Comedian Holy Mallam and wife celebrate 10th wedding anniversary
The comedian and his wife are celebrating their 10th wedding anniversary today August 3rd. He shared the photo above on his instagram page and wrote "10yrs married I have gained, she has gained. We've both gained...weight lol".
Congrats to them.
Congratulations, you are an inspiration to the yonger generation. Thank God you are not one of them who cannot keep their homes yet they want to rule us. Little do they know that charity begins at home. Keep the flag flying my guys. It is well with you and your household IJN.
44 comments:
Oh I remember this guy
How to Enlarge Your Penis Without Stress
Wow, congrats to them! More anniversary to come.
Lolz tnk God 4 dem
*lib's namesake*
HWA
wonderful!
Congrats to them.
Wow! I wish them all d best and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.
Wow!
10yrs no b joke o
Na God truly win.
More more blessing to them!
Wow!
10yrs no b joke o
Na God truly win.
Congrats bro.
That is a merry go around of Surulere
Congratulations to dem
Lol, happy anniversary
Mallam and his wife, una congrats o....
Congrats to them, wishing them more years of marital bliss.
Lols @ gained weight. Wishing them many more years of weight gain. More happiness.
Congrats to them + wishing them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!
Happy anniversary
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Happy wedding anniversary to them
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Congrats to them
#Dankwata
Luv this Dude.
Been long i heard from from his Dope Verses.
Congrats. HMA
Omo nobi small gained una gained i swear...
HWA to them....
HWA and congrats!
Congrats oo
Lol, HWA
Congrats to them and I wish them many more years of anniversary to come.
Congrats.
*Miss official
Happy anniversary to then both awww
Congrats to weight square. More grace in ur marriage
I wish many years to come
Congrats to them
Amen o!Marriage is sweet o!
Congratulations, you are an inspiration to the yonger generation. Thank God you are not one of them who cannot keep their homes yet they want to rule us. Little do they know that charity begins at home. Keep the flag flying my guys. It is well with you and your household IJN.
Happy anniversary to them.
congrat
Happy anniversary
HWA, wishing them many more happy years together.