EJ Johnson steps out in a belted white shirt dress & gladiator sandals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

EJ Johnson steps out in a belted white shirt dress & gladiator sandals

The openly gay son of Magic Johnson dressed in this outfit to go to lunch in LA yesterday. More pics after the cut...

85 comments:

En for tie wrapper nah, mumu

Gabby said...

It's well oh, Oyibo and their wahala.

SIGNS YOU'RE THE SIDE GUY

Still on still i like his personality but his act is a big no for me..... He is my best on that rich kid of what self..?? Totally forgotten....

It fits him

Asewo...............1st class

Apple Berry said...

He can even wear pant and bra with gladiator sandals for all I care!

Sick child. looks foolish. may God have mercy on you

Confused identity.. He doesn't even know what he is or the group he belongs to..😭 "Weep not Child"

Stupid boy..see as him be sef..May God help us

Mien-Ebi said...

Who b dis 1 again nau?

What de??

Linda why gay news everyday??? You are a daughter off a bitch I swear

Chi said...

The look on the face of the guy in the background on the third picture is epic! His face expressed all his feelings

SHUD BETTER TRANSGEND AT ONCE OR IS HE WAITIN TIL HE GETS TO 65??GUD FOR HIM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

I wonder how his outfit changes the price of garri in the market. Linda take note!

Imbecile pikin

It's cold it's cold all is cold

What is Lewis Hamilton doing with EJ

Is that breast? This guy needs to visit his grandma in Africa. If he has none here, we'll get him one. The craze in his head needs to be slapped out.

Mumu.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This homosexual should just go for a full sex change and spare us the nausea!

Talk of why is father is living with HIV....

Stupid gay boi. Caitlyn wannabe. Mumu jst go n grow breasts. Anuofia

an Obama cost it

Gay or transgender loading...

Goldeneye said...

D guy behind him looks like d Ghanaian movie actor to me. have forgotten his name

They are allowed to enjoy all this misery bcos they have a functional system ... Constant power,good transport system,justice and equity average standard of living ....

poker said...

The american that shot cecil the lion should have shot this faggot in its place cos he's worse than an animal. #rich-fools-of-beverly-hills

mschew......ver soon now .he will transgender

Betty said...

@ Linda slow news day huh? How is this news?

These ppl just make me laugh lol! I hope they don't hv access to LIB o, some of them might commit suicide after reading these comments.

is he a man or woman?

Chai........God go help am

Ayodele Jay said...

Confused human being! i just hope he sees things clearer b4 its too latr for him.

Well done Mike

Kk

Who he help?

I LOVE THOSE GLADIATOR SANDALS! BY THE WAY, HE SHOULD TRANSITION NOW SINCE HE IS GAY ALREADY, AFTER ALL, THAT IS THE IN-THING NOW.

Fyna said...

He Looks Horrible

I like the sandals.

dofag said...

I bet he has HIV like his dad too...freaking faggot!

Yimu for him...

Of beverly hills.

He is EJ Johnson! Madam Duchess please free EJ o, he can be homosexual, bisexual or hermaphrodite for all I care. You can't hate on EJ, he's just so lovable.

Rich kids of Beverly Hills.

shescute said...

Kai na wa o! Obama you try o.see the way streets of US dey smell shit everywhere

yvejohn said...

He's gone bananas. Faggot,i don't like him,even on rich kids of Beverly Hills. Wack*

He looks lik one dat is not feeling fine. Its well wit his soul and God save/help him. Pls desist frm dis act bcos its abomination b4 d Lord and d pathway is hell.

Lol! He is really tall sha! Me like his height

His exhaust pipe will soon burst.

shenkes said...

IROKO TREE....mtcheeeeew

Love d sandal...

Honero said...

This guy is gonna do the caitlyn jenner on us soon. End times

Rich Kids of Beverly hills......dat guy na mumu.

He's still gat boobs
Man boobs
Moobs

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Ask me again nau??

Candygirl said...

This nigga always looking stylish tho.

Confused soul but I like d father though.

another caitlyn in da making

Marcus said...

All those rich fucks are stupid asses Abeggi....this EJ na number one

Did he get a boob job?

Chioma Ijomah said...

I love him..

And that guy @his back looks like he wants 2 toast the she man.....

Na wa ooooo

Rich kids of beverly hills

All I see na nice sandals on mumu feet.

He is a big fool ...............am still ziggy by name.

D'Expendabl said...

Smilee... Differ signs of d world coming to an end...

Lewis said...

He suppose just b transgender instead of gay...I hate d word gay,i can still manage 2 hear trans

Dis guy needs help

MamaOj said...

Rich kid of Beverly Hills.

"Rich kids of Berverly hills"

Lady E said...

is that boobs I see peeping through his dress, na wa o

GAY

Choi!

Rich kids of Beverly Hills. Lolzz

Smh... Salvation!

DOUBLE WAHALA. FATHER HAS AIDS, SON IS GAY

Liddy said...

Majid Michel.

Mhiz Ada said...

He's rich and confused.

JamessTR said...

I found a really wonderful post about clothing.Lily Boutique is an online boutique specializing in cute dresses, lace dresses, bridesmaid dresses, lace dresses, homecoming dresses. Yellow Dress

JamessTR said...

Lily Boutique is an online boutique specializing in cute dresses, lace dresses, bridesmaid dresses, lace dresses, homecoming dresses. Yellow Dress