Emir of Kano, Sanusi, visits Buhari at Aso Rock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Emir of Kano, Sanusi, visits Buhari at Aso Rock

President Buhari yesterday played host to the Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi LI  at Aso Rock Abuja. More photos after the cut...‎

32 comments:

Good for him.

OK..hope he gave him food to eat..Next

Finally Buhari is the president & Sanusi an emir.Never saw this coming even though it's been a clandestine plot!

Things are going according to their plans,nice one.
Linda look alike

OK

God bless the emir.

Finally the Hausa fulanis have taken over. How on earth do I belong or should say live in the same country with these kind of people. Truth be told Nigeria is a fraud

Sanusi abeg siddon for ur palace, traditional rulers no dey waka up and down

Royalty meets Presidency...

The emir weh sabi

Good of him. Thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Sanusi looks like rain in dis dressin, good for them anyway

Sanusi the smartest man in Nigeria History,hehehe switched to emir to get imuned and never arrested!

Oky seen....

Wow! Nice one frm him and God abudantlybless him. Its well wit their soul's and pls PMB should wipe out BH for us.

SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

SEEN

I can imagine the conversation between them. Oil billions that were stolen and their names.

Sai Buhari

Tochi Paul said...

It's cool

#Dankwata

Which kain horn this man put for head?

Sanusi the Upright Man. Was seen as the villain some months ago but is now a hero.

Horn?
I don't engage myself in replying dumb comments or anything at all.
But really, this is such an unfortunate statement. You have lost all sense of respect for tradition and culture. Most importantly, you are a random disgrace to information. He is an "Emir" of a large dynasty for that matter.
Exercise your brains before you utter.

Na wa for Mr President o. Jonathan really took out all the shoes at the Villa. Isnt there a shoe for Mr Buhari to waer, and did his tailor measure his trousers wrongly, why is it Jumping??? PMB, despite the fact that i like you, try small for dressing

Maxwell,you are obviously poor

It is good to have a dream and follow it up until you see it manifest. These pictures reminded me of the day Sanusi dressed in this same type of attire to work as CBN governor and there was a lot of uproar, now he is confidently wearing it even to Aso Rock.