Pray for peace? For how long? We should be praying fr God to save us from this present administration cos its a nightmare. Peace will not fall from the sky!
Saraki i lived in Maiduguri for long and they are not knowledgeable like you claim or even peaceful. we were always tormented by maitasini .They are not sophisticated at all....and they are not widely traveld !!!!! please where have they traveled to ? is it sambisa......All these politicians sef.
Pray for peace? For how long? We should be praying fr God to save us from this present administration cos its a nightmare. Peace will not fall from the sky!
Whatever affect the north or any part of the country affects the country as a whole cos we're one country! If ur eye or nose or leg or teeth is paining u it affects the whole body. Take note.
Oga Saraki, I hope those tweets didn't emanate from u, ur grammar construction is unbefitting of a Senate President, there's a whole lot of difference between belief and believe and it is widely travelled not widely travel **my2cents**
God bless you Hon Senate President I strongly believe and have faith that as PMB said few days ago that by the end of this year, Boko Haram would be history.
56 comments:
May God help us!
Close ur mouth ma frnd....
Well BH,Was born and bred in the north,They should have a cure to it too!
Hmmmmm
Yeah, we pray for peace in d North East....
I feel for the people of northeast, can't wait to have peace returned to that troubled region.
God bless u,u are a good leader.
It is well
Okies....
All this write up is for public stunt nothing else.....
Okies......
Action speaks louder.
Impressive tweets.The NE is indeed a shadow of its old self.I pray this regime tries its best to restore confidence,& hope to my people!
Hmmmmmm. He spoke well and I pray we all see d ed of BH IJN. Enough of dis BH nuisance!
WE HEAR U..TOMJERRYSWIT
Saraki i lived in Maiduguri for long and they are not knowledgeable like you claim or even peaceful. we were always tormented by maitasini .They are not sophisticated at all....and they are not widely traveld !!!!! please where have they traveled to ? is it sambisa......All these politicians sef.
I pray God wipe out BH IJN so dat we all see and hear of d end of BH.
It is sad!
so hes on twitter. hmmmm
It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!
We don hear
AMEN
PUBLICITY STUNTS
May God See Us Thru
All will be well..
at the end of his post, he should have written 'BELIEF', not 'BELIEVE'.
THEY WERE IMPORTED TO MAKE THE COUNTRY UNGOVERNABLE FOR GEJ AND IT BACKFIRED..UMU ANUOFIA!
Ode! Same way armed robbery, kidnapping, prostitution plus all d remaining vices was born and bred in the south and so u should have a cure abi?
Thoughtful
Awww...nice one from him
Whatever affect the north or any part of the country affects the country as a whole cos we're one country! If ur eye or nose or leg or teeth is paining u it affects the whole body. Take note.
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Oga Saraki, I hope those tweets didn't emanate from u, ur grammar construction is unbefitting of a Senate President, there's a whole lot of difference between belief and believe and it is widely travelled not widely travel **my2cents**
We want action . We are tired of we will,we we will.
Widely travelled or 'widely travel'
Chai - Oga please correct this before it goes viral.
Okie dok.
...Mama J...
Thank you
God bless you Hon Senate President
I strongly believe and have faith that as PMB said few days ago that by the end of this year, Boko Haram would be history.
#Dankwata
Una dey sponsor am y complaining na?
Let's do something to help our brothers and sisters over there...
Ok if you people are tired of sponsoring, go ahead and end it.
Ok, we don hear
He is just saying all this to get sympathy from people.
Then u obviously never lived in maiduguri.big ass liar.
its sad
It's so sad