fatherly feeling for those children except for Folake and Remilekun. The lies that he is an absentee father that never takes care of his children could only have come out from a hateful, venomous and malicious heart. Anyone can ask Folake’s mother, anyone can ask Remilekun’s mother, Femi takes good care of his children.

231 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231
TRUTH OF FFK said...

PART 5

What sort of father puts his children in a situation where they are open to public ridicule always?
Can you see that the curse on your head is beyond the human eye?
What sort of father makes up stories about the women who birthed his children,and then posts it on the internet and then lies that it was an ex that was behind it?
What sort of father does not wish his own children well?
Is it their fault you put yourself in a situation where your own father cursed you on his deathbed?

Are you so fooled into thinking that because you have held some positions in government means that God is answering your prayers?
It is only in Nigeria that a mental case like yours can be given a public post.
I mean the best cannot exactly be selected for a country run by greedy criminals.

Just look at and re-read the article which you wrote.
It is obvious you wrote it,as you made an error in one of the sentences by referring to yourself. Which you then edited off the original article. Idiot.
Is that what a sane father does to his own children?

Do you believe that you disowning them means they are shut out of certain blessings?
Lol lol lol
No prayer could ever come out of your mouth for anybody anyway,your spirit is cloaked in nothing but negativity and evil.

Guess what?
You have done the girls a big favor.
You remain that burden their innocent selves shouldn't have ever had to bear in this lifetime...

TRUTH OF FFK said...

PART 6

If they drop the cursed fani-kayode name today,guess what?
That man who is hundred times of who you can't ever be in as equal life times,will allow them bear his name gladly.
As he has been the one who has been there for them and their mother through EVERYTHING!
Tobi and Tumi Wada have a very nice ring to it if i do say so myself.
Temi lucky you,drop that Fani-Kayode name like a sack of rotten potatoes,Mrs Randle,God bless you and your new home,always.
Jaiye,look up to Dahiru Wada as Temis father figure.
Girls,raise your head up HIGH,very high,those that know the truth know,you have no reason to feel ashamed or embarassed.
Sometimes life deals us certain situations we have no control over.
But i am positive that you came into the world via that nuisance for a reason,
One day,you three shall be the voices of many.

Yemisi Wada
Well done,you deserve all the best life has to offer and you will continue to get it.
Just ignore that sick bipolar/paranoid schizophrenic called Femi Fani-Kayode.
He will always be that joke nobody can take seriously.
Extend my utmost regards and respect to Dahiru Wada,where he sits,nuisances like Femi cannot be seen there.
You upgraded Yemisi.
You did.
God bless you.

TRUTH OF FFK said...

PART 7

The person i feel for is that cream manufactured albino called Precious Chikwendu.
Babe!!
How many ears do you have?
If you are smart,collect anything you can from the money he stole from Jonathans campaign and run!
You see that man? It cannot end well for him.
If you are honest with yourself Precious,you will know that something is not right somewhere.
Has he started giving you tales of his exes? How they are evil?tried to destroy him?
Has he told you to be praying for him with the most ridiculous prayer points? Has he lied to you about his exes running mad? Has he hit you?
Precious has this man laid his hands on you yet?
Has he been aggressive towards you? Does he monitor you like a hawk? Has he told you tales of all his enemies mostly imagined? You do know he was coming from a very broke place before Jonathan rescued him right?
Precious,collect ALL you can,and plan your exit.
Google him and all the women he has encountered and even his asscoaites.
There is a general common pattern.
Work it out yourself.
Do not reveal any personal secrets of yours to him. If you send him nudes,do not include your face. Keep your female friends away from him,apart from him sleeping with them,he will knock your heads together and make them tell him tales about you. Make sure he still does not video you unknowingly.
And for your own sake,better don't get pregnant for him.
At such a young age,i do not know why you choose to be so lazy amd dependent on any man.
Even if you choose the sugar daddy route,my dear you are certain mens spec,you can do so much better.
Fani-Kayode is an empty barrel.

A word is enough for the wise.

TRUTH OF FFK said...

PART 8

Yemisi Wada
God has vindicated you.
And i thoroughly enjoyed myself at Temis wedding.
No need to react.

God has vindicated you Yemisi.

TRUTH OF FFK said...

PART 9

CONCLUSION

To all those who were not there from the beginning ,to those the mad man Fani-Kayode has employed to do his dirty laundry.
To those who have cursed these innocent children.
Better go and beg God to forgive you all,or if you are so convinced Femi Fani-Kayode is the innocent party here,then i shall say a short prayer for you and may the heads of these three innocent girls place an automatic AMEN on it.
May you encounter men like Femi in your lives as husbands.
May your children marry men like Femi.

As for you Femi Fani-Kayode
Now next step is for you to start trying to dig out who this is,and also trying to pin it on any of the people you have encountered in your life and slandered.
Bastard somebody!!!

The world is calling all horned animals to stand up and be counted,you,Femi a mere snail also wants to be counted as a horned animal.
You are funny.
Dahiru Wada is THE man all day,everyday.

Do the world a favour and put a bullet through your head.

Bastard wannabe always forming high society on a name that has expired.

Regards

@Caris, lol!

How to make Ffk... Pick a dummy, open its head, put noodles, seal it, now u hv FFK.. the guy is just too daft, just like his father.. like obasanjo said; give him bone and he ll bark

@ TRUTH OF FFK, ewo,lo kan yin pelu oloriburuku omo ibo atapata dide?

WHy are YOU ADVISING A GIRL FROM THE GUTTER? HOW WILL SHE LEARN IF U ASK HER TO LEAVE HIM? LET HER STAY WITH FFK. DO YOU EVEN KNOW IF SHE IS THE ONE BEHIND ALL THIS CHAOS SPIRITUALLY? ALL THE MONEY HAS ENTERED HER EYES AND SHE DOESNT LOOK LIKE SHE WILL BE LEAVING SOON. REMEMBER SHE IS AN EXTREMELY POVERTY STRICKEN THING.
HER APPEARANCE IS 100% TESTAMENT TO THAT FACT.

SHE IS TRYING TO GET HIM TO FACE ONLY HER, AND NOT HAVE ANYONE TO WILL HIS 'FORTUNE' TO EXCEPT HER, BEFORE SHE NOW KILLS HIM. THE MAN MUST BE MEGA LONELY. NO ONE HIS PEDIGREE AROUND HIM ANYMORE

WHY DIDN'T FFK DISOWN HIS DAUGHTERS BEFORE NOW? WHY IS HE NOW TURNING TO SOCIAL MEDIA AND PROFESSING HIS LOVE FOR SOME GIRL FROM THE GUTTER WHO HAS NEVER SNIFFED MONEY A DAY IN HER LIFE. DONT U KNOW FFK IS THE ONE CARRYING HER FAMILY'S FINANCIAL NEEDS 100%?

THE GIRL IS A NONENTITY, SO PLS QUIT ADDRESSING HER.

Chris so this FFK's madness is inherited. Thot it was drug related

Seun said...

What a respectable man would do is wish them well and just move on as you said you did .. your daughter just got married and you bring this out? Wow. Thumbs deep down Mr ffk.

Pls don't be angry with him. He has clinical schizophrenia. And by the look of this epistle its hereditary clinical schizophrenia!!!

Now I know this man is truly an animal. He ruined GEJ just d way he ruined his family. Evrythg he touches, get destroys. Only you has destroyed d lives of different women. Anyway na ur current babe I pity. Tufiakwa!

WOW! Herein lies the real gist! Thank you!!

The fact that FFK wrote and published this already shows and tells us why yemisi left him in the first place. The man is a shameless, classless bastard! Who in their right mind would want this kind of man with sense and poor judgement like this to be their father or husband. FFK is an abomination!!!

He is disgracing himself not the girls. Sick man!

Gabby said...

You can see the type of people leading us in this country. Those who cannot lead their homes, you can see why Nigeria is what it is today. Who does not know that Femi Fanikayode is possessed.
Can you imagine. he's denying the paternity of his children from Yemisi, how are we sure of his own paternity?
If at all you doubt the paternity of a child, is there no procedures by which it can be confirmed or otherwise? Why didn't he follow this procedure instead of subjecting these innocent children to public ridicule.
I think Femi's problems is cash, he can no longer foot his bills to his children and he must find a way to shed that responsibility, period.

Hmmm the scandal get as it be. This super story has been going on for years and Yemisi should remember she is fighting Mo Abudu and the other Lagos ladies including Reni Folawiyo's clique really are laughing at her.

If care is not taken Dahiru Wada will decide the scandal is too much, collect the issue he has with her and send her packing. Yemisi should also remember many here in Lagos that were around then remember how she was sleeping with Femi's father the late Chief Remilekun Fani Kayode before she started sleeping with Femi and how about the fact she slept with Femi before he broke up with Saratu.

Yemisi is a woman acting too boldly does she want the eldest child of Femi Folake to cut off from her daughters? Yemisi is bringing disharmony.

Grace Akinti said...

Hope you all know that Adunni Fani Kayode was not the first wife FFK has older siblings that are suffering in life. Adunni snatched Chief Fani Kayode and gave birth to five children that all suffer various degrees of mental illness. The psychosis comes from the maternal side and Chief Fani Kayode was so sad that Adunni produced a homosexual, Rotimi, who died of AIDS, a Schizophrenic, Akinola and his two sisters that both suffer manic depression and are scared of Femi. All of them have broken marriages and when FFks father died he had separated from the mother Adunni because she regretted having anything to do with her due to the psychiatric problems all the children have.

It is likely that it is passed on to the children because no matter how educated the psychiatric problem is a powerful spirit.

Regina Fani Kayode left FFK in 2007 and he has not seen her since then he does not have her address nor does he have any contact with his daughter Remilekun. He slept with Regina's relative Vivian Levuvu among others and physically battered Regina when he was dating Chioma Anasoh when he was in power.

Whoever wrote this is a retard. Shame on u oga Femi. U r not worthy to be blessed by children in the first instance. U ll soon marry the 10th wife. Big shame on u

@August 9, 2015 at 9:15 PM , HOW ABOUT PRAYING THAT THE SAME AND WORSE HAPPENS TO FFK WITH HIS NEW TRASH HE CALLS A WIFE SIMPLY WAITING FOR HINM TO DIE

All lies. I personally know Saratu, Yemisi and Femi. Femi is a wife beating druggie. He beat Saratu up and hounded her out of Lagos. He beat Yemisi up constantly and never took care of those kids. Yemisi has been married to Dahiru Wada for years., with two sons, I hardly think she is interested in Femi except that he looks adapter his children, Femi came to Ghana for drug rehab and not seminary school. Aside from mental issues, Femi is also a habitual drug user. It seems those mental issue run through his family. They are just pained that Femi was banned from the wedding. Femi is a total disgrace . I would be ashamed to have him as a father. What a shameful family.

TRUTH OF FFK said...

@Anonnymous 9;15PM

Kindly shut all of your mouth up,Femi Fani-Kayodes help!

The Dahiru Wada that did not send Yemisi packing when the heat of Femis atrocities were burning hotter years ago,will now send her packing now abi?
Oluya buruku,ode oshi alatenuje jatijati!

People like you and your master Femi can never understand what a REAL man is about.
REAL MEN like DAHIRU WADA do not RUN at any sign of issues.
They stand by their women and DEAL!

But i do not expect Femi Fani-Kayodes dog like you to understand that!!!

The WADA family LOVE Yemisi and her girls and will continue to stand by them and support them.
Oh did i mention the two strong handsome young boys she has for Dahiru?

Reni Folawiyo?
Mo Abudu?
Because they are God abi?
Or they own Nigeria or the world??

Which Yemisi was sleeping with Chief Remi Fani-Kayode?
Oh Femi this is either you or one of your stupid cretins you send on venomous slandering missions.

Your father Remi Fani-Kayode,the same one who moved out of his home to shack up with Adunni Fani-Kayodes(FFKs mother)house girl right?
Which Yemisi do you speak about you vile man???!!

This comment has you written all over it!!
It is your way to FALSELY accuse the women who walked out on you of varying degrees of lies made up in your broken soul!!

See you shameless bastard!!
At least allow your father that cursed,slack lipped evil monster called Remi Fani Kayode to rot in hell in peace,why are you calling up his spirit to substantiate your lies!!

Femi,go and sit down somewhere or else i will finish you!
Have you stopped fucking little boys?

TRUTH OF FFK said...

@Anonnymous 5:04PM

Ma binu jare,because i know that most would assume it is that foolish troll of a Precious that is instigating all this when I KNOW that it is ALL of Femi Fani-Kayodes doing.

I know she is from a poverty stricken background and seeking a break in life at all cost,but the humane side of me just thought to let her know that sometimes it shouldnt come at too much a price. That man will destroy her. Watch.
His story never changes.

She is Femis true spec. He likes his women from very poor backgrounds.
Reason he never gets on with strong intelligent women from pedigree,they work him out sooner and walk from him,reason he hates women he has encountered who are from Pedigree.

Precious,continue,your eye go clear very soon.

TRUTH OF FFK said...

@Anonnymous 9;15PM

And so what if Folake cuts off from Yemisis girls?
So what?
Is Folake their life support?
If Folake is too stupid to accept tne truth of the sort of bastard douchebag her dad is,how is that the fault of Temi,Tobi and Tumi.
Trust me those girls do not need ONE Fani-Kayode in their lives.

Do you know how many people will be at peace once this maggot called FFK dies?
Unfortunately, e dey tey before mad man dey die.

Better go and do something with your fucking life as opposed to being FFKs dog!

what kind of family is this? if this is coming from the family, obviously there's a very big fundamental issue with the family. maybe they are all under the influence of drugs but the Yoruba family which I know are highly respected esp with family matters. how can a responsible family come to the social media to talk about paternity of his children. who cares to know. he's really mad, sick and need rehabitation cos this is coming from him. a man who has married 3 wives and none living with him and he's on the 4th missionary journey. pls go see doctor.

Vivian Agbaza Stop spewing bile.

Who told you to leave ur job in Lagos to become a live in lover to a man ur fathers age.

Shame on you dearie.

Ikenna shut up foolish idiot.... There is a way a man will accuse u of adultery and u will refuse a DNA..... U leave such people for posterity to judge.... FKK is a Loudmouthed womaniser....y has non of his marriages lasted..do u know what the idiot did for them to shut him out? It happens in a lot of enstranged marriages and it's mostly to men who have not been very involved in the lives of their children, then on wedding day u want to take all the glory.....u are a dog like the rest of your male gender so STFU

Anuoluwa Oguntoye said...

Vivian Agbaza is the person writing most of the nasty comments here. A girl who left her family home in Ajegunle and a job with a stockbroking firm in Lagos to go and live with a married man in Abuja. Let her life be a warning to young women she is now 33 plus and emotionally down. In life you reap what you sew what business did a girl who was in her mid twenties at the time have with a man who was almost fifty at that time. He filmed her with the other men including staff that took turns with her please and please Nigerian girls do not follow a an old enough to be your father for material things. Cars, clothes, travel you can do with your salary just work hard and trust God. God is on the throne please do not make the mistake of following a married man for material gain in the end you will cry tears of regret. God bless all Nigerian women and keep them clear from runs.

Mirian Ahmed (Abuja) said...

So Tomi Kusamotu and Vivian Agbaza will drag each other publically here over while Chioma Anasoh looks on and laughs from afar. Women please enough of this expose you are all in your mid thirties and over ripe for marriage and children but chose to become mistresses to Femi Fani Kayode am pleading with you women don't cheapen the dignity of a woman.

FFK and his family are bloody lair. How come out of the 3 wives, no one is still in his house. Even till now he changes girlfriends like wrappers. God will punish him and his yeye family

@TRUTH Of FFK,

Thanks so much for this insightful 9 part 'piece'. Femi Fani Kayode is a mental man who needs to get of his high horse, and go back to the drawing board.

HE HAS LOST it on all fronts. He is a clueless bastard, agbaya, and glorified pedophile, otherwise he would not post some dumb and silly pictures of himself with some tart on the day his daughter is getting married - just to prove to the world that he is not depressed at what has befallen him.(IMAGINE HIM AS INSIGNIFICANT AND IRRELEVANT IN THE LIFE OF HIS FAMILY WITH YEMISI AS HE IS, THAT HE WAS NOT EVEN CONSIDERED WORTHY TO BE INFORMED OF THE WEDDING, TALK LESS OF PLAYING THE TINIEST ROLE)

EVERY SINGLE utterance from him always creates disaster.

FEMI FANI KAYODE, YOU DRAG YOURSELF IN THE MUD AND GET DEEPER AND DEEPER INTO IT TO THE POINT WHERE NO REASONABLE PERSON WANTS TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH YOU.

PLS GO BACK TO SEE THE SHRINK(S) OR WHOEVER WAS TAKING CARE OF YOUR MENTAL HEALTH PREVIOUSLY.

YOU ARE AN EMBARRASMENT ON ALL FRONTS

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 231 of 231   Newer› Newest»