Carnival queen Rihanna parades around in tiny, sexy costume at Barbados festival
Rihanna, who is the carnival queen at the Barbados Annual Kadooment Day parade, wore a very sexy barely-there
diamond sparkly bra, matching underwear and a huge feathered head-dress
and wings, as she paraded around at the festival today. Her body looks fuller & hot. See more photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Gawd.... See as my doodie dey misbahave here i swear.... I want to bang rihanna like ryt nw...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I always feel sorry for her when she's near naked/naked. She looks uncomfortable n insecure like a slave or cow being paraded for sale. This is not emancipation or freedom. It's slavery. I wish sm1 would rescue her
85 comments:
Hot indeed
Badgalriri I love you
Still love her no matter what....lol
Hot babe
Na wah oo
Badgirlriri
My Riri looking sexy!
Fine girl
Chei ya! She don dey suck belle now? She looks more f#ckable though, with her extra pounds.
Riri's looking good with her portable ass...lol!
Lovely & sexy.
I think this is the season of adding weight. Lol most people including me. She look good tho
Nice body me. Likey
Sexy babe....
Afo akpu @ that! Mtchew
Pretty and good
These is what chris brown has be enjoying all along alone.
I still love her songs
That bra be giving me ideas
Riri de hottest babe.
Foolishness
Ononso eru aka, Lolz
Shameless! There's no more pride in her body.
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Dis one don craze remain. I still love u riri even wit ya madness
That her back side.........,,,,, I comment my reserve!
Must she dress naked
what is this?
Ugly girl.
Back to the ghetto
No to fat!
Damn! Check dat behind..... mmmmm
Riri tho
Lol...just love RiRi and nothing else matters....unapologetic bae!!
Hmmmm.....looking at this in the other way round really got me hard.
◇◇◇◇◇◇If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face◇◇◇◇◇◇
She is getting old.
Riri baby
that is a sexy one there, she never misses their carnival
Hmmmmmm,nawa oooo
Gawd.... See as my doodie dey misbahave here i swear.... I want to bang rihanna like ryt nw......
Hottie hottie
She's banging! Beautiful girl
She don add o
All LIB readers are bunch of hypocrites.... if it were one of ours, you'll be raining all sorts of insult... mumu people
She has added weight oo!
Daemon
Sexy at its peak.. But Riri try and settle down. U can't be beautiful forever.. U know I like u..
No b small tin
Don jazzy bia ooooo se ur wife ooo tell am mke she wear cloth oooo b4 timaya tear her pant I no de ooooooo.
Natural
De gyal a hot!
Sexy but lacking on the backside.
Linda hw u take get the complete pic like this....we wen dey here sef nor see chance snap am......well na u dey run am sha
Na wa for all u LIB readers o, una dey applaud rihanna becos say she naked abi, am sorry for u pple.
Riri
Riri
This is what I call sexy not skinny ones
Na Prick Spoil Rihana like this?
I always feel sorry for her when she's near naked/naked. She looks uncomfortable n insecure like a slave or cow being paraded for sale. This is not emancipation or freedom. It's slavery. I wish sm1 would rescue her
Shuttuup nnenne abi woeva ur name is
badgalriri doing her thing, in Naija no celeb would dare do this oh. lol
Luv Riri to the moon and back.
Ha! Mo fe doe girl yi...Whalahi
Omo ale,ashewo...sexy ass bitch!!!
& you think you don't need help?
I luv Rihanna.
Wild n Nasty, jst the way i like em.
Looks better than the red ensemble she wore some years back.
She so loves to party. Linda take note!
She look beautiful.
Ode
Go Riri go riri
Yeah bunch of hypocrites, just like Mcdonald C Said...
Abi u no want make she settle down b4.?
lovely
choi pride of barbados
She looks sexy in that outfit..
Riri..luv u!
@nenne abeg sharrap dat mount of urs.. Na by force?
who send her?