Choi! See what Floyd Mayweather posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Choi! See what Floyd Mayweather posted on instagram

The champion boxer shared the photo above of him packing up 'little' cash for his trip. He captioned it: "I'm gonna just pack light for this trip". This is light, Floyd? Lol. In your universe, maybe!

80 comments:

Too much money!

This guy sef

Money speaks

keisha said...

Good for him. Mchwwww

Attention seeker..

It's cold it's cold all is cold

Flaunt it if u got it...I see ya Mr Floyd.

Okay congrat to him.

God Power transfer it into my room amen!

Too much money.

Good for him.

DeeRose said...

He better have tight security in his house, because with this display, he is sure attracting the attention of thieves... He is even giving info that he is going on a trip!!! #SMH

Hahaha Choi money o.The only problem with it is that I don't have enough of it

Hwo come he has such huge amount in cash, i thought in America u can't travel with huge sum of money........ This short Nigga is damn rich dou, is an Nigeria dem for don knack am better jazz..........Henry Eze

Cheiii.....God give me wealth too

Cash starched is worthless,give u have so much help other hands that don't have,why keep all that wen ur next door nebor,has nothing to eat,am certain!! No sense making at all

Mr Gandes said...

Black men...........always annoyingly Loud. I respect his achievements. But did he really have to post this pic???? The Real Billionaires are always Humble and unassuming. Or is Mayweather as wealthy as Mark Zuckerberg of Facebook?.....

Is this real? *faints...

Let him go nd sit down. his own show of exhibition is getting too much. who even does that?

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

ovis prince said...

Money stop nonsense

Linda, but u said "little" yourself

Mike Tyson did more than this and at the end,he declared bankruptcy.

What is priority to you tells your story.

Oppressor! Lolz

He will soon Go Broke #PrayHisWiseb4ItsTooLate

Too much money

I hope time will prove me wrong but I see this guy filing for bankruptcy some years down.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Guy... You are dumb... You call him attention seeker when he can fund all your generation till Jesus come...

A.F. Dosumu said...

Very dignified of him

Typical 'Nigga Sh*t'. 2morrow he gets robbed or patted down by da police and wonders why. I wonder wat the likes of Zucheberg, Gates, Mittal or Bezos should do? SMH 4 blacks males in America.

He's nt gona b d first boxer who will av money, b stupid , get broke n sell his mansion. ..RAM dont invest oh

DO YOU EVER SEE BILL GATES SHOWING OFF ON SOCIAL MEDIA?

NO.

DO YOU EVER SEE DANGOTE COUNTING HIS CASH ON SOCIAL MEDIA?

NO.

IF YOU CAN COUNT YOUR MONEY, YOU ARE POOR, POOR.

I THINK MAYWEATHER SUFFERS FROM LOW BRAIN, AND LOW SELF-ESTEEM.

i think this guy is immature !

I'm beginning 2 think Floyd days r #d

Dr. O.O.L. said...

arrogant 50Cent... come borrow from your bro

I no blame am ni.

Why do blacks do this to themselves? So many people have so much more.....why bling it in such a manner ur mind reflects u as poor. Guys like this would buy a Bugatti and still pimp it.....nobody is saying u should be as silent and conservative as Bill Gates but for heavens sake, stop reflecting how poor ur mind is. You're a boxer, meaning ur biological clock is ticking. Grow up and plan well.....freaking take a cue from Tyson...

emmysags said...

Mehn,floyd won't put guys in trouble ooo.ok sha

Hmmm...intimidation.

God Bless My Hustle

He's my role model

Kachi said...

I hope the real owners come after you.

Looks like the Sick Kid's still suffering 4rom some low self esteem ish.
Pathetic.

U giveaway seeker Ode! U think to be rich is by answering Richmond.

Oshodi said...

All is well...GOD I also want to be successful ooo...Amennnnn

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Black men, always behaving like they still slaves

Money miss road

When the money finishes I hope he doesn't pack heavy to Okrika market to sell cloths for loose change. Be showing off cash n luxury o, don't invest. For all I know, you won't be pulling off the stunt you pulled with manny anytime soon cos ain't no one paying to watch another of your crappy fight

Uncl3 said...

Needless acts

woow see money oh...for ur bodybuilding nd fitness tips www.stevepowerhouse.blogspot.com

Ok datz man wt ego.

Dumb show off abegi pack well joor wtf.

Na wa o o, see Ego !

Say after me. 'In Jesus' name, I will be packing that light too. Amen.' Now go in peace and sin no more. Anyone who repeats this prayer is blessed.

Mtcheew....Floyd dis is not necessary tho.

Yiobayae said...

Inferiority Complex.

I'm inspired by this man. Ready to work hard to that level.

I like him his rich n a showoff great one man

Blackman will always be a Blackman! Pls what's da point?

God bless you for this! You know often times when you ask black celebrities to stop showing off, people just think you are jealous! But the truth is I have never seen a successful white man or woman flaunt their money the way black people do theirs! People will say Maywheater is keeping to his monicker 'money' but this is an overdrive. There are more bankrupt black artists than than there are white. And white people usually go broke cos they get hooked on drugs or something. Black people go broke mostly because they are being to lavish and extravagant! Look at MY Hammer

Ewoooo o
Want a rich boo. *side eyes at broke ass niggas sending a brother stank emails *
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

In a damier azur keepall - is this guy gay or what?

But really this is how they all end up broke n file fir bankruptcy...just give him a few years all that money will be gone. This guy has just shown that he was born poor and then came into money.

emeka moreno osian said...

Animal very soon he will go broke fool,,see wat happened Tyson, 50cent,fat joe,young buck,lil bow wow ,mc hammer, Jamin dupri,suge night,etc dis niggas are flat broke....so idiot u better plan well

I cant envy this boy! People like this are brokes!! A rich nd wealthy person won't do this shit! It's too bad dat he said he hates charity! Well we will see him soon!! I hope Linda will pose pic of him selling is watch to feed nd him driving 1985 beatles!! Cos it seems Linda u crush hin..lol

Mcheeeeeeew, dis guy show off is just so annoying. Linda take note!

LIFE IS SWEET THOSE CAUSING AND SWEARING SHOULD PLEASE WORKHARD AND LIVE LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT.THE MAN HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG. ALL THIS YEARS HE DON COLLECT BETTER PUNCHES FOR FACE HE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO GROOVE THE WAY HE WANTS

IWP said...

na who say money no good the person na bastard...www.iwonpopular.com

Marcus said...

His royal oppressor

The Money Team lolzzz

Too much money

GeeGadgets said...

Linda , I beg if you get this guy Number... Send am to me oo . Nah just one bundle I need.

Even Muhamad Ali and Mike Tyson didn't show this degree of arrogance and stupidity. Ladies are you not hungry anymore?
Get into his undies fast.

Light traveler indeed...

Aya said...

Poor rich guy! Needs to get an education to better himself and plan for his future. Otherwise, get people to manage his funds for him. How long can this money keep rolling in?? His occupation has a lifespan, a shelf life and he will end up broke. Besides, he may end up with a brain challenge. He should save his money because he will definitely need it in the future. Money is fleeting, especially if not put to good use.

Aya said...

Poor rich guy! Needs to get an education to better himself and plan for his future. Otherwise, get people to manage his funds for him. How long can this money keep rolling in?? His occupation has a lifespan, a shelf life and he will end up broke. Besides, he may end up with a brain challenge. He should save his money because he will definitely need it in the future. Money is fleeting, especially if not put to good use.

I hope he doesn't spend all the money in one place. Guy remember Mike Tyson and Fifty Cent, jst to mention a few. If it can happen to them then u r not an exception.

LOL Is all for the show,he know it iant light,he is just blufing,well mayweather your not a billionaire stop all these flaunt,some peeps in naija have more than you and they dont show it off,you be learner jare!

Ugooooooo said...

An woman bag e dey pack the money so!

Temptation

RUBBISH! WHO E HELP

light indeed