News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 3 August 2015
Bouncer shot dead at Orange room Niteclub in Owerri (graphic pics)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
98 comments:
Crime rate on d rise
Oh my! Anoda young life wasted....may his soul Rip and I no won hear say dem release dos guys oO
*lib's namesake*
That life
RIP Incredible
Rip Incredible...to many death news...linda slowdown biko
Rate of death is really alarming... God this is too much! *tear*
Wow such a huge man brought down by bullets for doing his job. RIP
RIP Mr. May you find peace with the Lord. *really sad*
Hmm the hunter became the hunted
Wasted life! RIP to him
R.I.P
In peace may his soul rest
RIP...FOUR TYMS SHOTIN???NAWAH DEY RILI WANT HIM DEAD...TOMJERRYSWIT
See the way innocent lives are being wasted ehn. Mtchwww. Sad. Gen 6:1-3
Just Check out your comment...all in the name of big grammar
Hiaaaan God help us biko,d amount of death recorded in nigeria dis days is appalling.all this should serve as a sober reflection to us all.its him today,it mayb me or u tomorrow.how ready are u wen death knock at your door tomorrow?let us always do good at all times cos death is inevitable.may sudden and premature death never b our portion in Jesus name.AMEN
RIP....
Na wa oh, since wen hv guns become extremely legal like wrist watches in clubs? This is soooooooo sad#
So na so e take happen...
Chai. RIP buddy
#Dankwata
Omg!
Wasted life
Rip
Naija which way,whats wrong with all these shooting now,,its not fair jare,Abie Naija wan turn to America Nii!
GIVE US GOOD NEWS!
Don't mind her with her stupid comment
Poster, no evidence he was shot or was it at his back? Anyway, RIP. JEE NKE OMA!
Lord pls save us frm tragic accidents ad utimely deaths. RIP to him and I pray those responsible for dis ungodly act b brought to book.
When youths are jobless in an economic that supports corruption and unscrupulous practise, seeing the flamboyant lifestyle of politicians youth became antsy and crave lifestyle they cannot support leading to incidences like this.
So sad, may his soul rest in peace, and I hope the perpetrators are brought to book.
How were they able to gain entrance into the club with a gun on them? Incompetency! Rip bro
what's graphic about this?...where's the blood?
Lord have mercy
How were they able to gain entrance into the club with a gun on them? Incompetency! Rip bro
Wow!dis bros don waste be dat oooooo.
Chimaobi, brother what is wrong with her grammar? Should incase you want to learn how to speak 'big grammar' I'm sure Bonita will gladly school you and the daft one below your comment..
Bonita, may you continue to vex your enemies like this because of your progress.
Have a blessed week.
Hmmmm it is a pity as handsome as that guy are he just died like that, before u operate a Club or any business @list make security available for your customers and for your workers. That is how they almost kill one guy called Rex, @ the Bank Club @ Abj 5 July, I read here yesterday... May his soul rest in peace.
They shot him as if dey had issues with him before the incident. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Chaii, de guy was so full of life, rip
wat joy do people derive from killing odas. biko!
As in eh. See how fine the young man was. Just wasted like that. Gone in a blink of an eye. May he rest in peace
Ohhhhh God have mercy. Poor thing. Such a handsome young man wasted in this manner.
RIP dear. May God console his family.
O town why?
Cnt u see bullet holes on his chest and leg?? Blind bat
How did d hooligans enter d club without being searched. This cannot happen in abj or d north,d level of security consciousness is very high.
Another reason not to go to the club. people are never themselves when they go there. its like the devils lair
What a waste. R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace....
Four bullets, looks like they have already had beef before.......Mr Darlington
So where is this guy now? Omo ehn see this life.. One should guard it jealously
dnt want to see
No egg plant sef! Bouncers and their tiny dicks
All dis small bois practicing cultism in owerri instead of 2 face der book,dat's hw d shot a frd of mine ova football argument,tank GOD,hr survived it, Gov Okorocha u got 2 do sth abt dis silly bois terrorising owerri papa anyi,my beautiful city dat I grew up in.
It's really an ugly incident n wanton waste of life
RIP Incredible my brother.
He's an axe man...mah friend knew him
Omg what a waste - rip
It's orange Groove..... Linda,,,,,, Rip to d death
May his gentle soul rest in peace
Chaiiii. Too bad. Rip big guy
RIP To Him
How come the customers were carrying a guy?
Is such a shame that people of low esteem believes the best way to settle scores is to kill. Unknown to them they are imprisoning themselves. There are rewards for everyevery good or bad deed.
Your comment is very insensitive madam or faggot whatever, and stop fucking bouncers...
Is Orange room
May his ( Mr Incredible) soul rest in prefect peace, he was a gym teacher where I work at Immaculate owerri, he also work at orange room to add up his salary, the was very friendly, his students love him, I can't believe is true that he his gone #crying#, I have been waiting for this news here, to be sure it's really true, am really so sad, and sure we all in the office, will miss him, may God please forgive him for his sins and his soul be at rest...
Even if his orange apple, what is ur business and does that really matter at this point????.... Nonsense or are trying to cover up the name, since am sure is called orange room...
Marvelous may your soul rest in peace...... Thank God you already have a son.
And the lesson here is muscles don't matter when it comes to gun play..RIP Mr incredible
Chai!
See handsome guy
Rip to him
There's nothing stupid about the Comment u Dumb Fucks.
Yes, the Hunter eventually became the Hunted.
Lotta stupid folks on this blog.
Mumus.
Are you serious?
R.I.P
Too bad wasted life show goes on
Kia this owerri boy please no cast our club for us this year biko.............
OMG... he was my trainer @ immaculate hotel here in Owerri. May his soul rest in peace. You'll be missed.
So owerri is no longer safe? Hoodlums carry guys around😕 May his soul RIP
@ should incase tho,hmmm.
May his Soul rest in peace.. The incident happened outside the club compund when the people wanted to Leave without paying and the club was already closed for the day, around 5:30. Not inside the club Linda.. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear his lose Amen
D incident must have took place in *orange groove* th one dt's at imsu juncture.i don't think dt ds happened at *orange room*,d 1 at worldbank,cos dey is no way u can enter dt place with a gun,NO WAY! Dos bouncers dia na akpo dem be.
He just wasted his life like that R.ip
Incredible why?
Listen the boy Incredible him self too the fuck up... hmmmm May his soul rest in peace ... Aru
HIM DON FUCK UP TOO MUCH... RIP
I knw tat guy to the house his my frends broda but he lost his soul so easy.RIP marvelous have a nice rest
From the information I got from this case, I learnt that the shooter is the son of SURE - P's past chairman. He is from Umuahia and has his traditional marriage slated for this weekend.
He arrived with police escorts. This information was gathered from someone significant in the case. Take up this fight Linda so that son's of wealthy men would not continue to harass and kill people and still get away with it. Thanks.
From the information I got from this case, I learnt that the shooter is the son of SURE - P's past chairman. He is from Umuahia and has his traditional marriage slated for this weekend.
He arrived with police escorts. This information was gathered from someone significant in the case. Take up this fight Linda so that son's of wealthy men would not continue to harass and kill people and still get away with it. Thanks.
Blind man ready for blind arguments.
Hope say you never blow am? This one wey you still de cry.
Orange room bouncers are always aggressive they almost beat my friend to death sometime last year cos he had an argument with the club manager,imagine 5 bouncers chasing and manhandling a guy cos of a little normal club argument..I don't feel sry for them told them it will get back to them.
Let me settle this...this guy is dead n deserves to be respected. .she shouldn't ve said that..all we needed from her was sympathy..that's all.
Oh my good friend marvelous so this was how u ended up?????? I remember back then in secondary school days wen we used to play, fight and querrel but still remain close friends" I still can't believe ur gone my good friend may ur soul rest in the bossom of our creator till we meet to part no more: oh this is so sad ****tears*****
Whats pains me is that, this guy was my neighbour at port harcourt, and this hurts me so bad, although he has eight other siblings but he is irreplaceable. Miracle r.I.p
.miracle R.I.P
R.I.P man
Incredible. Rest in peace noersman